ADENUGA TITILAYO


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
08/29/2016 Monday 120
100%
08/28/2016 Sunday 33
27%
08/27/2016 Saturday 6
5%
08/26/2016 Friday 4
3%
08/25/2016 Thursday 3
2%
08/24/2016 Wednesday 6
5%
08/23/2016 Tuesday 5
4%
08/22/2016 Monday 3
2%
08/21/2016 Sunday 3
2%
08/20/2016 Saturday 3
2%
08/19/2016 Friday 1
0%
08/18/2016 Thursday 2
1%
08/17/2016 Wednesday 3
2%
08/16/2016 Tuesday 2
1%
08/15/2016 Monday 2
1%
08/14/2016 Sunday 3
2%
08/13/2016 Saturday 35
29%
08/12/2016 Friday 34
28%
08/11/2016 Thursday 17
14%
08/10/2016 Wednesday 11
9%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 African 11/12/2012 -- 0 0
2 Battle Field 12/07/2012 -- 0 0
3 Behind It All 11/12/2012 8.0 1 0
4 Family 12/07/2012 -- 0 0
5 I Am A Girl 11/16/2012 -- 0 0
6 I Know You 12/07/2012 -- 0 0
7 If I Could 12/07/2012 -- 0 0
8 Invisible Hands 12/07/2012 -- 0 0
9 It's Christmas 12/07/2012 -- 0 0
10 Life 11/10/2012 -- 0 0
11 Me 01/15/2013 -- 0 0
12 Mental Slavery 11/12/2012 -- 0 0
13 Morning 03/29/2013 8.0 1 0
14 My Voice 12/07/2012 -- 0 0
15 Night 11/10/2012 -- 0 0
16 Path Of Loneliness 01/15/2013 -- 0 0
17 Super Mom 01/15/2013 -- 0 0
18 Sweet Love 11/23/2012 -- 0 0
19 The Man In The Mirror 12/07/2012 -- 0 0
20 The Proposal 12/07/2012 -- 0 0
21 The World Unknown 11/23/2012 -- 0 0
22 Things Fall Apart 03/30/2013 -- 0 0
23 Time 11/12/2012 -- 0 0
[Report Error]