abdoul aziz fatty

Rookie [i love calmness and determination] (03/03/91 / brikama)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
01/13/2017 Friday 1
12%
01/12/2017 Thursday 8
100%
01/11/2017 Wednesday 1
12%
01/10/2017 Tuesday 2
25%
01/09/2017 Monday 3
37%
01/05/2017 Thursday 1
12%
01/04/2017 Wednesday 4
50%
01/02/2017 Monday 4
50%
01/01/2017 Sunday 3
37%
12/31/2016 Saturday 1
12%
12/30/2016 Friday 3
37%
12/29/2016 Thursday 6
75%
12/28/2016 Wednesday 2
25%
12/27/2016 Tuesday 3
37%
12/25/2016 Sunday 2
25%
12/24/2016 Saturday 2
25%
12/23/2016 Friday 2
25%
12/22/2016 Thursday 4
50%
12/21/2016 Wednesday 2
25%
12/19/2016 Monday 2
25%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 To Her Lost Glory 04/07/2013 8.0 1 0
[Report Error]