Treasure Island

Alice Walker

(9 February 1944 - / Eatonton Georgia)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

To Change The World Enough


To change the world enough
you must cease to be afraid
of the poor.
We experience your fear as the least pardonable of
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: To Change The World Enough

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 09/29/2014 Monday 22
91%
0
0%
2 09/28/2014 Sunday 14
58%
0
0%
3 09/27/2014 Saturday 12
50%
0
0%
4 09/26/2014 Friday 6
25%
0
0%
5 09/25/2014 Thursday 19
79%
0
0%
6 09/24/2014 Wednesday 7
29%
0
0%
7 09/23/2014 Tuesday 24
100%
0
0%
8 09/22/2014 Monday 9
37%
0
0%
9 09/21/2014 Sunday 9
37%
0
0%
10 09/20/2014 Saturday 3
12%
0
0%
11 09/19/2014 Friday 10
41%
0
0%
12 09/18/2014 Thursday 9
37%
0
0%
13 09/17/2014 Wednesday 19
79%
0
0%
14 09/16/2014 Tuesday 15
62%
0
0%
15 09/15/2014 Monday 17
70%
0
0%
16 09/14/2014 Sunday 4
16%
0
0%
17 09/13/2014 Saturday 6
25%
0
0%
18 09/12/2014 Friday 3
12%
0
0%
19 09/11/2014 Thursday 13
54%
0
0%
20 09/10/2014 Wednesday 14
58%
0
0%
21 09/09/2014 Tuesday 17
70%
0
0%
22 09/08/2014 Monday 12
50%
0
0%
23 09/07/2014 Sunday 13
54%
0
0%
24 09/06/2014 Saturday 3
12%
0
0%
25 09/05/2014 Friday 1
4%
0
0%
26 09/04/2014 Thursday 4
16%
0
0%
27 09/03/2014 Wednesday 5
20%
0
0%
28 09/02/2014 Tuesday 8
33%
0
0%
29 09/01/2014 Monday 8
33%
0
0%
30 08/31/2014 Sunday 5
20%
0
0%
31 08/30/2014 Saturday 4
16%
0
0%
32 08/29/2014 Friday 5
20%
0
0%
33 08/28/2014 Thursday 10
41%
0
0%
34 08/27/2014 Wednesday 9
37%
0
0%
35 08/26/2014 Tuesday 12
50%
0
0%
36 08/25/2014 Monday 9
37%
0
0%
37 08/24/2014 Sunday 6
25%
0
0%
38 08/23/2014 Saturday 2
8%
0
0%
39 08/22/2014 Friday 12
50%
0
0%
40 08/21/2014 Thursday 8
33%
0
0%
41 08/20/2014 Wednesday 10
41%
0
0%
42 08/19/2014 Tuesday 7
29%
0
0%
43 08/18/2014 Monday 3
12%
0
0%
44 08/17/2014 Sunday 3
12%
0
0%
45 08/16/2014 Saturday 6
25%
0
0%
46 08/15/2014 Friday 5
20%
0
0%
47 08/14/2014 Thursday 7
29%
0
0%
48 08/13/2014 Wednesday 4
16%
0
0%
49 08/12/2014 Tuesday 3
12%
0
0%
50 08/11/2014 Monday 7
29%
0
0%
51 08/10/2014 Sunday 4
16%
0
0%
52 08/09/2014 Saturday 6
25%
0
0%
53 08/08/2014 Friday 5
20%
0
0%
54 08/07/2014 Thursday 1
4%
0
0%
55 08/06/2014 Wednesday 5
20%
0
0%
56 08/05/2014 Tuesday 8
33%
0
0%
57 08/04/2014 Monday 1
4%
0
0%
58 08/03/2014 Sunday 3
12%
0
0%
59 08/02/2014 Saturday 3
12%
0
0%
60 08/01/2014 Friday 4
16%
0
0%
61 07/31/2014 Thursday 5
20%
0
0%
62 07/30/2014 Wednesday 8
33%
0
0%
63 07/29/2014 Tuesday 5
20%
0
0%
64 07/28/2014 Monday 10
41%
0
0%
65 07/27/2014 Sunday 4
16%
0
0%
66 07/26/2014 Saturday 2
8%
0
0%
67 07/25/2014 Friday 3
12%
0
0%
68 07/24/2014 Thursday 14
58%
0
0%
69 07/23/2014 Wednesday 5
20%
0
0%
70 07/22/2014 Tuesday 5
20%
0
0%
71 07/21/2014 Monday 4
16%
0
0%
72 07/20/2014 Sunday 2
8%
0
0%
73 07/18/2014 Friday 1
4%
0
0%
74 07/17/2014 Thursday 7
29%
0
0%
75 07/16/2014 Wednesday 6
25%
0
0%
76 07/15/2014 Tuesday 5
20%
0
0%
77 07/14/2014 Monday 5
20%
0
0%
78 07/13/2014 Sunday 3
12%
0
0%
79 07/12/2014 Saturday 10
41%
0
0%
80 07/11/2014 Friday 6
25%
0
0%
81 07/10/2014 Thursday 7
29%
0
0%
82 07/09/2014 Wednesday 1
4%
0
0%
83 07/08/2014 Tuesday 4
16%
0
0%
84 07/07/2014 Monday 6
25%
0
0%
85 07/06/2014 Sunday 4
16%
0
0%
86 07/05/2014 Saturday 2
8%
0
0%
87 07/04/2014 Friday 9
37%
0
0%
88 07/03/2014 Thursday 12
50%
0
0%
89 07/02/2014 Wednesday 8
33%
0
0%
90 07/01/2014 Tuesday 4
16%
0
0%
91 06/30/2014 Monday 11
45%
0
0%
92 06/29/2014 Sunday 1
4%
0
0%
93 06/28/2014 Saturday 7
29%
0
0%
94 06/27/2014 Friday 6
25%
0
0%
95 06/26/2014 Thursday 3
12%
0
0%
96 06/25/2014 Wednesday 10
41%
0
0%
97 06/24/2014 Tuesday 9
37%
0
0%
98 06/23/2014 Monday 11
45%
0
0%
99 06/22/2014 Sunday 8
33%
0
0%
100 06/21/2014 Saturday 7
29%
0
0%
101 06/20/2014 Friday 4
16%
0
0%
102 06/19/2014 Thursday 4
16%
0
0%
103 06/18/2014 Wednesday 5
20%
0
0%
104 06/17/2014 Tuesday 9
37%
0
0%
105 06/16/2014 Monday 12
50%
0
0%
106 06/15/2014 Sunday 6
25%
0
0%
107 06/14/2014 Saturday 6
25%
0
0%
108 06/13/2014 Friday 6
25%
0
0%
109 06/12/2014 Thursday 21
87%
0
0%
110 06/11/2014 Wednesday 11
45%
0
0%
111 06/10/2014 Tuesday 6
25%
0
0%
112 06/09/2014 Monday 6
25%
0
0%
113 06/08/2014 Sunday 4
16%
0
0%
114 06/07/2014 Saturday 5
20%
0
0%
115 06/06/2014 Friday 4
16%
0
0%
116 06/05/2014 Thursday 9
37%
0
0%
117 06/04/2014 Wednesday 8
33%
0
0%
118 06/03/2014 Tuesday 7
29%
0
0%
119 06/02/2014 Monday 12
50%
0
0%
120 06/01/2014 Sunday 9
37%
0
0%
Total 877 0
Average 7.3 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]