Amanda Tambacas


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
09/03/2015 Thursday 8
100%
09/02/2015 Wednesday 7
87%
09/01/2015 Tuesday 4
50%
08/31/2015 Monday 7
87%
08/29/2015 Saturday 2
25%
08/28/2015 Friday 3
37%
08/27/2015 Thursday 5
62%
08/26/2015 Wednesday 3
37%
08/25/2015 Tuesday 3
37%
08/24/2015 Monday 3
37%
08/23/2015 Sunday 1
12%
08/22/2015 Saturday 3
37%
08/21/2015 Friday 5
62%
08/20/2015 Thursday 3
37%
08/19/2015 Wednesday 3
37%
08/18/2015 Tuesday 3
37%
08/17/2015 Monday 7
87%
08/16/2015 Sunday 1
12%
08/15/2015 Saturday 8
100%
08/14/2015 Friday 5
62%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 A Raging Battle, An Epic Fight 01/13/2006 10.0 3 0
2 Change 01/13/2006 10.0 2 1
3 Lust 01/13/2006 9.2 4 1
4 Morgan La Fey 01/13/2006 10.0 2 0
5 The Chosen One 01/04/2006 10.0 4 0
[Hata Bildir]