Adam Lindsay Gordon

(19 October 1833 – 24 June 1870 / Azores)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

From The Wreck


'Turn out, boys'—'What's up with our super. to-night ?
The man's mad—Two hours to daybreak I'd swear—
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: From The Wreck

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 09/26/2016 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
2 09/21/2016 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
3 09/14/2016 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
4 09/13/2016 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
5 09/12/2016 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
6 09/10/2016 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
7 09/09/2016 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
8 09/08/2016 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
9 09/07/2016 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
10 09/06/2016 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
11 09/05/2016 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
12 09/04/2016 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
13 09/03/2016 Saturday 2
20%
0
0%
14 09/01/2016 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
15 08/31/2016 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
16 08/30/2016 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
17 08/17/2016 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
18 08/16/2016 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
19 08/10/2016 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
20 08/06/2016 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
21 08/01/2016 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
22 07/31/2016 Sunday 2
20%
0
0%
23 07/27/2016 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
24 07/18/2016 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
25 07/15/2016 Friday 3
30%
0
0%
26 07/09/2016 Saturday 2
20%
0
0%
27 07/07/2016 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
28 06/24/2016 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
29 06/23/2016 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
30 06/21/2016 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
31 06/18/2016 Saturday 2
20%
0
0%
32 06/15/2016 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
33 06/13/2016 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
34 06/10/2016 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
35 06/06/2016 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
36 05/27/2016 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
37 05/25/2016 Wednesday 3
30%
0
0%
38 05/23/2016 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
39 05/20/2016 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
40 05/18/2016 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
41 05/17/2016 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
42 05/10/2016 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
43 05/05/2016 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
44 05/03/2016 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
45 04/28/2016 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
46 04/26/2016 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
47 04/25/2016 Monday 3
30%
0
0%
48 04/17/2016 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
49 04/13/2016 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
50 04/12/2016 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
51 04/04/2016 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
52 04/01/2016 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
53 03/31/2016 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
54 03/29/2016 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
55 03/25/2016 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
56 03/23/2016 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
57 03/21/2016 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
58 03/20/2016 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
59 03/16/2016 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
60 03/14/2016 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
61 03/11/2016 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
62 03/10/2016 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
63 03/04/2016 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
64 02/26/2016 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
65 02/25/2016 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
66 02/17/2016 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
67 02/15/2016 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
68 02/09/2016 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
69 02/04/2016 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
70 01/27/2016 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
71 01/25/2016 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
72 01/20/2016 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
73 01/18/2016 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
74 01/12/2016 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
75 01/11/2016 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
76 01/08/2016 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
77 01/06/2016 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
78 01/02/2016 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
79 01/01/2016 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
80 12/26/2015 Saturday 2
20%
0
0%
81 12/21/2015 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
82 12/07/2015 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
83 12/06/2015 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
84 11/27/2015 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
85 11/25/2015 Wednesday 10
100%
0
0%
86 11/24/2015 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
87 11/21/2015 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
88 11/19/2015 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
89 11/12/2015 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
90 11/09/2015 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
91 11/05/2015 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
92 11/03/2015 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
93 10/29/2015 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
94 10/28/2015 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
95 10/25/2015 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
96 10/22/2015 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
97 10/20/2015 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
98 10/16/2015 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
99 10/10/2015 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
100 10/07/2015 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
101 10/03/2015 Saturday 2
20%
0
0%
102 09/30/2015 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
103 09/27/2015 Sunday 2
20%
0
0%
104 09/25/2015 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
105 09/23/2015 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
106 09/18/2015 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
107 09/15/2015 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
108 09/14/2015 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
109 09/13/2015 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
110 09/11/2015 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
111 09/09/2015 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
112 09/08/2015 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
113 08/28/2015 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
114 08/26/2015 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
115 08/25/2015 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
116 08/23/2015 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
117 08/20/2015 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
118 08/14/2015 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
119 08/11/2015 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
120 08/08/2015 Saturday 4
40%
0
0%
Total 168 0
Average 1.4 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]