Alice Walker

(9 February 1944 - / Eatonton Georgia)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

To Change The World Enough


To change the world enough
you must cease to be afraid
of the poor.
We experience your fear as the least pardonable of
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: To Change The World Enough

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/06/2015 Monday 5
11%
0
0%
2 07/05/2015 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
3 07/04/2015 Saturday 2
4%
0
0%
4 07/03/2015 Friday 3
6%
0
0%
5 07/02/2015 Thursday 4
9%
0
0%
6 07/01/2015 Wednesday 4
9%
0
0%
7 06/30/2015 Tuesday 4
9%
0
0%
8 06/29/2015 Monday 1
2%
0
0%
9 06/28/2015 Sunday 3
6%
0
0%
10 06/27/2015 Saturday 4
9%
0
0%
11 06/25/2015 Thursday 2
4%
0
0%
12 06/24/2015 Wednesday 5
11%
0
0%
13 06/23/2015 Tuesday 4
9%
0
0%
14 06/22/2015 Monday 1
2%
0
0%
15 06/21/2015 Sunday 6
13%
0
0%
16 06/20/2015 Saturday 1
2%
0
0%
17 06/19/2015 Friday 8
18%
0
0%
18 06/18/2015 Thursday 8
18%
0
0%
19 06/17/2015 Wednesday 2
4%
0
0%
20 06/16/2015 Tuesday 7
15%
0
0%
21 06/15/2015 Monday 3
6%
0
0%
22 06/14/2015 Sunday 5
11%
0
0%
23 06/13/2015 Saturday 6
13%
0
0%
24 06/12/2015 Friday 4
9%
0
0%
25 06/11/2015 Thursday 5
11%
0
0%
26 06/10/2015 Wednesday 6
13%
0
0%
27 06/09/2015 Tuesday 12
27%
0
0%
28 06/08/2015 Monday 16
36%
0
0%
29 06/07/2015 Sunday 5
11%
0
0%
30 06/06/2015 Saturday 3
6%
0
0%
31 06/05/2015 Friday 5
11%
0
0%
32 06/04/2015 Thursday 10
22%
0
0%
33 06/03/2015 Wednesday 4
9%
0
0%
34 06/02/2015 Tuesday 7
15%
0
0%
35 06/01/2015 Monday 15
34%
0
0%
36 05/31/2015 Sunday 11
25%
0
0%
37 05/30/2015 Saturday 6
13%
0
0%
38 05/29/2015 Friday 8
18%
0
0%
39 05/28/2015 Thursday 7
15%
0
0%
40 05/27/2015 Wednesday 9
20%
0
0%
41 05/26/2015 Tuesday 17
38%
0
0%
42 05/25/2015 Monday 8
18%
0
0%
43 05/24/2015 Sunday 7
15%
0
0%
44 05/23/2015 Saturday 2
4%
0
0%
45 05/22/2015 Friday 8
18%
0
0%
46 05/21/2015 Thursday 11
25%
0
0%
47 05/20/2015 Wednesday 14
31%
0
0%
48 05/19/2015 Tuesday 10
22%
0
0%
49 05/18/2015 Monday 8
18%
0
0%
50 05/17/2015 Sunday 10
22%
0
0%
51 05/16/2015 Saturday 2
4%
0
0%
52 05/15/2015 Friday 6
13%
0
0%
53 05/14/2015 Thursday 10
22%
0
0%
54 05/13/2015 Wednesday 26
59%
0
0%
55 05/12/2015 Tuesday 13
29%
0
0%
56 05/11/2015 Monday 17
38%
0
0%
57 05/10/2015 Sunday 9
20%
0
0%
58 05/09/2015 Saturday 7
15%
0
0%
59 05/08/2015 Friday 15
34%
0
0%
60 05/07/2015 Thursday 19
43%
0
0%
61 05/06/2015 Wednesday 18
40%
0
0%
62 05/05/2015 Tuesday 16
36%
0
0%
63 05/04/2015 Monday 38
86%
0
0%
64 05/03/2015 Sunday 11
25%
0
0%
65 05/02/2015 Saturday 7
15%
0
0%
66 05/01/2015 Friday 13
29%
0
0%
67 04/30/2015 Thursday 21
47%
0
0%
68 04/29/2015 Wednesday 22
50%
0
0%
69 04/28/2015 Tuesday 19
43%
0
0%
70 04/27/2015 Monday 25
56%
0
0%
71 04/26/2015 Sunday 17
38%
0
0%
72 04/25/2015 Saturday 12
27%
0
0%
73 04/24/2015 Friday 13
29%
0
0%
74 04/23/2015 Thursday 15
34%
0
0%
75 04/22/2015 Wednesday 29
65%
0
0%
76 04/21/2015 Tuesday 23
52%
0
0%
77 04/20/2015 Monday 16
36%
0
0%
78 04/19/2015 Sunday 25
56%
0
0%
79 04/18/2015 Saturday 6
13%
0
0%
80 04/17/2015 Friday 14
31%
0
0%
81 04/16/2015 Thursday 24
54%
0
0%
82 04/15/2015 Wednesday 5
11%
0
0%
83 04/14/2015 Tuesday 44
100%
0
0%
84 04/13/2015 Monday 36
81%
0
0%
85 04/12/2015 Sunday 18
40%
0
0%
86 04/11/2015 Saturday 8
18%
0
0%
87 04/10/2015 Friday 21
47%
0
0%
88 04/09/2015 Thursday 27
61%
0
0%
89 04/08/2015 Wednesday 14
31%
0
0%
90 04/07/2015 Tuesday 16
36%
0
0%
91 04/06/2015 Monday 17
38%
0
0%
92 04/05/2015 Sunday 9
20%
0
0%
93 04/04/2015 Saturday 5
11%
0
0%
94 04/03/2015 Friday 7
15%
0
0%
95 04/02/2015 Thursday 10
22%
0
0%
96 04/01/2015 Wednesday 24
54%
0
0%
97 03/31/2015 Tuesday 10
22%
0
0%
98 03/30/2015 Monday 23
52%
0
0%
99 03/29/2015 Sunday 13
29%
0
0%
100 03/28/2015 Saturday 7
15%
0
0%
101 03/27/2015 Friday 10
22%
0
0%
102 03/26/2015 Thursday 8
18%
0
0%
103 03/25/2015 Wednesday 19
43%
0
0%
104 03/24/2015 Tuesday 25
56%
0
0%
105 03/23/2015 Monday 33
75%
0
0%
106 03/22/2015 Sunday 13
29%
0
0%
107 03/21/2015 Saturday 12
27%
0
0%
108 03/20/2015 Friday 11
25%
0
0%
109 03/19/2015 Thursday 26
59%
0
0%
110 03/18/2015 Wednesday 28
63%
0
0%
111 03/17/2015 Tuesday 18
40%
0
0%
112 03/16/2015 Monday 27
61%
0
0%
113 03/15/2015 Sunday 8
18%
0
0%
114 03/14/2015 Saturday 6
13%
0
0%
115 03/13/2015 Friday 15
34%
0
0%
116 03/12/2015 Thursday 14
31%
0
0%
117 03/11/2015 Wednesday 19
43%
0
0%
118 03/10/2015 Tuesday 20
45%
0
0%
119 03/09/2015 Monday 24
54%
0
0%
120 03/08/2015 Sunday 15
34%
0
0%
Total 1,490 0
Average 12.4 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]