Adam Lindsay Gordon

(19 October 1833 – 24 June 1870 / Azores)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Sick Stockrider


Hold hard, Ned! Lift me down once more, and lay me in the shade.
Old man, you've had your work cut out to guide
Both horses, and to hold me in the saddle when I swayed,
All through the hot, slow, sleepy, silent ride.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Sick Stockrider

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 08/14/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
2 08/09/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
3 08/03/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
4 07/18/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
5 07/13/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
6 07/09/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
7 06/30/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
8 06/15/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
9 06/13/2016 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
10 05/27/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
11 05/25/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
12 05/17/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
13 05/13/2016 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
14 05/11/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
15 04/23/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
16 04/21/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
17 04/17/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
18 04/14/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
19 04/01/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
20 03/28/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
21 03/27/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
22 03/24/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
23 03/21/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
24 03/19/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
25 03/13/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
26 03/10/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
27 03/09/2016 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
28 03/08/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
29 03/06/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
30 03/05/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
31 02/26/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
32 02/25/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
33 02/24/2016 Wednesday 3
50%
0
0%
34 02/19/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
35 02/17/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
36 02/15/2016 Monday 3
50%
0
0%
37 02/09/2016 Tuesday 3
50%
0
0%
38 02/07/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
39 02/06/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
40 02/05/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
41 02/02/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
42 01/28/2016 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
43 01/19/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
44 01/07/2016 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
45 01/05/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
46 12/30/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
47 12/16/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
48 12/07/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
49 12/05/2015 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
50 12/01/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
51 11/25/2015 Wednesday 4
66%
0
0%
52 11/24/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
53 11/18/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
54 11/05/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
55 11/03/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
56 10/27/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
57 10/25/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
58 10/19/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
59 10/18/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
60 10/15/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
61 10/01/2015 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
62 09/27/2015 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
63 09/24/2015 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
64 09/22/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
65 09/17/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
66 09/16/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
67 09/14/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
68 09/12/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
69 09/09/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
70 09/08/2015 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
71 09/07/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
72 09/06/2015 Sunday 6
100%
0
0%
73 09/04/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
74 08/28/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
75 08/22/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
76 08/12/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
77 08/03/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
78 08/02/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
79 07/27/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
80 07/18/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
81 07/13/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
82 07/10/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
83 07/06/2015 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
84 06/26/2015 Friday 3
50%
0
0%
85 06/19/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
86 06/18/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
87 06/09/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
88 06/04/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
89 05/25/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
90 05/24/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
91 05/23/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
92 05/21/2015 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
93 05/20/2015 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
94 05/19/2015 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
95 05/17/2015 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
96 05/12/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
97 05/10/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
98 05/09/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
99 05/08/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
100 05/05/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
101 04/30/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
102 04/28/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
103 04/23/2015 Thursday 4
66%
0
0%
104 04/20/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
105 04/16/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
106 04/10/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
107 04/08/2015 Wednesday 3
50%
0
0%
108 04/07/2015 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
109 04/01/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
110 03/25/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
111 03/23/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
112 03/17/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
113 03/16/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
114 03/14/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
115 03/13/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
116 03/10/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
117 03/09/2015 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
118 03/05/2015 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
119 02/20/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
120 02/15/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
Total 159 0
Average 1.3 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]