Members Who Read Most Number Of Poems

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
04/14/2014 Monday 4
50%
04/11/2014 Friday 1
12%
04/10/2014 Thursday 1
12%
04/09/2014 Wednesday 2
25%
04/08/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
04/06/2014 Sunday 4
50%
04/05/2014 Saturday 1
12%
04/04/2014 Friday 2
25%
04/02/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
04/01/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
03/30/2014 Sunday 4
50%
03/29/2014 Saturday 3
37%
03/28/2014 Friday 5
62%
03/26/2014 Wednesday 8
100%
03/25/2014 Tuesday 4
50%
03/24/2014 Monday 4
50%
03/22/2014 Saturday 4
50%
03/21/2014 Friday 2
25%
03/20/2014 Thursday 3
37%
03/19/2014 Wednesday 2
25%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 If Love Is Flower 03/21/2005 4.0 1 0
2 Imagination 03/21/2005 9.0 1 0
3 Silence 03/21/2005 8.0 1 0
[Hata Bildir]