Alice Walker

(9 February 1944 - / Eatonton Georgia)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

To Change The World Enough


To change the world enough
you must cease to be afraid
of the poor.
We experience your fear as the least pardonable of
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: To Change The World Enough

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/27/2014 Sunday 4
12%
0
0%
2 07/26/2014 Saturday 2
6%
0
0%
3 07/25/2014 Friday 3
9%
0
0%
4 07/24/2014 Thursday 14
43%
0
0%
5 07/23/2014 Wednesday 5
15%
0
0%
6 07/22/2014 Tuesday 5
15%
0
0%
7 07/21/2014 Monday 4
12%
0
0%
8 07/20/2014 Sunday 2
6%
0
0%
9 07/18/2014 Friday 1
3%
0
0%
10 07/17/2014 Thursday 7
21%
0
0%
11 07/16/2014 Wednesday 6
18%
0
0%
12 07/15/2014 Tuesday 5
15%
0
0%
13 07/14/2014 Monday 5
15%
0
0%
14 07/13/2014 Sunday 3
9%
0
0%
15 07/12/2014 Saturday 10
31%
0
0%
16 07/11/2014 Friday 6
18%
0
0%
17 07/10/2014 Thursday 7
21%
0
0%
18 07/09/2014 Wednesday 1
3%
0
0%
19 07/08/2014 Tuesday 4
12%
0
0%
20 07/07/2014 Monday 6
18%
0
0%
21 07/06/2014 Sunday 4
12%
0
0%
22 07/05/2014 Saturday 2
6%
0
0%
23 07/04/2014 Friday 9
28%
0
0%
24 07/03/2014 Thursday 12
37%
0
0%
25 07/02/2014 Wednesday 8
25%
0
0%
26 07/01/2014 Tuesday 4
12%
0
0%
27 06/30/2014 Monday 11
34%
0
0%
28 06/29/2014 Sunday 1
3%
0
0%
29 06/28/2014 Saturday 7
21%
0
0%
30 06/27/2014 Friday 6
18%
0
0%
31 06/26/2014 Thursday 3
9%
0
0%
32 06/25/2014 Wednesday 10
31%
0
0%
33 06/24/2014 Tuesday 9
28%
0
0%
34 06/23/2014 Monday 11
34%
0
0%
35 06/22/2014 Sunday 8
25%
0
0%
36 06/21/2014 Saturday 7
21%
0
0%
37 06/20/2014 Friday 4
12%
0
0%
38 06/19/2014 Thursday 4
12%
0
0%
39 06/18/2014 Wednesday 5
15%
0
0%
40 06/17/2014 Tuesday 9
28%
0
0%
41 06/16/2014 Monday 12
37%
0
0%
42 06/15/2014 Sunday 6
18%
0
0%
43 06/14/2014 Saturday 6
18%
0
0%
44 06/13/2014 Friday 6
18%
0
0%
45 06/12/2014 Thursday 21
65%
0
0%
46 06/11/2014 Wednesday 11
34%
0
0%
47 06/10/2014 Tuesday 6
18%
0
0%
48 06/09/2014 Monday 6
18%
0
0%
49 06/08/2014 Sunday 4
12%
0
0%
50 06/07/2014 Saturday 5
15%
0
0%
51 06/06/2014 Friday 4
12%
0
0%
52 06/05/2014 Thursday 9
28%
0
0%
53 06/04/2014 Wednesday 8
25%
0
0%
54 06/03/2014 Tuesday 7
21%
0
0%
55 06/02/2014 Monday 12
37%
0
0%
56 06/01/2014 Sunday 9
28%
0
0%
57 05/31/2014 Saturday 3
9%
0
0%
58 05/30/2014 Friday 5
15%
0
0%
59 05/29/2014 Thursday 14
43%
0
0%
60 05/28/2014 Wednesday 21
65%
0
0%
61 05/27/2014 Tuesday 19
59%
0
0%
62 05/26/2014 Monday 8
25%
0
0%
63 05/25/2014 Sunday 5
15%
0
0%
64 05/24/2014 Saturday 6
18%
0
0%
65 05/23/2014 Friday 7
21%
0
0%
66 05/22/2014 Thursday 17
53%
0
0%
67 05/21/2014 Wednesday 32
100%
0
0%
68 05/20/2014 Tuesday 27
84%
0
0%
69 05/19/2014 Monday 14
43%
0
0%
70 05/18/2014 Sunday 14
43%
0
0%
71 05/17/2014 Saturday 7
21%
0
0%
72 05/16/2014 Friday 10
31%
0
0%
73 05/15/2014 Thursday 11
34%
0
0%
74 05/14/2014 Wednesday 10
31%
0
0%
75 05/13/2014 Tuesday 17
53%
0
0%
76 05/12/2014 Monday 10
31%
0
0%
77 05/11/2014 Sunday 4
12%
0
0%
78 05/10/2014 Saturday 3
9%
0
0%
79 05/09/2014 Friday 3
9%
0
0%
80 05/08/2014 Thursday 10
31%
0
0%
81 05/07/2014 Wednesday 18
56%
0
0%
82 05/06/2014 Tuesday 19
59%
0
0%
83 05/05/2014 Monday 17
53%
0
0%
84 05/04/2014 Sunday 10
31%
0
0%
85 05/03/2014 Saturday 6
18%
0
0%
86 05/02/2014 Friday 8
25%
0
0%
87 05/01/2014 Thursday 15
46%
0
0%
88 04/30/2014 Wednesday 16
50%
0
0%
89 04/29/2014 Tuesday 12
37%
0
0%
90 04/28/2014 Monday 13
40%
0
0%
91 04/25/2014 Friday 2
6%
0
0%
92 04/24/2014 Thursday 10
31%
0
0%
93 04/23/2014 Wednesday 25
78%
0
0%
94 04/22/2014 Tuesday 12
37%
0
0%
95 04/21/2014 Monday 17
53%
0
0%
96 04/20/2014 Sunday 7
21%
0
0%
97 04/19/2014 Saturday 5
15%
0
0%
98 04/18/2014 Friday 7
21%
0
0%
99 04/17/2014 Thursday 17
53%
0
0%
100 04/16/2014 Wednesday 12
37%
0
0%
101 04/15/2014 Tuesday 13
40%
0
0%
102 04/14/2014 Monday 15
46%
0
0%
103 04/13/2014 Sunday 10
31%
0
0%
104 04/12/2014 Saturday 7
21%
0
0%
105 04/11/2014 Friday 11
34%
0
0%
106 04/10/2014 Thursday 17
53%
0
0%
107 04/09/2014 Wednesday 28
87%
0
0%
108 04/08/2014 Tuesday 18
56%
0
0%
109 04/07/2014 Monday 20
62%
0
0%
110 04/06/2014 Sunday 22
68%
0
0%
111 04/05/2014 Saturday 6
18%
0
0%
112 04/04/2014 Friday 19
59%
0
0%
113 04/03/2014 Thursday 26
81%
0
0%
114 04/02/2014 Wednesday 12
37%
0
0%
115 04/01/2014 Tuesday 22
68%
0
0%
116 03/31/2014 Monday 18
56%
0
0%
117 03/30/2014 Sunday 20
62%
0
0%
118 03/29/2014 Saturday 2
6%
0
0%
119 03/28/2014 Friday 12
37%
0
0%
120 03/27/2014 Thursday 14
43%
0
0%
Total 1,203 0
Average 10.0 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]