Alfred Lord Tennyson

(6 August 1809 – 6 October 1892 / Lincoln / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

In Memoriam A. H. H.: 55. The wish, that of the living whol


The wish, that of the living whole
No life may fail beyond the grave,
Derives it not from what we have
The likest God within the soul?
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: In Memoriam A. H. H.: 55. The wish, that of the living whol

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 03/05/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
2 03/04/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
3 03/03/2015 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
4 03/02/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
5 03/01/2015 Sunday 3
50%
0
0%
6 02/28/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
7 02/26/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
8 02/25/2015 Wednesday 5
83%
0
0%
9 02/23/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
10 02/21/2015 Saturday 3
50%
0
0%
11 02/20/2015 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
12 02/19/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
13 02/18/2015 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
14 02/16/2015 Monday 6
100%
0
0%
15 02/15/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
16 02/13/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
17 02/12/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
18 02/11/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
19 02/10/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
20 02/08/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
21 01/31/2015 Saturday 3
50%
0
0%
22 01/30/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
23 01/28/2015 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
24 01/27/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
25 01/25/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
26 01/24/2015 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
27 01/21/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
28 01/20/2015 Tuesday 3
50%
0
0%
29 01/19/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
30 01/18/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
31 01/17/2015 Saturday 3
50%
0
0%
32 01/14/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
33 01/12/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
34 01/11/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
35 01/10/2015 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
36 01/09/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
37 01/08/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
38 01/06/2015 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
39 01/05/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
40 01/04/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
41 01/03/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
42 12/30/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
43 12/29/2014 Monday 3
50%
0
0%
44 12/27/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
45 12/25/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
46 12/24/2014 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
47 12/21/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
48 12/16/2014 Tuesday 3
50%
0
0%
49 12/15/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
50 12/14/2014 Sunday 5
83%
0
0%
51 12/12/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
52 12/11/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
53 12/10/2014 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
54 12/07/2014 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
55 12/04/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
56 12/03/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
57 12/01/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
58 11/30/2014 Sunday 3
50%
0
0%
59 11/27/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
60 11/26/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
61 11/20/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
62 11/19/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
63 11/17/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
64 11/16/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
65 11/12/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
66 11/11/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
67 11/09/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
68 11/08/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
69 11/07/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
70 11/05/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
71 10/31/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
72 10/29/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
73 10/27/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
74 10/22/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
75 10/21/2014 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
76 10/19/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
77 10/13/2014 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
78 10/12/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
79 10/09/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
80 10/07/2014 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
81 10/06/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
82 10/05/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
83 10/03/2014 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
84 10/01/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
85 09/30/2014 Tuesday 4
66%
0
0%
86 09/29/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
87 09/28/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
88 09/24/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
89 09/22/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
90 09/17/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
91 09/15/2014 Monday 3
50%
0
0%
92 09/11/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
93 09/10/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
94 09/05/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
95 09/01/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
96 08/30/2014 Saturday 3
50%
0
0%
97 08/29/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
98 08/27/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
99 08/20/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
100 08/16/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
101 08/06/2014 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
102 08/05/2014 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
103 07/25/2014 Friday 4
66%
0
0%
104 07/22/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
105 07/19/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
106 07/15/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
107 07/12/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
108 07/08/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
109 07/05/2014 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
110 06/29/2014 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
111 06/20/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
112 06/17/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
113 06/13/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
114 06/11/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
115 06/10/2014 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
116 06/09/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
117 06/08/2014 Sunday 4
66%
0
0%
118 06/06/2014 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
119 06/05/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
120 06/04/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
Total 182 0
Average 1.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]