Amanda Tambacas


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
06/29/2015 Monday 1
25%
06/23/2015 Tuesday 1
25%
06/22/2015 Monday 4
100%
06/21/2015 Sunday 1
25%
06/20/2015 Saturday 2
50%
06/19/2015 Friday 3
75%
06/17/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
06/16/2015 Tuesday 2
50%
06/14/2015 Sunday 2
50%
06/13/2015 Saturday 3
75%
06/12/2015 Friday 1
25%
06/11/2015 Thursday 3
75%
06/09/2015 Tuesday 1
25%
06/06/2015 Saturday 2
50%
06/05/2015 Friday 3
75%
06/02/2015 Tuesday 1
25%
06/01/2015 Monday 2
50%
05/30/2015 Saturday 2
50%
05/28/2015 Thursday 4
100%
05/27/2015 Wednesday 2
50%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 A Raging Battle, An Epic Fight 01/13/2006 10.0 3 0
2 Change 01/13/2006 10.0 2 1
3 Lust 01/13/2006 9.2 4 1
4 Morgan La Fey 01/13/2006 10.0 2 0
5 The Chosen One 01/04/2006 10.0 4 0
[Hata Bildir]