Alfred Noyes

(16 September 1880 – 25 June 1958 / Wolverhamton)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Alzuna


The forest of Alzuna hides a pool.
Beside that pool, a shadowy tree up-towers.
High on that tree, a bough most beautiful
Bends with the fragrant burden of its flowers.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Alzuna

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 08/01/2015 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
2 07/30/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
3 07/23/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
4 07/22/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
5 07/20/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
6 07/19/2015 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
7 07/16/2015 Thursday 4
57%
0
0%
8 07/13/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
9 07/06/2015 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
10 07/05/2015 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
11 06/28/2015 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
12 06/26/2015 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
13 06/23/2015 Tuesday 3
42%
0
0%
14 06/21/2015 Sunday 3
42%
0
0%
15 06/19/2015 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
16 06/15/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
17 06/13/2015 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
18 06/11/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
19 06/10/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
20 06/09/2015 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
21 06/08/2015 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
22 06/05/2015 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
23 06/04/2015 Thursday 4
57%
0
0%
24 06/02/2015 Tuesday 3
42%
0
0%
25 06/01/2015 Monday 4
57%
0
0%
26 05/31/2015 Sunday 6
85%
0
0%
27 05/30/2015 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
28 05/29/2015 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
29 05/27/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
30 05/26/2015 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
31 05/25/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
32 05/23/2015 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
33 05/22/2015 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
34 05/21/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
35 05/20/2015 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
36 05/18/2015 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
37 05/16/2015 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
38 05/14/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
39 05/12/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
40 05/10/2015 Sunday 6
85%
0
0%
41 05/09/2015 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
42 04/30/2015 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
43 04/28/2015 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
44 04/27/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
45 04/22/2015 Wednesday 3
42%
0
0%
46 04/21/2015 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
47 04/19/2015 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
48 04/14/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
49 04/11/2015 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
50 04/09/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
51 04/08/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
52 03/31/2015 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
53 03/30/2015 Monday 3
42%
0
0%
54 03/27/2015 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
55 03/24/2015 Tuesday 5
71%
0
0%
56 03/23/2015 Monday 4
57%
0
0%
57 03/18/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
58 03/15/2015 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
59 03/14/2015 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
60 03/12/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
61 03/11/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
62 03/09/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
63 03/08/2015 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
64 03/07/2015 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
65 03/03/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
66 03/02/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
67 03/01/2015 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
68 02/25/2015 Wednesday 7
100%
0
0%
69 02/19/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
70 02/18/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
71 02/12/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
72 02/03/2015 Tuesday 3
42%
0
0%
73 01/31/2015 Saturday 3
42%
0
0%
74 01/27/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
75 01/24/2015 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
76 01/15/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
77 01/14/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
78 01/12/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
79 01/07/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
80 12/31/2014 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
81 12/30/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
82 12/29/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
83 12/22/2014 Monday 3
42%
0
0%
84 12/21/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
85 12/20/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
86 12/11/2014 Thursday 5
71%
0
0%
87 12/10/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
88 12/09/2014 Tuesday 4
57%
0
0%
89 12/07/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
90 12/06/2014 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
91 12/04/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
92 12/03/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
93 11/26/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
94 11/24/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
95 11/22/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
96 11/20/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
97 11/16/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
98 11/13/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
99 11/10/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
100 11/04/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
101 10/26/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
102 10/20/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
103 10/19/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
104 10/18/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
105 10/17/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
106 10/14/2014 Tuesday 3
42%
0
0%
107 10/13/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
108 10/10/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
109 10/06/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
110 10/03/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
111 10/02/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
112 09/30/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
113 09/26/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
114 09/18/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
115 08/30/2014 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
116 08/23/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
117 08/21/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
118 08/18/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
119 08/15/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
120 08/14/2014 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
Total 198 0
Average 1.7 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]