Alfred Lord Tennyson

(6 August 1809 – 6 October 1892 / Lincoln / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

In Memoriam A. H. H.: 55. The Wish, That Of The Living Whol


The wish, that of the living whole
No life may fail beyond the grave,
Derives it not from what we have
The likest God within the soul?
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: In Memoriam A. H. H.: 55. The Wish, That Of The Living Whol

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 05/30/2016 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
2 05/29/2016 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
3 05/27/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
4 05/26/2016 Thursday 3
33%
0
0%
5 05/25/2016 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
6 05/23/2016 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
7 05/21/2016 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
8 05/20/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
9 05/17/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
10 05/11/2016 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
11 05/08/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
12 05/06/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
13 05/05/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
14 05/04/2016 Wednesday 3
33%
0
0%
15 05/03/2016 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
16 05/02/2016 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
17 05/01/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
18 04/28/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
19 04/27/2016 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
20 04/24/2016 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
21 04/22/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
22 04/21/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
23 04/18/2016 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
24 04/16/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
25 04/14/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
26 04/10/2016 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
27 04/07/2016 Thursday 4
44%
0
0%
28 04/06/2016 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
29 04/05/2016 Tuesday 3
33%
0
0%
30 04/04/2016 Monday 3
33%
0
0%
31 04/03/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
32 04/02/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
33 04/01/2016 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
34 03/31/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
35 03/30/2016 Wednesday 4
44%
0
0%
36 03/29/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
37 03/28/2016 Monday 4
44%
0
0%
38 03/27/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
39 03/25/2016 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
40 03/24/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
41 03/23/2016 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
42 03/22/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
43 03/21/2016 Monday 4
44%
0
0%
44 03/20/2016 Sunday 3
33%
0
0%
45 03/19/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
46 03/18/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
47 03/17/2016 Thursday 5
55%
0
0%
48 03/15/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
49 03/14/2016 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
50 03/13/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
51 03/12/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
52 03/11/2016 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
53 03/10/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
54 03/08/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
55 03/06/2016 Sunday 3
33%
0
0%
56 03/05/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
57 03/04/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
58 03/03/2016 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
59 03/02/2016 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
60 03/01/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
61 02/29/2016 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
62 02/28/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
63 02/27/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
64 02/24/2016 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
65 02/23/2016 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
66 02/20/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
67 02/19/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
68 02/16/2016 Tuesday 3
33%
0
0%
69 02/15/2016 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
70 02/14/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
71 02/12/2016 Friday 3
33%
0
0%
72 02/07/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
73 02/05/2016 Friday 3
33%
0
0%
74 02/04/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
75 02/02/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
76 01/26/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
77 01/23/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
78 01/20/2016 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
79 01/19/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
80 01/18/2016 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
81 01/14/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
82 01/13/2016 Wednesday 3
33%
0
0%
83 01/10/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
84 01/09/2016 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
85 01/07/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
86 01/06/2016 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
87 01/05/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
88 01/03/2016 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
89 01/02/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
90 01/01/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
91 12/30/2015 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
92 12/28/2015 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
93 12/27/2015 Sunday 3
33%
0
0%
94 12/25/2015 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
95 12/20/2015 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
96 12/15/2015 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
97 12/09/2015 Wednesday 5
55%
0
0%
98 12/06/2015 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
99 12/05/2015 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
100 12/03/2015 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
101 11/29/2015 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
102 11/28/2015 Saturday 3
33%
0
0%
103 11/26/2015 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
104 11/23/2015 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
105 11/17/2015 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
106 11/16/2015 Monday 3
33%
0
0%
107 11/14/2015 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
108 11/12/2015 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
109 11/09/2015 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
110 11/07/2015 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
111 11/06/2015 Friday 3
33%
0
0%
112 11/04/2015 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
113 11/03/2015 Tuesday 9
100%
0
0%
114 11/02/2015 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
115 11/01/2015 Sunday 3
33%
0
0%
116 10/30/2015 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
117 10/29/2015 Thursday 7
77%
0
0%
118 10/28/2015 Wednesday 3
33%
0
0%
119 10/21/2015 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
120 10/20/2015 Tuesday 3
33%
0
0%
Total 212 0
Average 1.8 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]