Alice Walker

(9 February 1944 - / Eatonton Georgia)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

To Change The World Enough


To change the world enough
you must cease to be afraid
of the poor.
We experience your fear as the least pardonable of
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: To Change The World Enough

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 08/28/2015 Friday 5
13%
0
0%
2 08/27/2015 Thursday 3
7%
0
0%
3 08/26/2015 Wednesday 3
7%
0
0%
4 08/25/2015 Tuesday 1
2%
0
0%
5 08/24/2015 Monday 5
13%
0
0%
6 08/23/2015 Sunday 7
18%
0
0%
7 08/22/2015 Saturday 8
21%
0
0%
8 08/21/2015 Friday 10
26%
0
0%
9 08/20/2015 Thursday 9
23%
0
0%
10 08/19/2015 Wednesday 4
10%
0
0%
11 08/18/2015 Tuesday 3
7%
0
0%
12 08/17/2015 Monday 2
5%
0
0%
13 08/16/2015 Sunday 6
15%
0
0%
14 08/15/2015 Saturday 4
10%
0
0%
15 08/14/2015 Friday 1
2%
0
0%
16 08/13/2015 Thursday 3
7%
0
0%
17 08/12/2015 Wednesday 10
26%
0
0%
18 08/11/2015 Tuesday 5
13%
0
0%
19 08/10/2015 Monday 4
10%
0
0%
20 08/09/2015 Sunday 2
5%
0
0%
21 08/08/2015 Saturday 4
10%
0
0%
22 08/06/2015 Thursday 2
5%
0
0%
23 08/05/2015 Wednesday 3
7%
0
0%
24 08/04/2015 Tuesday 3
7%
0
0%
25 08/03/2015 Monday 5
13%
0
0%
26 08/02/2015 Sunday 4
10%
0
0%
27 08/01/2015 Saturday 1
2%
0
0%
28 07/30/2015 Thursday 4
10%
0
0%
29 07/29/2015 Wednesday 6
15%
0
0%
30 07/28/2015 Tuesday 8
21%
0
0%
31 07/27/2015 Monday 5
13%
0
0%
32 07/24/2015 Friday 2
5%
0
0%
33 07/23/2015 Thursday 3
7%
0
0%
34 07/22/2015 Wednesday 6
15%
0
0%
35 07/21/2015 Tuesday 8
21%
0
0%
36 07/20/2015 Monday 5
13%
0
0%
37 07/18/2015 Saturday 4
10%
0
0%
38 07/17/2015 Friday 6
15%
0
0%
39 07/16/2015 Thursday 3
7%
0
0%
40 07/15/2015 Wednesday 9
23%
0
0%
41 07/14/2015 Tuesday 6
15%
0
0%
42 07/13/2015 Monday 5
13%
0
0%
43 07/12/2015 Sunday 9
23%
0
0%
44 07/11/2015 Saturday 6
15%
0
0%
45 07/10/2015 Friday 5
13%
0
0%
46 07/09/2015 Thursday 5
13%
0
0%
47 07/08/2015 Wednesday 2
5%
0
0%
48 07/07/2015 Tuesday 1
2%
0
0%
49 07/06/2015 Monday 5
13%
0
0%
50 07/05/2015 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
51 07/04/2015 Saturday 2
5%
0
0%
52 07/03/2015 Friday 3
7%
0
0%
53 07/02/2015 Thursday 4
10%
0
0%
54 07/01/2015 Wednesday 4
10%
0
0%
55 06/30/2015 Tuesday 4
10%
0
0%
56 06/29/2015 Monday 1
2%
0
0%
57 06/28/2015 Sunday 3
7%
0
0%
58 06/27/2015 Saturday 4
10%
0
0%
59 06/25/2015 Thursday 2
5%
0
0%
60 06/24/2015 Wednesday 5
13%
0
0%
61 06/23/2015 Tuesday 4
10%
0
0%
62 06/22/2015 Monday 1
2%
0
0%
63 06/21/2015 Sunday 6
15%
0
0%
64 06/20/2015 Saturday 1
2%
0
0%
65 06/19/2015 Friday 8
21%
0
0%
66 06/18/2015 Thursday 8
21%
0
0%
67 06/17/2015 Wednesday 2
5%
0
0%
68 06/16/2015 Tuesday 7
18%
0
0%
69 06/15/2015 Monday 3
7%
0
0%
70 06/14/2015 Sunday 5
13%
0
0%
71 06/13/2015 Saturday 6
15%
0
0%
72 06/12/2015 Friday 4
10%
0
0%
73 06/11/2015 Thursday 5
13%
0
0%
74 06/10/2015 Wednesday 6
15%
0
0%
75 06/09/2015 Tuesday 12
31%
0
0%
76 06/08/2015 Monday 16
42%
0
0%
77 06/07/2015 Sunday 5
13%
0
0%
78 06/06/2015 Saturday 3
7%
0
0%
79 06/05/2015 Friday 5
13%
0
0%
80 06/04/2015 Thursday 10
26%
0
0%
81 06/03/2015 Wednesday 4
10%
0
0%
82 06/02/2015 Tuesday 7
18%
0
0%
83 06/01/2015 Monday 15
39%
0
0%
84 05/31/2015 Sunday 11
28%
0
0%
85 05/30/2015 Saturday 6
15%
0
0%
86 05/29/2015 Friday 8
21%
0
0%
87 05/28/2015 Thursday 7
18%
0
0%
88 05/27/2015 Wednesday 9
23%
0
0%
89 05/26/2015 Tuesday 17
44%
0
0%
90 05/25/2015 Monday 8
21%
0
0%
91 05/24/2015 Sunday 7
18%
0
0%
92 05/23/2015 Saturday 2
5%
0
0%
93 05/22/2015 Friday 8
21%
0
0%
94 05/21/2015 Thursday 11
28%
0
0%
95 05/20/2015 Wednesday 14
36%
0
0%
96 05/19/2015 Tuesday 10
26%
0
0%
97 05/18/2015 Monday 8
21%
0
0%
98 05/17/2015 Sunday 10
26%
0
0%
99 05/16/2015 Saturday 2
5%
0
0%
100 05/15/2015 Friday 6
15%
0
0%
101 05/14/2015 Thursday 10
26%
0
0%
102 05/13/2015 Wednesday 26
68%
0
0%
103 05/12/2015 Tuesday 13
34%
0
0%
104 05/11/2015 Monday 17
44%
0
0%
105 05/10/2015 Sunday 9
23%
0
0%
106 05/09/2015 Saturday 7
18%
0
0%
107 05/08/2015 Friday 15
39%
0
0%
108 05/07/2015 Thursday 19
50%
0
0%
109 05/06/2015 Wednesday 18
47%
0
0%
110 05/05/2015 Tuesday 16
42%
0
0%
111 05/04/2015 Monday 38
100%
0
0%
112 05/03/2015 Sunday 11
28%
0
0%
113 05/02/2015 Saturday 7
18%
0
0%
114 05/01/2015 Friday 13
34%
0
0%
115 04/30/2015 Thursday 21
55%
0
0%
116 04/29/2015 Wednesday 22
57%
0
0%
117 04/28/2015 Tuesday 19
50%
0
0%
118 04/27/2015 Monday 25
65%
0
0%
119 04/26/2015 Sunday 17
44%
0
0%
120 04/25/2015 Saturday 12
31%
0
0%
Total 885 0
Average 7.4 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]