Aila El Edroos


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
02/07/2016 Sunday 10
90%
02/06/2016 Saturday 9
81%
02/05/2016 Friday 7
63%
02/04/2016 Thursday 4
36%
02/03/2016 Wednesday 8
72%
02/02/2016 Tuesday 5
45%
02/01/2016 Monday 4
36%
01/31/2016 Sunday 3
27%
01/30/2016 Saturday 3
27%
01/29/2016 Friday 3
27%
01/28/2016 Thursday 8
72%
01/27/2016 Wednesday 4
36%
01/26/2016 Tuesday 2
18%
01/25/2016 Monday 7
63%
01/24/2016 Sunday 5
45%
01/23/2016 Saturday 7
63%
01/22/2016 Friday 11
100%
01/21/2016 Thursday 8
72%
01/20/2016 Wednesday 6
54%
01/19/2016 Tuesday 5
45%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 If Love Is Flower 03/21/2005 4.0 1 0
2 Imagination 03/21/2005 9.0 1 0
3 Silence 03/21/2005 8.0 1 0
[Hata Bildir]