Allama Muhammad Iqbal

[Shair-e-Mushriq] (9 November 1877 - 21 April 1938 / Sialkot / British India)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Candle And The Moth


O Candle! Why does the moth love you?
Why is this restless soul devoted to you?

Your charm keeps it restless like mercury
Did you teach it the etiquette of Love?
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Candle And The Moth

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 05/28/2016 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
2 05/23/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
3 05/21/2016 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
4 05/12/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
5 05/11/2016 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
6 05/10/2016 Tuesday 3
42%
0
0%
7 05/07/2016 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
8 05/05/2016 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
9 05/02/2016 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
10 04/29/2016 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
11 04/25/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
12 04/24/2016 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
13 04/23/2016 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
14 04/18/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
15 04/16/2016 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
16 04/14/2016 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
17 04/12/2016 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
18 04/09/2016 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
19 04/04/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
20 04/02/2016 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
21 03/30/2016 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
22 03/29/2016 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
23 03/27/2016 Sunday 3
42%
0
0%
24 03/24/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
25 03/23/2016 Wednesday 4
57%
0
0%
26 03/21/2016 Monday 3
42%
0
0%
27 03/18/2016 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
28 03/17/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
29 03/15/2016 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
30 03/09/2016 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
31 03/06/2016 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
32 03/04/2016 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
33 03/03/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
34 03/02/2016 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
35 02/26/2016 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
36 02/25/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
37 02/20/2016 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
38 02/17/2016 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
39 02/16/2016 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
40 02/09/2016 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
41 02/08/2016 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
42 02/07/2016 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
43 02/05/2016 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
44 01/24/2016 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
45 01/21/2016 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
46 01/18/2016 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
47 01/17/2016 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
48 01/14/2016 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
49 01/13/2016 Wednesday 3
42%
0
0%
50 01/12/2016 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
51 01/11/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
52 01/10/2016 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
53 01/09/2016 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
54 01/07/2016 Thursday 5
71%
0
0%
55 01/04/2016 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
56 01/03/2016 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
57 12/14/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
58 11/28/2015 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
59 11/27/2015 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
60 11/25/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
61 11/22/2015 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
62 11/17/2015 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
63 11/13/2015 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
64 11/12/2015 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
65 11/11/2015 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
66 11/10/2015 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
67 11/09/2015 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
68 11/08/2015 Sunday 4
57%
0
0%
69 11/05/2015 Thursday 3
42%
0
0%
70 11/04/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
71 11/03/2015 Tuesday 3
42%
0
0%
72 11/01/2015 Sunday 3
42%
0
0%
73 10/31/2015 Saturday 5
71%
0
0%
74 10/29/2015 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
75 10/28/2015 Wednesday 4
57%
0
0%
76 10/27/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
77 10/24/2015 Saturday 7
100%
0
0%
78 10/22/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
79 10/21/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
80 10/20/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
81 10/15/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
82 10/14/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
83 10/13/2015 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
84 10/12/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
85 10/11/2015 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
86 10/07/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
87 10/05/2015 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
88 09/25/2015 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
89 09/20/2015 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
90 09/16/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
91 09/15/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
92 09/11/2015 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
93 09/10/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
94 08/31/2015 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
95 08/29/2015 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
96 08/27/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
97 08/26/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
98 08/24/2015 Monday 3
42%
0
0%
99 08/23/2015 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
100 08/21/2015 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
101 08/20/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
102 08/18/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
103 08/14/2015 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
104 08/06/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
105 07/28/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
106 07/27/2015 Monday 3
42%
0
0%
107 07/26/2015 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
108 07/23/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
109 07/22/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
110 07/17/2015 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
111 07/12/2015 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
112 07/10/2015 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
113 07/05/2015 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
114 07/01/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
115 06/21/2015 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
116 06/16/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
117 06/14/2015 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
118 06/10/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
119 06/08/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
120 06/05/2015 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
Total 189 0
Average 1.6 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]