Amanda Tambacas


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
07/28/2016 Thursday 6
25%
07/27/2016 Wednesday 24
100%
07/26/2016 Tuesday 3
12%
07/25/2016 Monday 1
4%
07/24/2016 Sunday 5
20%
07/22/2016 Friday 2
8%
07/21/2016 Thursday 4
16%
07/20/2016 Wednesday 3
12%
07/19/2016 Tuesday 2
8%
07/18/2016 Monday 3
12%
07/17/2016 Sunday 3
12%
07/15/2016 Friday 2
8%
07/14/2016 Thursday 3
12%
07/13/2016 Wednesday 6
25%
07/12/2016 Tuesday 2
8%
07/11/2016 Monday 2
8%
07/10/2016 Sunday 4
16%
07/09/2016 Saturday 4
16%
07/07/2016 Thursday 5
20%
07/06/2016 Wednesday 5
20%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 A Raging Battle, An Epic Fight 01/13/2006 10.0 3 0
2 Change 01/13/2006 10.0 2 1
3 Lust 01/13/2006 9.2 4 1
4 Morgan La Fey 01/13/2006 10.0 2 0
5 The Chosen One 01/04/2006 10.0 4 0
[Report Error]