Abidemi Aniyeloye


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
05/25/2016 Wednesday 28
90%
05/24/2016 Tuesday 14
45%
05/23/2016 Monday 11
35%
05/22/2016 Sunday 3
9%
05/21/2016 Saturday 2
6%
05/20/2016 Friday 7
22%
05/19/2016 Thursday 3
9%
05/18/2016 Wednesday 6
19%
05/17/2016 Tuesday 9
29%
05/16/2016 Monday 4
12%
05/15/2016 Sunday 10
32%
05/14/2016 Saturday 12
38%
05/13/2016 Friday 12
38%
05/12/2016 Thursday 19
61%
05/11/2016 Wednesday 19
61%
05/10/2016 Tuesday 11
35%
05/09/2016 Monday 13
41%
05/08/2016 Sunday 11
35%
05/07/2016 Saturday 7
22%
05/06/2016 Friday 31
100%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 Civilazation Amongs Yoruba's 11/01/2012 -- 0 0
2 Heaven Is My Dream Home 10/31/2012 8.7 3 3
[Report Error]