Alfred Noyes

(16 September 1880 – 25 June 1958 / Wolverhamton)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

A Loom of Years


In the light of the silent stars that shine on the struggling sea,
In the weary cry of the wind and the whisper of flower and tree,
Under the breath of laughter, deep in the tide of tears,
I hear the Loom of the Weaver that weaves the Web of Years.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: A Loom of Years

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 03/25/2015 Wednesday 2
16%
0
0%
2 03/24/2015 Tuesday 10
83%
0
0%
3 03/23/2015 Monday 10
83%
0
0%
4 03/22/2015 Sunday 2
16%
0
0%
5 03/21/2015 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
6 03/20/2015 Friday 4
33%
0
0%
7 03/19/2015 Thursday 4
33%
0
0%
8 03/18/2015 Wednesday 7
58%
0
0%
9 03/17/2015 Tuesday 8
66%
0
0%
10 03/16/2015 Monday 8
66%
0
0%
11 03/15/2015 Sunday 3
25%
0
0%
12 03/13/2015 Friday 4
33%
0
0%
13 03/12/2015 Thursday 6
50%
0
0%
14 03/11/2015 Wednesday 7
58%
0
0%
15 03/10/2015 Tuesday 8
66%
0
0%
16 03/09/2015 Monday 9
75%
0
0%
17 03/08/2015 Sunday 2
16%
0
0%
18 03/07/2015 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
19 03/06/2015 Friday 3
25%
0
0%
20 03/05/2015 Thursday 5
41%
0
0%
21 03/04/2015 Wednesday 4
33%
0
0%
22 03/03/2015 Tuesday 6
50%
0
0%
23 03/02/2015 Monday 7
58%
0
0%
24 03/01/2015 Sunday 3
25%
0
0%
25 02/28/2015 Saturday 2
16%
0
0%
26 02/27/2015 Friday 3
25%
0
0%
27 02/26/2015 Thursday 2
16%
0
0%
28 02/25/2015 Wednesday 3
25%
0
0%
29 02/24/2015 Tuesday 4
33%
0
0%
30 02/23/2015 Monday 9
75%
0
0%
31 02/22/2015 Sunday 2
16%
0
0%
32 02/21/2015 Saturday 2
16%
0
0%
33 02/20/2015 Friday 4
33%
0
0%
34 02/18/2015 Wednesday 2
16%
0
0%
35 02/16/2015 Monday 2
16%
0
0%
36 02/15/2015 Sunday 6
50%
0
0%
37 02/14/2015 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
38 02/12/2015 Thursday 2
16%
0
0%
39 02/11/2015 Wednesday 4
33%
0
0%
40 02/10/2015 Tuesday 3
25%
0
0%
41 02/09/2015 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
42 02/08/2015 Sunday 3
25%
0
0%
43 02/07/2015 Saturday 2
16%
0
0%
44 02/06/2015 Friday 5
41%
0
0%
45 02/05/2015 Thursday 6
50%
0
0%
46 02/04/2015 Wednesday 4
33%
0
0%
47 02/03/2015 Tuesday 5
41%
0
0%
48 02/02/2015 Monday 3
25%
0
0%
49 02/01/2015 Sunday 6
50%
0
0%
50 01/31/2015 Saturday 4
33%
0
0%
51 01/30/2015 Friday 3
25%
0
0%
52 01/29/2015 Thursday 4
33%
0
0%
53 01/28/2015 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
54 01/27/2015 Tuesday 2
16%
0
0%
55 01/26/2015 Monday 5
41%
0
0%
56 01/25/2015 Sunday 5
41%
0
0%
57 01/24/2015 Saturday 2
16%
0
0%
58 01/23/2015 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
59 01/21/2015 Wednesday 3
25%
0
0%
60 01/20/2015 Tuesday 2
16%
0
0%
61 01/19/2015 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
62 01/18/2015 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
63 01/16/2015 Friday 3
25%
0
0%
64 01/15/2015 Thursday 3
25%
0
0%
65 01/14/2015 Wednesday 4
33%
0
0%
66 01/13/2015 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
67 01/12/2015 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
68 01/11/2015 Sunday 3
25%
0
0%
69 01/10/2015 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
70 01/09/2015 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
71 01/08/2015 Thursday 4
33%
0
0%
72 01/07/2015 Wednesday 5
41%
0
0%
73 01/06/2015 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
74 01/05/2015 Monday 3
25%
0
0%
75 01/04/2015 Sunday 4
33%
0
0%
76 01/03/2015 Saturday 3
25%
0
0%
77 01/02/2015 Friday 2
16%
0
0%
78 01/01/2015 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
79 12/31/2014 Wednesday 2
16%
0
0%
80 12/30/2014 Tuesday 2
16%
0
0%
81 12/29/2014 Monday 2
16%
0
0%
82 12/28/2014 Sunday 2
16%
0
0%
83 12/27/2014 Saturday 3
25%
0
0%
84 12/26/2014 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
85 12/24/2014 Wednesday 6
50%
0
0%
86 12/23/2014 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
87 12/22/2014 Monday 2
16%
0
0%
88 12/21/2014 Sunday 6
50%
0
0%
89 12/20/2014 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
90 12/19/2014 Friday 3
25%
0
0%
91 12/18/2014 Thursday 3
25%
0
0%
92 12/17/2014 Wednesday 6
50%
0
0%
93 12/16/2014 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
94 12/15/2014 Monday 2
16%
0
0%
95 12/14/2014 Sunday 5
41%
0
0%
96 12/13/2014 Saturday 5
41%
0
0%
97 12/12/2014 Friday 4
33%
0
0%
98 12/11/2014 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
99 12/10/2014 Wednesday 7
58%
0
0%
100 12/09/2014 Tuesday 12
100%
0
0%
101 12/08/2014 Monday 6
50%
0
0%
102 12/07/2014 Sunday 5
41%
0
0%
103 12/06/2014 Saturday 3
25%
0
0%
104 12/05/2014 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
105 12/04/2014 Thursday 8
66%
0
0%
106 12/03/2014 Wednesday 2
16%
0
0%
107 12/02/2014 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
108 12/01/2014 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
109 11/29/2014 Saturday 3
25%
0
0%
110 11/28/2014 Friday 3
25%
0
0%
111 11/27/2014 Thursday 3
25%
0
0%
112 11/26/2014 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
113 11/25/2014 Tuesday 3
25%
0
0%
114 11/24/2014 Monday 3
25%
0
0%
115 11/23/2014 Sunday 5
41%
0
0%
116 11/22/2014 Saturday 3
25%
0
0%
117 11/21/2014 Friday 6
50%
0
0%
118 11/20/2014 Thursday 5
41%
0
0%
119 11/19/2014 Wednesday 4
33%
0
0%
120 11/18/2014 Tuesday 3
25%
0
0%
Total 430 0
Average 3.6 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]