Abidemi Aniyeloye


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
10/30/2014 Thursday 6
66%
10/29/2014 Wednesday 5
55%
10/28/2014 Tuesday 9
100%
10/27/2014 Monday 5
55%
10/26/2014 Sunday 4
44%
10/25/2014 Saturday 5
55%
10/23/2014 Thursday 4
44%
10/22/2014 Wednesday 2
22%
10/21/2014 Tuesday 6
66%
10/20/2014 Monday 1
11%
10/19/2014 Sunday 5
55%
10/17/2014 Friday 6
66%
10/16/2014 Thursday 3
33%
10/15/2014 Wednesday 9
100%
10/14/2014 Tuesday 7
77%
10/13/2014 Monday 6
66%
10/12/2014 Sunday 2
22%
10/11/2014 Saturday 5
55%
10/10/2014 Friday 3
33%
10/09/2014 Thursday 7
77%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 Civilazation Amongs Yoruba's 11/01/2012 -- 0 0
2 Heaven Is My Dream Home 10/31/2012 8.7 3 3
[Hata Bildir]