Alice Walker

(9 February 1944 - / Eatonton Georgia)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

To Change The World Enough


To change the world enough
you must cease to be afraid
of the poor.
We experience your fear as the least pardonable of
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: To Change The World Enough

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 08/23/2016 Tuesday 3
7%
0
0%
2 08/22/2016 Monday 4
10%
0
0%
3 08/21/2016 Sunday 5
12%
0
0%
4 08/20/2016 Saturday 6
15%
0
0%
5 08/19/2016 Friday 4
10%
0
0%
6 08/18/2016 Thursday 7
17%
0
0%
7 08/17/2016 Wednesday 4
10%
0
0%
8 08/16/2016 Tuesday 4
10%
0
0%
9 08/15/2016 Monday 4
10%
0
0%
10 08/14/2016 Sunday 3
7%
0
0%
11 08/13/2016 Saturday 1
2%
0
0%
12 08/12/2016 Friday 2
5%
0
0%
13 08/11/2016 Thursday 5
12%
0
0%
14 08/09/2016 Tuesday 3
7%
0
0%
15 08/08/2016 Monday 1
2%
0
0%
16 08/07/2016 Sunday 6
15%
0
0%
17 08/06/2016 Saturday 5
12%
0
0%
18 08/05/2016 Friday 5
12%
0
0%
19 08/04/2016 Thursday 5
12%
0
0%
20 08/03/2016 Wednesday 6
15%
0
0%
21 08/02/2016 Tuesday 5
12%
0
0%
22 08/01/2016 Monday 6
15%
0
0%
23 07/31/2016 Sunday 4
10%
0
0%
24 07/30/2016 Saturday 5
12%
0
0%
25 07/29/2016 Friday 9
23%
0
0%
26 07/28/2016 Thursday 5
12%
0
0%
27 07/27/2016 Wednesday 7
17%
0
0%
28 07/26/2016 Tuesday 3
7%
0
0%
29 07/25/2016 Monday 4
10%
0
0%
30 07/24/2016 Sunday 3
7%
0
0%
31 07/23/2016 Saturday 3
7%
0
0%
32 07/22/2016 Friday 1
2%
0
0%
33 07/21/2016 Thursday 3
7%
0
0%
34 07/20/2016 Wednesday 3
7%
0
0%
35 07/19/2016 Tuesday 3
7%
0
0%
36 07/18/2016 Monday 5
12%
0
0%
37 07/17/2016 Sunday 3
7%
0
0%
38 07/16/2016 Saturday 7
17%
0
0%
39 07/15/2016 Friday 4
10%
0
0%
40 07/14/2016 Thursday 7
17%
0
0%
41 07/13/2016 Wednesday 12
30%
0
0%
42 07/12/2016 Tuesday 8
20%
0
0%
43 07/11/2016 Monday 6
15%
0
0%
44 07/10/2016 Sunday 4
10%
0
0%
45 07/09/2016 Saturday 4
10%
0
0%
46 07/08/2016 Friday 6
15%
0
0%
47 07/07/2016 Thursday 6
15%
0
0%
48 07/06/2016 Wednesday 10
25%
0
0%
49 07/05/2016 Tuesday 6
15%
0
0%
50 07/04/2016 Monday 4
10%
0
0%
51 07/03/2016 Sunday 2
5%
0
0%
52 07/02/2016 Saturday 2
5%
0
0%
53 07/01/2016 Friday 3
7%
0
0%
54 06/30/2016 Thursday 8
20%
0
0%
55 06/29/2016 Wednesday 7
17%
0
0%
56 06/28/2016 Tuesday 5
12%
0
0%
57 06/27/2016 Monday 1
2%
0
0%
58 06/26/2016 Sunday 2
5%
0
0%
59 06/24/2016 Friday 5
12%
0
0%
60 06/23/2016 Thursday 1
2%
0
0%
61 06/22/2016 Wednesday 3
7%
0
0%
62 06/21/2016 Tuesday 2
5%
0
0%
63 06/20/2016 Monday 8
20%
0
0%
64 06/19/2016 Sunday 3
7%
0
0%
65 06/18/2016 Saturday 1
2%
0
0%
66 06/17/2016 Friday 3
7%
0
0%
67 06/16/2016 Thursday 3
7%
0
0%
68 06/15/2016 Wednesday 5
12%
0
0%
69 06/14/2016 Tuesday 4
10%
0
0%
70 06/13/2016 Monday 6
15%
0
0%
71 06/12/2016 Sunday 4
10%
0
0%
72 06/11/2016 Saturday 3
7%
0
0%
73 06/10/2016 Friday 6
15%
0
0%
74 06/09/2016 Thursday 4
10%
0
0%
75 06/08/2016 Wednesday 8
20%
0
0%
76 06/07/2016 Tuesday 6
15%
0
0%
77 06/06/2016 Monday 6
15%
0
0%
78 06/05/2016 Sunday 5
12%
0
0%
79 06/04/2016 Saturday 5
12%
0
0%
80 06/03/2016 Friday 4
10%
0
0%
81 06/02/2016 Thursday 6
15%
0
0%
82 06/01/2016 Wednesday 9
23%
0
0%
83 05/31/2016 Tuesday 5
12%
0
0%
84 05/30/2016 Monday 4
10%
0
0%
85 05/29/2016 Sunday 4
10%
0
0%
86 05/28/2016 Saturday 1
2%
0
0%
87 05/27/2016 Friday 4
10%
0
0%
88 05/26/2016 Thursday 15
38%
0
0%
89 05/25/2016 Wednesday 16
41%
0
0%
90 05/24/2016 Tuesday 9
23%
0
0%
91 05/23/2016 Monday 22
56%
0
0%
92 05/22/2016 Sunday 14
35%
0
0%
93 05/21/2016 Saturday 5
12%
0
0%
94 05/20/2016 Friday 17
43%
0
0%
95 05/19/2016 Thursday 10
25%
0
0%
96 05/18/2016 Wednesday 15
38%
0
0%
97 05/17/2016 Tuesday 13
33%
0
0%
98 05/16/2016 Monday 9
23%
0
0%
99 05/15/2016 Sunday 4
10%
0
0%
100 05/14/2016 Saturday 4
10%
0
0%
101 05/13/2016 Friday 12
30%
0
0%
102 05/12/2016 Thursday 13
33%
0
0%
103 05/11/2016 Wednesday 15
38%
0
0%
104 05/10/2016 Tuesday 16
41%
0
0%
105 05/09/2016 Monday 15
38%
0
0%
106 05/08/2016 Sunday 7
17%
0
0%
107 05/07/2016 Saturday 3
7%
0
0%
108 05/06/2016 Friday 18
46%
0
0%
109 05/05/2016 Thursday 14
35%
0
0%
110 05/04/2016 Wednesday 29
74%
0
0%
111 05/03/2016 Tuesday 39
100%
0
0%
112 05/02/2016 Monday 30
76%
0
0%
113 05/01/2016 Sunday 10
25%
0
0%
114 04/30/2016 Saturday 7
17%
0
0%
115 04/29/2016 Friday 15
38%
0
0%
116 04/28/2016 Thursday 21
53%
0
0%
117 04/27/2016 Wednesday 9
23%
0
0%
118 04/26/2016 Tuesday 13
33%
0
0%
119 04/25/2016 Monday 15
38%
0
0%
120 04/24/2016 Sunday 15
38%
0
0%
Total 866 0
Average 7.2 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]