Adam Lindsay Gordon

(19 October 1833 – 24 June 1870 / Azores)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Sick Stockrider


Hold hard, Ned! Lift me down once more, and lay me in the shade.
Old man, you've had your work cut out to guide
Both horses, and to hold me in the saddle when I swayed,
All through the hot, slow, sleepy, silent ride.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Sick Stockrider

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 05/27/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
2 05/25/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
3 05/17/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
4 05/13/2016 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
5 05/11/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
6 04/23/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
7 04/21/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
8 04/17/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
9 04/14/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
10 04/01/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
11 03/28/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
12 03/27/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
13 03/24/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
14 03/21/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
15 03/19/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
16 03/13/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
17 03/10/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
18 03/09/2016 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
19 03/08/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
20 03/06/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
21 03/05/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
22 02/26/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
23 02/25/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
24 02/24/2016 Wednesday 3
50%
0
0%
25 02/19/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
26 02/17/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
27 02/15/2016 Monday 3
50%
0
0%
28 02/09/2016 Tuesday 3
50%
0
0%
29 02/07/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
30 02/06/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
31 02/05/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
32 02/02/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
33 01/28/2016 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
34 01/19/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
35 01/07/2016 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
36 01/05/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
37 12/30/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
38 12/16/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
39 12/07/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
40 12/05/2015 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
41 12/01/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
42 11/25/2015 Wednesday 4
66%
0
0%
43 11/24/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
44 11/18/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
45 11/05/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
46 11/03/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
47 10/27/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
48 10/25/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
49 10/19/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
50 10/18/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
51 10/15/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
52 10/01/2015 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
53 09/27/2015 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
54 09/24/2015 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
55 09/22/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
56 09/17/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
57 09/16/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
58 09/14/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
59 09/12/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
60 09/09/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
61 09/08/2015 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
62 09/07/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
63 09/06/2015 Sunday 6
100%
0
0%
64 09/04/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
65 08/28/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
66 08/22/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
67 08/12/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
68 08/03/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
69 08/02/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
70 07/27/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
71 07/18/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
72 07/13/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
73 07/10/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
74 07/06/2015 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
75 06/26/2015 Friday 3
50%
0
0%
76 06/19/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
77 06/18/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
78 06/09/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
79 06/04/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
80 05/25/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
81 05/24/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
82 05/23/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
83 05/21/2015 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
84 05/20/2015 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
85 05/19/2015 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
86 05/17/2015 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
87 05/12/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
88 05/10/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
89 05/09/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
90 05/08/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
91 05/05/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
92 04/30/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
93 04/28/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
94 04/23/2015 Thursday 4
66%
0
0%
95 04/20/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
96 04/16/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
97 04/10/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
98 04/08/2015 Wednesday 3
50%
0
0%
99 04/07/2015 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
100 04/01/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
101 03/25/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
102 03/23/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
103 03/17/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
104 03/16/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
105 03/14/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
106 03/13/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
107 03/10/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
108 03/09/2015 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
109 03/05/2015 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
110 02/20/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
111 02/15/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
112 02/14/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
113 02/10/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
114 02/03/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
115 02/01/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
116 01/26/2015 Monday 3
50%
0
0%
117 01/23/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
118 01/22/2015 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
119 01/20/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
120 01/13/2015 Tuesday 3
50%
0
0%
Total 163 0
Average 1.4 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]