Alfred Noyes

(16 September 1880 – 25 June 1958 / Wolverhamton)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

A Loom Of Years


In the light of the silent stars that shine on the struggling sea,
In the weary cry of the wind and the whisper of flower and tree,
Under the breath of laughter, deep in the tide of tears,
I hear the Loom of the Weaver that weaves the Web of Years.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: A Loom Of Years

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 09/01/2015 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
2 08/31/2015 Monday 4
20%
0
0%
3 08/30/2015 Sunday 3
15%
0
0%
4 08/29/2015 Saturday 2
10%
0
0%
5 08/27/2015 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
6 08/26/2015 Wednesday 3
15%
0
0%
7 08/24/2015 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
8 08/23/2015 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
9 08/22/2015 Saturday 2
10%
0
0%
10 08/21/2015 Friday 3
15%
0
0%
11 08/20/2015 Thursday 5
25%
0
0%
12 08/18/2015 Tuesday 4
20%
0
0%
13 08/17/2015 Monday 3
15%
0
0%
14 08/16/2015 Sunday 2
10%
0
0%
15 08/15/2015 Saturday 5
25%
0
0%
16 08/12/2015 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
17 08/11/2015 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
18 08/10/2015 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
19 08/09/2015 Sunday 4
20%
0
0%
20 08/08/2015 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
21 08/07/2015 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
22 08/06/2015 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
23 08/04/2015 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
24 08/02/2015 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
25 08/01/2015 Saturday 7
35%
0
0%
26 07/30/2015 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
27 07/29/2015 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
28 07/28/2015 Tuesday 3
15%
0
0%
29 07/27/2015 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
30 07/26/2015 Sunday 3
15%
0
0%
31 07/25/2015 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
32 07/24/2015 Friday 3
15%
0
0%
33 07/23/2015 Thursday 6
30%
0
0%
34 07/22/2015 Wednesday 10
50%
0
0%
35 07/21/2015 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
36 07/20/2015 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
37 07/19/2015 Sunday 5
25%
0
0%
38 07/18/2015 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
39 07/17/2015 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
40 07/15/2015 Wednesday 4
20%
0
0%
41 07/14/2015 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
42 07/13/2015 Monday 4
20%
0
0%
43 07/12/2015 Sunday 4
20%
0
0%
44 07/10/2015 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
45 07/09/2015 Thursday 4
20%
0
0%
46 07/08/2015 Wednesday 4
20%
0
0%
47 07/07/2015 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
48 07/06/2015 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
49 07/04/2015 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
50 07/03/2015 Friday 3
15%
0
0%
51 07/01/2015 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
52 06/30/2015 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
53 06/29/2015 Monday 4
20%
0
0%
54 06/27/2015 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
55 06/26/2015 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
56 06/25/2015 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
57 06/24/2015 Wednesday 4
20%
0
0%
58 06/23/2015 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
59 06/22/2015 Monday 3
15%
0
0%
60 06/21/2015 Sunday 8
40%
0
0%
61 06/19/2015 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
62 06/18/2015 Thursday 3
15%
0
0%
63 06/17/2015 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
64 06/16/2015 Tuesday 3
15%
0
0%
65 06/15/2015 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
66 06/14/2015 Sunday 5
25%
0
0%
67 06/13/2015 Saturday 8
40%
0
0%
68 06/12/2015 Friday 4
20%
0
0%
69 06/11/2015 Thursday 20
100%
0
0%
70 06/10/2015 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
71 06/09/2015 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
72 06/08/2015 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
73 06/07/2015 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
74 06/06/2015 Saturday 2
10%
0
0%
75 06/05/2015 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
76 06/04/2015 Thursday 3
15%
0
0%
77 06/03/2015 Wednesday 5
25%
0
0%
78 06/02/2015 Tuesday 7
35%
0
0%
79 06/01/2015 Monday 3
15%
0
0%
80 05/31/2015 Sunday 3
15%
0
0%
81 05/30/2015 Saturday 2
10%
0
0%
82 05/29/2015 Friday 3
15%
0
0%
83 05/27/2015 Wednesday 5
25%
0
0%
84 05/26/2015 Tuesday 3
15%
0
0%
85 05/25/2015 Monday 4
20%
0
0%
86 05/24/2015 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
87 05/23/2015 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
88 05/22/2015 Friday 3
15%
0
0%
89 05/21/2015 Thursday 7
35%
0
0%
90 05/20/2015 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
91 05/19/2015 Tuesday 6
30%
0
0%
92 05/18/2015 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
93 05/17/2015 Sunday 3
15%
0
0%
94 05/16/2015 Saturday 4
20%
0
0%
95 05/15/2015 Friday 5
25%
0
0%
96 05/14/2015 Thursday 3
15%
0
0%
97 05/13/2015 Wednesday 6
30%
0
0%
98 05/12/2015 Tuesday 10
50%
0
0%
99 05/11/2015 Monday 3
15%
0
0%
100 05/10/2015 Sunday 8
40%
0
0%
101 05/09/2015 Saturday 4
20%
0
0%
102 05/08/2015 Friday 5
25%
0
0%
103 05/06/2015 Wednesday 5
25%
0
0%
104 05/05/2015 Tuesday 6
30%
0
0%
105 05/03/2015 Sunday 3
15%
0
0%
106 05/02/2015 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
107 05/01/2015 Friday 4
20%
0
0%
108 04/30/2015 Thursday 3
15%
0
0%
109 04/28/2015 Tuesday 4
20%
0
0%
110 04/27/2015 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
111 04/25/2015 Saturday 2
10%
0
0%
112 04/24/2015 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
113 04/23/2015 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
114 04/22/2015 Wednesday 12
60%
0
0%
115 04/21/2015 Tuesday 6
30%
0
0%
116 04/20/2015 Monday 8
40%
0
0%
117 04/19/2015 Sunday 6
30%
0
0%
118 04/18/2015 Saturday 2
10%
0
0%
119 04/17/2015 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
120 04/16/2015 Thursday 3
15%
0
0%
Total 397 0
Average 3.3 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]