Adam Lindsay Gordon

(19 October 1833 – 24 June 1870 / Azores)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Sick Stockrider


Hold hard, Ned! Lift me down once more, and lay me in the shade.
Old man, you've had your work cut out to guide
Both horses, and to hold me in the saddle when I swayed,
All through the hot, slow, sleepy, silent ride.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Sick Stockrider

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 05/21/2015 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
2 05/20/2015 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
3 05/19/2015 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
4 05/17/2015 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
5 05/12/2015 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
6 05/10/2015 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
7 05/09/2015 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
8 05/08/2015 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
9 05/05/2015 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
10 04/30/2015 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
11 04/28/2015 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
12 04/23/2015 Thursday 4
100%
0
0%
13 04/20/2015 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
14 04/16/2015 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
15 04/10/2015 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
16 04/08/2015 Wednesday 3
75%
0
0%
17 04/07/2015 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
18 04/01/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
19 03/25/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
20 03/23/2015 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
21 03/17/2015 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
22 03/16/2015 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
23 03/14/2015 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
24 03/13/2015 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
25 03/10/2015 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
26 03/09/2015 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
27 03/05/2015 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
28 02/20/2015 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
29 02/15/2015 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
30 02/14/2015 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
31 02/10/2015 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
32 02/03/2015 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
33 02/01/2015 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
34 01/26/2015 Monday 3
75%
0
0%
35 01/23/2015 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
36 01/22/2015 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
37 01/20/2015 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
38 01/13/2015 Tuesday 3
75%
0
0%
39 01/11/2015 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
40 01/09/2015 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
41 01/02/2015 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
42 12/22/2014 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
43 12/21/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
44 12/18/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
45 12/16/2014 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
46 12/12/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
47 12/04/2014 Thursday 3
75%
0
0%
48 12/02/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
49 11/30/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
50 11/25/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
51 11/23/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
52 11/22/2014 Saturday 3
75%
0
0%
53 11/05/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
54 10/27/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
55 10/26/2014 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
56 10/25/2014 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
57 10/16/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
58 10/15/2014 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
59 10/07/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
60 10/01/2014 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
61 09/30/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
62 09/28/2014 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
63 09/26/2014 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
64 09/22/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
65 09/21/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
66 09/19/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
67 09/18/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
68 09/13/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
69 09/09/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
70 09/06/2014 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
71 09/04/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
72 09/03/2014 Wednesday 3
75%
0
0%
73 09/02/2014 Tuesday 3
75%
0
0%
74 08/28/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
75 08/25/2014 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
76 08/24/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
77 08/21/2014 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
78 08/19/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
79 08/18/2014 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
80 08/16/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
81 08/13/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
82 08/10/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
83 08/09/2014 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
84 08/08/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
85 08/01/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
86 07/31/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
87 07/28/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
88 07/13/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
89 07/04/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
90 06/27/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
91 06/23/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
92 06/22/2014 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
93 06/21/2014 Saturday 3
75%
0
0%
94 06/18/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
95 06/11/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
96 06/06/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
97 06/04/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
98 06/01/2014 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
99 05/27/2014 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
100 05/26/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
101 05/25/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
102 05/21/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
103 05/17/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
104 05/13/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
105 05/06/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
106 04/30/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
107 04/29/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
108 04/14/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
109 04/13/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
110 03/31/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
111 03/29/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
112 03/28/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
113 03/27/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
114 03/25/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
115 03/24/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
116 03/19/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
117 03/14/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
118 03/11/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
119 03/10/2014 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
120 03/09/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
Total 164 0
Average 1.4 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]