Amanda Tambacas


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
09/30/2016 Friday 3
10%
09/29/2016 Thursday 8
28%
09/28/2016 Wednesday 4
14%
09/27/2016 Tuesday 7
25%
09/26/2016 Monday 28
100%
09/25/2016 Sunday 6
21%
09/24/2016 Saturday 4
14%
09/23/2016 Friday 3
10%
09/22/2016 Thursday 1
3%
09/20/2016 Tuesday 2
7%
09/19/2016 Monday 4
14%
09/18/2016 Sunday 3
10%
09/17/2016 Saturday 8
28%
09/16/2016 Friday 4
14%
09/15/2016 Thursday 3
10%
09/14/2016 Wednesday 3
10%
09/13/2016 Tuesday 4
14%
09/12/2016 Monday 1
3%
09/11/2016 Sunday 1
3%
09/10/2016 Saturday 2
7%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 A Raging Battle, An Epic Fight 01/13/2006 10.0 3 0
2 Change 01/13/2006 10.0 2 1
3 Lust 01/13/2006 9.2 4 1
4 Morgan La Fey 01/13/2006 10.0 2 0
5 The Chosen One 01/04/2006 10.0 4 0
[Report Error]