Learn More

Aila El Edroos


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
12/18/2014 Thursday 3
30%
12/17/2014 Wednesday 2
20%
12/16/2014 Tuesday 1
10%
12/14/2014 Sunday 4
40%
12/13/2014 Saturday 1
10%
12/12/2014 Friday 2
20%
12/11/2014 Thursday 3
30%
12/10/2014 Wednesday 5
50%
12/09/2014 Tuesday 2
20%
12/08/2014 Monday 1
10%
12/07/2014 Sunday 2
20%
12/06/2014 Saturday 1
10%
12/05/2014 Friday 1
10%
12/04/2014 Thursday 6
60%
12/03/2014 Wednesday 6
60%
12/01/2014 Monday 6
60%
11/30/2014 Sunday 10
100%
11/29/2014 Saturday 7
70%
11/28/2014 Friday 2
20%
11/27/2014 Thursday 1
10%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 If Love Is Flower 03/21/2005 4.0 1 0
2 Imagination 03/21/2005 9.0 1 0
3 Silence 03/21/2005 8.0 1 0
[Hata Bildir]