Allama Muhammad Iqbal

[Shair-e-Mushriq] (9 November 1877 - 21 April 1938 / Sialkot / British India)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Candle And The Moth


O Candle! Why does the moth love you?
Why is this restless soul devoted to you?

Your charm keeps it restless like mercury
Did you teach it the etiquette of Love?
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Candle And The Moth

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 12/08/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
2 12/07/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
3 12/03/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
4 12/02/2016 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
5 11/26/2016 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
6 11/23/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
7 11/19/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
8 11/16/2016 Wednesday 4
80%
0
0%
9 11/14/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
10 11/12/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
11 11/10/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
12 11/07/2016 Monday 5
100%
0
0%
13 11/06/2016 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
14 11/04/2016 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
15 11/03/2016 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
16 10/31/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
17 10/28/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
18 10/26/2016 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
19 10/24/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
20 10/23/2016 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
21 10/21/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
22 10/19/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
23 10/17/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
24 10/14/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
25 09/30/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
26 09/28/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
27 09/25/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
28 09/14/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
29 09/12/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
30 09/10/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
31 09/09/2016 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
32 09/05/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
33 09/04/2016 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
34 08/31/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
35 08/26/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
36 08/25/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
37 08/24/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
38 08/22/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
39 08/21/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
40 08/18/2016 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
41 08/17/2016 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
42 08/16/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
43 08/11/2016 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
44 08/07/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
45 08/06/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
46 07/31/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
47 07/30/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
48 07/23/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
49 07/22/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
50 07/21/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
51 07/20/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
52 07/19/2016 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
53 07/11/2016 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
54 07/06/2016 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
55 06/30/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
56 06/26/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
57 06/25/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
58 06/13/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
59 06/10/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
60 06/09/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
61 06/08/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
62 06/06/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
63 06/02/2016 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
64 06/01/2016 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
65 05/31/2016 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
66 05/28/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
67 05/23/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
68 05/21/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
69 05/12/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
70 05/11/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
71 05/10/2016 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
72 05/07/2016 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
73 05/05/2016 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
74 05/02/2016 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
75 04/29/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
76 04/25/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
77 04/24/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
78 04/23/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
79 04/18/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
80 04/16/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
81 04/14/2016 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
82 04/12/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
83 04/09/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
84 04/04/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
85 04/02/2016 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
86 03/30/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
87 03/29/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
88 03/27/2016 Sunday 3
60%
0
0%
89 03/24/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
90 03/23/2016 Wednesday 4
80%
0
0%
91 03/21/2016 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
92 03/18/2016 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
93 03/17/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
94 03/15/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
95 03/09/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
96 03/06/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
97 03/04/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
98 03/03/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
99 03/02/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
100 02/26/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
101 02/25/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
102 02/20/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
103 02/17/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
104 02/16/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
105 02/09/2016 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
106 02/08/2016 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
107 02/07/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
108 02/05/2016 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
109 01/24/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
110 01/21/2016 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
111 01/18/2016 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
112 01/17/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
113 01/14/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
114 01/13/2016 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
115 01/12/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
116 01/11/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
117 01/10/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
118 01/09/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
119 01/07/2016 Thursday 5
100%
0
0%
120 01/04/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
Total 175 0
Average 1.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]