Post more comments

Abdul Munim

[Nanuza]

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
07/07/2014 Monday 1
14%
07/06/2014 Sunday 2
28%
07/03/2014 Thursday 1
14%
06/28/2014 Saturday 2
28%
06/25/2014 Wednesday 3
42%
06/24/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
06/21/2014 Saturday 1
14%
06/19/2014 Thursday 1
14%
06/15/2014 Sunday 2
28%
06/12/2014 Thursday 2
28%
06/11/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
06/10/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
06/08/2014 Sunday 1
14%
06/07/2014 Saturday 2
28%
06/04/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
06/03/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
06/02/2014 Monday 7
100%
06/01/2014 Sunday 6
85%
05/31/2014 Saturday 1
14%
05/29/2014 Thursday 2
28%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 Story of a Western and a Palestinian Boy 04/05/2013 -- 0 0
[Hata Bildir]