Members Who Read Most Number Of Poems

Live Scores

Click here to see the rest of the list

[Northern Wind , Suriya , Suzlon , Ruhida]

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Love is in the air


I am dragging towards
Your hypnotizing eyes,
The ocean wide mysterious face
Deep blue sky dazzling grace,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Love is in the air

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 04/19/2014 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
2 04/18/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
3 04/15/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
4 04/10/2014 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
5 04/07/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
6 04/06/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
7 03/30/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
8 03/18/2014 Tuesday 3
75%
0
0%
9 03/03/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
10 02/09/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
11 01/30/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
12 12/28/2013 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
13 10/24/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
14 10/21/2013 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
15 10/15/2013 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
16 09/19/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
17 09/01/2013 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
18 08/11/2013 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
19 08/08/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
20 07/19/2013 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
21 07/05/2013 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
22 07/01/2013 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
23 06/30/2013 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
24 06/22/2013 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
25 06/16/2013 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
26 06/09/2013 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
27 06/08/2013 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
28 02/13/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
29 02/03/2013 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
30 01/29/2013 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
31 01/17/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
32 11/25/2012 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
33 11/03/2012 Saturday 3
75%
0
0%
34 10/12/2012 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
35 09/09/2012 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
36 09/08/2012 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
37 06/25/2012 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
38 06/17/2012 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
39 06/06/2012 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
40 06/04/2012 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
41 05/31/2012 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
42 05/26/2012 Saturday 4
100%
0
0%
43 05/25/2012 Friday 3
75%
0
0%
Total 57 0
Average 1.3 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]