Post more comments

Abidemi Aniyeloye


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
07/09/2014 Wednesday 2
12%
07/08/2014 Tuesday 8
50%
07/07/2014 Monday 6
37%
07/06/2014 Sunday 4
25%
07/05/2014 Saturday 14
87%
07/04/2014 Friday 3
18%
07/03/2014 Thursday 5
31%
07/01/2014 Tuesday 1
6%
06/29/2014 Sunday 4
25%
06/27/2014 Friday 5
31%
06/26/2014 Thursday 6
37%
06/25/2014 Wednesday 2
12%
06/24/2014 Tuesday 10
62%
06/23/2014 Monday 8
50%
06/22/2014 Sunday 8
50%
06/21/2014 Saturday 3
18%
06/20/2014 Friday 7
43%
06/19/2014 Thursday 4
25%
06/18/2014 Wednesday 16
100%
06/17/2014 Tuesday 3
18%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 Civilazation Amongs Yoruba's 11/01/2012 -- 0 0
2 Heaven Is My Dream Home 10/31/2012 8.7 3 3
[Hata Bildir]