Learn More

Abdul Wahab

Freshman - 2,123 Points [Northern Wind , Suriya , Suzlon , Ruhida]

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

your monster greed


One you bought
A beautiful one

I know the second one
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: your monster greed

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 12/02/2014 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
2 10/31/2014 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
3 10/29/2014 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
4 10/05/2014 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
5 09/18/2014 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
6 06/05/2014 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
7 04/19/2014 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
8 04/18/2014 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
9 04/16/2014 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
10 04/15/2014 Tuesday 2
66%
0
0%
11 04/10/2014 Thursday 2
66%
0
0%
12 04/06/2014 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
13 03/09/2014 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
14 03/06/2014 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
15 02/04/2014 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
16 02/01/2014 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
17 01/31/2014 Friday 3
100%
0
0%
18 01/09/2014 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
19 12/28/2013 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
20 12/27/2013 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
21 11/11/2013 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
22 11/10/2013 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
23 09/15/2013 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
24 09/07/2013 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
25 08/06/2013 Tuesday 2
66%
0
0%
26 07/10/2013 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
27 07/08/2013 Monday 2
66%
0
0%
28 06/28/2013 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
29 06/20/2013 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
30 06/17/2013 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
31 06/05/2013 Wednesday 2
66%
0
0%
32 06/02/2013 Sunday 3
100%
0
0%
Total 41 0
Average 1.3 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]