Alice Walker

(9 February 1944 - / Eatonton Georgia)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

To Change The World Enough


To change the world enough
you must cease to be afraid
of the poor.
We experience your fear as the least pardonable of
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: To Change The World Enough

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 01/28/2015 Wednesday 20
86%
0
0%
2 01/27/2015 Tuesday 7
30%
0
0%
3 01/26/2015 Monday 22
95%
0
0%
4 01/25/2015 Sunday 16
69%
0
0%
5 01/24/2015 Saturday 4
17%
0
0%
6 01/23/2015 Friday 9
39%
0
0%
7 01/22/2015 Thursday 11
47%
0
0%
8 01/21/2015 Wednesday 14
60%
0
0%
9 01/20/2015 Tuesday 18
78%
0
0%
10 01/19/2015 Monday 14
60%
0
0%
11 01/18/2015 Sunday 6
26%
0
0%
12 01/17/2015 Saturday 6
26%
0
0%
13 01/16/2015 Friday 14
60%
0
0%
14 01/15/2015 Thursday 19
82%
0
0%
15 01/14/2015 Wednesday 12
52%
0
0%
16 01/13/2015 Tuesday 23
100%
0
0%
17 01/12/2015 Monday 19
82%
0
0%
18 01/11/2015 Sunday 4
17%
0
0%
19 01/10/2015 Saturday 3
13%
0
0%
20 01/09/2015 Friday 11
47%
0
0%
21 01/08/2015 Thursday 10
43%
0
0%
22 01/07/2015 Wednesday 10
43%
0
0%
23 01/06/2015 Tuesday 5
21%
0
0%
24 01/05/2015 Monday 1
4%
0
0%
25 01/04/2015 Sunday 4
17%
0
0%
26 01/03/2015 Saturday 5
21%
0
0%
27 01/02/2015 Friday 5
21%
0
0%
28 01/01/2015 Thursday 3
13%
0
0%
29 12/31/2014 Wednesday 9
39%
0
0%
30 12/30/2014 Tuesday 4
17%
0
0%
31 12/29/2014 Monday 5
21%
0
0%
32 12/28/2014 Sunday 4
17%
0
0%
33 12/27/2014 Saturday 3
13%
0
0%
34 12/26/2014 Friday 2
8%
0
0%
35 12/25/2014 Thursday 1
4%
0
0%
36 12/23/2014 Tuesday 1
4%
0
0%
37 12/22/2014 Monday 5
21%
0
0%
38 12/21/2014 Sunday 2
8%
0
0%
39 12/20/2014 Saturday 4
17%
0
0%
40 12/19/2014 Friday 2
8%
0
0%
41 12/18/2014 Thursday 4
17%
0
0%
42 12/17/2014 Wednesday 4
17%
0
0%
43 12/16/2014 Tuesday 11
47%
0
0%
44 12/15/2014 Monday 15
65%
0
0%
45 12/14/2014 Sunday 15
65%
0
0%
46 12/12/2014 Friday 7
30%
0
0%
47 12/11/2014 Thursday 12
52%
0
0%
48 12/10/2014 Wednesday 23
100%
0
0%
49 12/09/2014 Tuesday 14
60%
0
0%
50 12/08/2014 Monday 4
17%
0
0%
51 12/07/2014 Sunday 12
52%
0
0%
52 12/06/2014 Saturday 7
30%
0
0%
53 12/05/2014 Friday 9
39%
0
0%
54 12/04/2014 Thursday 16
69%
0
0%
55 12/03/2014 Wednesday 12
52%
0
0%
56 12/02/2014 Tuesday 18
78%
0
0%
57 12/01/2014 Monday 8
34%
0
0%
58 11/30/2014 Sunday 11
47%
0
0%
59 11/29/2014 Saturday 4
17%
0
0%
60 11/28/2014 Friday 7
30%
0
0%
61 11/27/2014 Thursday 10
43%
0
0%
62 11/26/2014 Wednesday 3
13%
0
0%
63 11/25/2014 Tuesday 13
56%
0
0%
64 11/24/2014 Monday 13
56%
0
0%
65 11/23/2014 Sunday 13
56%
0
0%
66 11/22/2014 Saturday 6
26%
0
0%
67 11/21/2014 Friday 10
43%
0
0%
68 11/20/2014 Thursday 17
73%
0
0%
69 11/19/2014 Wednesday 12
52%
0
0%
70 11/18/2014 Tuesday 16
69%
0
0%
71 11/17/2014 Monday 12
52%
0
0%
72 11/16/2014 Sunday 13
56%
0
0%
73 11/15/2014 Saturday 5
21%
0
0%
74 11/14/2014 Friday 6
26%
0
0%
75 11/13/2014 Thursday 9
39%
0
0%
76 11/12/2014 Wednesday 6
26%
0
0%
77 11/11/2014 Tuesday 10
43%
0
0%
78 11/10/2014 Monday 8
34%
0
0%
79 11/09/2014 Sunday 1
4%
0
0%
80 11/08/2014 Saturday 1
4%
0
0%
81 11/07/2014 Friday 5
21%
0
0%
82 11/06/2014 Thursday 17
73%
0
0%
83 11/05/2014 Wednesday 13
56%
0
0%
84 11/04/2014 Tuesday 10
43%
0
0%
85 11/03/2014 Monday 6
26%
0
0%
86 11/02/2014 Sunday 11
47%
0
0%
87 11/01/2014 Saturday 6
26%
0
0%
88 10/31/2014 Friday 5
21%
0
0%
89 10/30/2014 Thursday 11
47%
0
0%
90 10/29/2014 Wednesday 10
43%
0
0%
91 10/28/2014 Tuesday 8
34%
0
0%
92 10/27/2014 Monday 17
73%
0
0%
93 10/26/2014 Sunday 6
26%
0
0%
94 10/25/2014 Saturday 7
30%
0
0%
95 10/24/2014 Friday 9
39%
0
0%
96 10/23/2014 Thursday 6
26%
0
0%
97 10/22/2014 Wednesday 5
21%
0
0%
98 10/21/2014 Tuesday 6
26%
0
0%
99 10/20/2014 Monday 11
47%
0
0%
100 10/19/2014 Sunday 6
26%
0
0%
101 10/18/2014 Saturday 5
21%
0
0%
102 10/17/2014 Friday 7
30%
0
0%
103 10/16/2014 Thursday 11
47%
0
0%
104 10/15/2014 Wednesday 6
26%
0
0%
105 10/14/2014 Tuesday 10
43%
0
0%
106 10/13/2014 Monday 11
47%
0
0%
107 10/12/2014 Sunday 6
26%
0
0%
108 10/11/2014 Saturday 4
17%
0
0%
109 10/10/2014 Friday 16
69%
0
0%
110 10/09/2014 Thursday 8
34%
0
0%
111 10/08/2014 Wednesday 14
60%
0
0%
112 10/07/2014 Tuesday 10
43%
0
0%
113 10/06/2014 Monday 9
39%
0
0%
114 10/05/2014 Sunday 6
26%
0
0%
115 10/04/2014 Saturday 7
30%
0
0%
116 10/03/2014 Friday 7
30%
0
0%
117 10/02/2014 Thursday 19
82%
0
0%
118 10/01/2014 Wednesday 5
21%
0
0%
119 09/30/2014 Tuesday 9
39%
0
0%
120 09/29/2014 Monday 22
95%
0
0%
Total 1,101 0
Average 9.2 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]