Alexander Pope

(21 May 1688 – 30 May 1744 / London / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Rape Of The Lock: Canto 5


She said: the pitying audience melt in tears,
But Fate and Jove had stopp'd the Baron's ears.
In vain Thalestris with reproach assails,
For who can move when fair Belinda fails?
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Rape Of The Lock: Canto 5

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 08/01/2015 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
2 07/27/2015 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
3 07/26/2015 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
4 07/25/2015 Saturday 3
75%
0
0%
5 07/24/2015 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
6 07/23/2015 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
7 07/21/2015 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
8 07/19/2015 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
9 07/18/2015 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
10 07/16/2015 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
11 07/14/2015 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
12 07/12/2015 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
13 07/10/2015 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
14 07/08/2015 Wednesday 4
100%
0
0%
15 07/07/2015 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
16 07/05/2015 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
17 06/29/2015 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
18 06/28/2015 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
19 06/27/2015 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
20 06/25/2015 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
21 06/18/2015 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
22 06/17/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
23 06/11/2015 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
24 06/05/2015 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
25 06/03/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
26 06/01/2015 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
27 05/31/2015 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
28 05/30/2015 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
29 05/26/2015 Tuesday 3
75%
0
0%
30 05/17/2015 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
31 05/15/2015 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
32 05/13/2015 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
33 05/12/2015 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
34 05/01/2015 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
35 04/30/2015 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
36 04/29/2015 Wednesday 3
75%
0
0%
37 04/25/2015 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
38 04/23/2015 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
39 04/20/2015 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
40 04/16/2015 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
41 04/14/2015 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
42 04/11/2015 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
43 03/25/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
44 03/15/2015 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
45 03/07/2015 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
46 02/26/2015 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
47 02/24/2015 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
48 02/21/2015 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
49 02/16/2015 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
50 02/14/2015 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
51 02/08/2015 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
52 02/04/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
53 02/02/2015 Monday 3
75%
0
0%
54 01/30/2015 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
55 01/29/2015 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
56 01/28/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
57 01/27/2015 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
58 01/24/2015 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
59 01/21/2015 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
60 01/17/2015 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
61 01/15/2015 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
62 01/03/2015 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
63 12/28/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
64 12/06/2014 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
65 12/03/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
66 12/02/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
67 11/23/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
68 11/22/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
69 11/12/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
70 11/05/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
71 11/02/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
72 10/11/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
73 10/03/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
74 10/01/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
75 09/20/2014 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
76 09/14/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
77 09/13/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
78 09/09/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
79 09/04/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
80 09/02/2014 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
81 09/01/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
82 08/13/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
83 08/11/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
84 08/09/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
85 08/05/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
86 07/30/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
87 07/19/2014 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
88 07/14/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
89 07/12/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
90 07/04/2014 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
91 06/26/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
92 06/24/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
93 06/20/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
94 06/12/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
95 05/21/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
96 05/17/2014 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
97 05/08/2014 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
98 05/06/2014 Tuesday 3
75%
0
0%
99 04/24/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
100 04/21/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
101 04/19/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
102 04/17/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
103 04/15/2014 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
104 04/14/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
105 04/12/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
106 03/29/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
107 03/27/2014 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
108 03/26/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
109 03/24/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
110 03/22/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
111 03/21/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
112 03/20/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
113 03/19/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
114 03/17/2014 Monday 4
100%
0
0%
115 03/16/2014 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
116 03/15/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
117 03/10/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
118 03/07/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
119 03/06/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
120 03/05/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
Total 156 0
Average 1.3 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]