Alfred Noyes

(16 September 1880 – 25 June 1958 / Wolverhamton)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

A Loom Of Years


In the light of the silent stars that shine on the struggling sea,
In the weary cry of the wind and the whisper of flower and tree,
Under the breath of laughter, deep in the tide of tears,
I hear the Loom of the Weaver that weaves the Web of Years.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: A Loom Of Years

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 08/23/2016 Tuesday 4
40%
0
0%
2 08/22/2016 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
3 08/21/2016 Sunday 2
20%
0
0%
4 08/20/2016 Saturday 3
30%
0
0%
5 08/19/2016 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
6 08/18/2016 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
7 08/17/2016 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
8 08/16/2016 Tuesday 3
30%
0
0%
9 08/14/2016 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
10 08/13/2016 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
11 08/12/2016 Friday 5
50%
0
0%
12 08/11/2016 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
13 08/10/2016 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
14 08/07/2016 Sunday 4
40%
0
0%
15 08/05/2016 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
16 08/04/2016 Thursday 3
30%
0
0%
17 08/03/2016 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
18 08/02/2016 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
19 07/31/2016 Sunday 2
20%
0
0%
20 07/30/2016 Saturday 3
30%
0
0%
21 07/29/2016 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
22 07/28/2016 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
23 07/27/2016 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
24 07/26/2016 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
25 07/25/2016 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
26 07/24/2016 Sunday 2
20%
0
0%
27 07/23/2016 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
28 07/21/2016 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
29 07/20/2016 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
30 07/19/2016 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
31 07/18/2016 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
32 07/17/2016 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
33 07/16/2016 Saturday 4
40%
0
0%
34 07/14/2016 Thursday 3
30%
0
0%
35 07/13/2016 Wednesday 4
40%
0
0%
36 07/11/2016 Monday 4
40%
0
0%
37 07/10/2016 Sunday 2
20%
0
0%
38 07/09/2016 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
39 07/08/2016 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
40 07/06/2016 Wednesday 4
40%
0
0%
41 07/05/2016 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
42 07/04/2016 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
43 07/03/2016 Sunday 2
20%
0
0%
44 06/30/2016 Thursday 3
30%
0
0%
45 06/29/2016 Wednesday 3
30%
0
0%
46 06/28/2016 Tuesday 7
70%
0
0%
47 06/27/2016 Monday 4
40%
0
0%
48 06/26/2016 Sunday 2
20%
0
0%
49 06/24/2016 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
50 06/23/2016 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
51 06/22/2016 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
52 06/21/2016 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
53 06/20/2016 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
54 06/19/2016 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
55 06/18/2016 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
56 06/17/2016 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
57 06/16/2016 Thursday 5
50%
0
0%
58 06/15/2016 Wednesday 6
60%
0
0%
59 06/14/2016 Tuesday 4
40%
0
0%
60 06/13/2016 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
61 06/12/2016 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
62 06/10/2016 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
63 06/09/2016 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
64 06/08/2016 Wednesday 5
50%
0
0%
65 06/07/2016 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
66 06/06/2016 Monday 3
30%
0
0%
67 06/05/2016 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
68 06/04/2016 Saturday 2
20%
0
0%
69 06/02/2016 Thursday 5
50%
0
0%
70 05/30/2016 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
71 05/29/2016 Sunday 2
20%
0
0%
72 05/28/2016 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
73 05/27/2016 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
74 05/26/2016 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
75 05/25/2016 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
76 05/24/2016 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
77 05/22/2016 Sunday 2
20%
0
0%
78 05/21/2016 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
79 05/20/2016 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
80 05/19/2016 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
81 05/18/2016 Wednesday 4
40%
0
0%
82 05/17/2016 Tuesday 3
30%
0
0%
83 05/16/2016 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
84 05/15/2016 Sunday 2
20%
0
0%
85 05/12/2016 Thursday 3
30%
0
0%
86 05/11/2016 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
87 05/10/2016 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
88 05/09/2016 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
89 05/08/2016 Sunday 3
30%
0
0%
90 05/06/2016 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
91 05/05/2016 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
92 05/04/2016 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
93 05/03/2016 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
94 05/02/2016 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
95 05/01/2016 Sunday 3
30%
0
0%
96 04/30/2016 Saturday 2
20%
0
0%
97 04/29/2016 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
98 04/28/2016 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
99 04/27/2016 Wednesday 4
40%
0
0%
100 04/26/2016 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
101 04/25/2016 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
102 04/24/2016 Sunday 4
40%
0
0%
103 04/23/2016 Saturday 2
20%
0
0%
104 04/22/2016 Friday 4
40%
0
0%
105 04/21/2016 Thursday 3
30%
0
0%
106 04/20/2016 Wednesday 3
30%
0
0%
107 04/19/2016 Tuesday 6
60%
0
0%
108 04/18/2016 Monday 6
60%
0
0%
109 04/17/2016 Sunday 3
30%
0
0%
110 04/16/2016 Saturday 2
20%
0
0%
111 04/15/2016 Friday 4
40%
0
0%
112 04/14/2016 Thursday 10
100%
0
0%
113 04/13/2016 Wednesday 10
100%
0
0%
114 04/12/2016 Tuesday 4
40%
0
0%
115 04/11/2016 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
116 04/10/2016 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
117 04/09/2016 Saturday 3
30%
0
0%
118 04/08/2016 Friday 5
50%
0
0%
119 04/07/2016 Thursday 3
30%
0
0%
120 04/06/2016 Wednesday 10
100%
0
0%
Total 298 0
Average 2.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]