Abdul Munim

Rookie - 0 Points [Nanuza]

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
07/03/2015 Friday 1
11%
07/02/2015 Thursday 1
11%
06/29/2015 Monday 2
22%
06/28/2015 Sunday 1
11%
06/27/2015 Saturday 1
11%
06/26/2015 Friday 1
11%
06/25/2015 Thursday 2
22%
06/23/2015 Tuesday 2
22%
06/22/2015 Monday 4
44%
06/21/2015 Sunday 1
11%
06/20/2015 Saturday 5
55%
06/19/2015 Friday 2
22%
06/18/2015 Thursday 9
100%
06/17/2015 Wednesday 1
11%
06/16/2015 Tuesday 1
11%
06/15/2015 Monday 1
11%
06/13/2015 Saturday 1
11%
06/12/2015 Friday 4
44%
06/10/2015 Wednesday 1
11%
06/09/2015 Tuesday 2
22%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 O Mother Palestine 07/25/2014 -- 0 0
2 Story Of A Western And A Palestinian Boy 04/05/2013 -- 0 0
[Hata Bildir]