Ambrosia Ambrosia


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

People Keep Changing


A relationship expired
A self reflection
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: People Keep Changing

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 04/14/2015 Tuesday 2
66%
0
0%
2 01/06/2015 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
3 11/14/2014 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
4 06/11/2014 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
5 04/01/2014 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
6 03/19/2014 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
7 03/04/2014 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
8 02/02/2014 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
9 01/15/2014 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
10 12/10/2013 Tuesday 3
100%
0
0%
11 12/06/2013 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
12 12/05/2013 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
13 12/04/2013 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
Total 16 0
Average 1.2 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]