Abdul Wahab

[Northern Wind , Suriya , Suzlon , Ruhida]

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Maya Angelou's poem (a Senryu)



......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Maya Angelou's poem (a Senryu)

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/23/2014 Wednesday 1
2%
0
0%
2 06/05/2014 Thursday 1
2%
0
0%
3 06/03/2014 Tuesday 1
2%
0
0%
4 06/02/2014 Monday 1
2%
0
0%
5 06/01/2014 Sunday 5
12%
0
0%
6 05/31/2014 Saturday 3
7%
0
0%
7 05/30/2014 Friday 2
4%
0
0%
8 05/29/2014 Thursday 6
14%
0
0%
9 05/28/2014 Wednesday 9
21%
0
0%
10 05/15/2014 Thursday 1
2%
0
0%
11 05/14/2014 Wednesday 1
2%
0
0%
12 05/06/2014 Tuesday 1
2%
0
0%
13 04/30/2014 Wednesday 1
2%
0
0%
14 04/23/2014 Wednesday 2
4%
0
0%
15 04/22/2014 Tuesday 2
4%
0
0%
16 04/21/2014 Monday 1
2%
0
0%
17 04/20/2014 Sunday 2
4%
0
0%
18 04/19/2014 Saturday 3
7%
0
0%
19 04/18/2014 Friday 1
2%
0
0%
20 04/16/2014 Wednesday 1
2%
0
0%
21 04/15/2014 Tuesday 2
4%
0
0%
22 04/14/2014 Monday 1
2%
0
0%
23 04/12/2014 Saturday 1
2%
0
0%
24 04/11/2014 Friday 1
2%
0
0%
25 04/10/2014 Thursday 2
4%
0
0%
26 04/09/2014 Wednesday 2
4%
0
0%
27 04/08/2014 Tuesday 2
4%
0
0%
28 04/07/2014 Monday 1
2%
0
0%
29 04/05/2014 Saturday 1
2%
0
0%
30 04/04/2014 Friday 1
2%
0
0%
31 03/30/2014 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
32 03/26/2014 Wednesday 1
2%
0
0%
33 03/18/2014 Tuesday 3
7%
0
0%
34 03/17/2014 Monday 1
2%
0
0%
35 03/13/2014 Thursday 2
4%
0
0%
36 03/11/2014 Tuesday 1
2%
0
0%
37 03/06/2014 Thursday 1
2%
0
0%
38 03/02/2014 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
39 02/28/2014 Friday 2
4%
0
0%
40 02/27/2014 Thursday 2
4%
0
0%
41 02/26/2014 Wednesday 1
2%
0
0%
42 02/25/2014 Tuesday 1
2%
0
0%
43 02/23/2014 Sunday 2
4%
0
0%
44 02/21/2014 Friday 3
7%
0
0%
45 02/19/2014 Wednesday 2
4%
0
0%
46 02/18/2014 Tuesday 2
4%
0
0%
47 02/17/2014 Monday 4
9%
0
0%
48 02/16/2014 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
49 02/14/2014 Friday 1
2%
0
0%
50 02/09/2014 Sunday 3
7%
0
0%
51 02/05/2014 Wednesday 1
2%
0
0%
52 02/04/2014 Tuesday 1
2%
0
0%
53 02/03/2014 Monday 1
2%
0
0%
54 02/02/2014 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
55 01/30/2014 Thursday 1
2%
0
0%
56 01/28/2014 Tuesday 1
2%
0
0%
57 01/27/2014 Monday 1
2%
0
0%
58 01/24/2014 Friday 2
4%
0
0%
59 01/22/2014 Wednesday 1
2%
0
0%
60 01/21/2014 Tuesday 2
4%
0
0%
61 01/16/2014 Thursday 1
2%
0
0%
62 01/15/2014 Wednesday 3
7%
0
0%
63 01/13/2014 Monday 1
2%
0
0%
64 01/09/2014 Thursday 1
2%
0
0%
65 01/08/2014 Wednesday 1
2%
0
0%
66 12/30/2013 Monday 1
2%
0
0%
67 12/29/2013 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
68 12/23/2013 Monday 4
9%
0
0%
69 12/21/2013 Saturday 2
4%
0
0%
70 12/19/2013 Thursday 1
2%
0
0%
71 12/16/2013 Monday 1
2%
0
0%
72 12/15/2013 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
73 12/13/2013 Friday 2
4%
0
0%
74 12/11/2013 Wednesday 1
2%
0
0%
75 12/04/2013 Wednesday 1
2%
0
0%
76 12/03/2013 Tuesday 3
7%
0
0%
77 12/02/2013 Monday 1
2%
0
0%
78 11/30/2013 Saturday 1
2%
0
0%
79 11/25/2013 Monday 1
2%
0
0%
80 11/22/2013 Friday 1
2%
0
0%
81 11/21/2013 Thursday 1
2%
0
0%
82 11/15/2013 Friday 2
4%
0
0%
83 11/06/2013 Wednesday 1
2%
0
0%
84 11/03/2013 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
85 10/31/2013 Thursday 1
2%
0
0%
86 10/30/2013 Wednesday 2
4%
0
0%
87 10/29/2013 Tuesday 2
4%
0
0%
88 10/15/2013 Tuesday 1
2%
0
0%
89 10/06/2013 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
90 10/04/2013 Friday 1
2%
0
0%
91 09/21/2013 Saturday 1
2%
0
0%
92 09/20/2013 Friday 1
2%
0
0%
93 09/14/2013 Saturday 1
2%
0
0%
94 09/13/2013 Friday 1
2%
0
0%
95 09/12/2013 Thursday 1
2%
0
0%
96 09/10/2013 Tuesday 1
2%
0
0%
97 09/07/2013 Saturday 1
2%
0
0%
98 09/06/2013 Friday 1
2%
0
0%
99 09/05/2013 Thursday 1
2%
0
0%
100 09/04/2013 Wednesday 1
2%
0
0%
101 09/01/2013 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
102 08/28/2013 Wednesday 1
2%
0
0%
103 08/26/2013 Monday 1
2%
0
0%
104 08/25/2013 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
105 08/22/2013 Thursday 1
2%
0
0%
106 08/19/2013 Monday 1
2%
0
0%
107 08/15/2013 Thursday 2
4%
0
0%
108 08/14/2013 Wednesday 1
2%
0
0%
109 08/11/2013 Sunday 2
4%
0
0%
110 08/08/2013 Thursday 2
4%
0
0%
111 08/05/2013 Monday 1
2%
0
0%
112 08/04/2013 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
113 08/01/2013 Thursday 41
100%
0
0%
114 07/31/2013 Wednesday 1
2%
0
0%
115 07/30/2013 Tuesday 1
2%
0
0%
116 07/25/2013 Thursday 1
2%
0
0%
117 07/24/2013 Wednesday 1
2%
0
0%
118 07/20/2013 Saturday 1
2%
0
0%
119 07/16/2013 Tuesday 1
2%
0
0%
120 07/13/2013 Saturday 1
2%
0
0%
Total 221 0
Average 1.8 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]