Alfred Lord Tennyson

(6 August 1809 – 6 October 1892 / Lincoln / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

In Memoriam A. H. H.: 55. The Wish, That Of The Living Whol


The wish, that of the living whole
No life may fail beyond the grave,
Derives it not from what we have
The likest God within the soul?
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: In Memoriam A. H. H.: 55. The Wish, That Of The Living Whol

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 09/29/2016 Thursday 3
33%
0
0%
2 09/28/2016 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
3 09/26/2016 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
4 09/22/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
5 09/21/2016 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
6 09/20/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
7 09/19/2016 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
8 09/18/2016 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
9 09/12/2016 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
10 09/10/2016 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
11 09/05/2016 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
12 09/03/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
13 09/01/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
14 08/31/2016 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
15 08/30/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
16 08/29/2016 Monday 7
77%
0
0%
17 08/28/2016 Sunday 9
100%
0
0%
18 08/20/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
19 08/19/2016 Friday 3
33%
0
0%
20 08/18/2016 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
21 08/16/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
22 08/10/2016 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
23 08/08/2016 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
24 08/07/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
25 08/05/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
26 08/04/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
27 07/30/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
28 07/28/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
29 07/26/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
30 07/23/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
31 07/21/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
32 07/17/2016 Sunday 3
33%
0
0%
33 07/16/2016 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
34 07/13/2016 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
35 07/09/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
36 07/04/2016 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
37 07/01/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
38 06/28/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
39 06/24/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
40 06/20/2016 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
41 06/16/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
42 06/11/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
43 06/07/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
44 06/06/2016 Monday 6
66%
0
0%
45 06/05/2016 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
46 06/04/2016 Saturday 3
33%
0
0%
47 06/03/2016 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
48 06/02/2016 Thursday 3
33%
0
0%
49 05/30/2016 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
50 05/29/2016 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
51 05/27/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
52 05/26/2016 Thursday 3
33%
0
0%
53 05/25/2016 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
54 05/23/2016 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
55 05/21/2016 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
56 05/20/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
57 05/17/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
58 05/11/2016 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
59 05/08/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
60 05/06/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
61 05/05/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
62 05/04/2016 Wednesday 3
33%
0
0%
63 05/03/2016 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
64 05/02/2016 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
65 05/01/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
66 04/28/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
67 04/27/2016 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
68 04/24/2016 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
69 04/22/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
70 04/21/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
71 04/18/2016 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
72 04/16/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
73 04/14/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
74 04/10/2016 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
75 04/07/2016 Thursday 4
44%
0
0%
76 04/06/2016 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
77 04/05/2016 Tuesday 3
33%
0
0%
78 04/04/2016 Monday 3
33%
0
0%
79 04/03/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
80 04/02/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
81 04/01/2016 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
82 03/31/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
83 03/30/2016 Wednesday 4
44%
0
0%
84 03/29/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
85 03/28/2016 Monday 4
44%
0
0%
86 03/27/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
87 03/25/2016 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
88 03/24/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
89 03/23/2016 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
90 03/22/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
91 03/21/2016 Monday 4
44%
0
0%
92 03/20/2016 Sunday 3
33%
0
0%
93 03/19/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
94 03/18/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
95 03/17/2016 Thursday 5
55%
0
0%
96 03/15/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
97 03/14/2016 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
98 03/13/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
99 03/12/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
100 03/11/2016 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
101 03/10/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
102 03/08/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
103 03/06/2016 Sunday 3
33%
0
0%
104 03/05/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
105 03/04/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
106 03/03/2016 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
107 03/02/2016 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
108 03/01/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
109 02/29/2016 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
110 02/28/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
111 02/27/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
112 02/24/2016 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
113 02/23/2016 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
114 02/20/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
115 02/19/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
116 02/16/2016 Tuesday 3
33%
0
0%
117 02/15/2016 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
118 02/14/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
119 02/12/2016 Friday 3
33%
0
0%
120 02/07/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
Total 205 0
Average 1.7 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]