Amos Bronson Alcott

(29 November 1799 – 4 March 1888 / Wolcutt, Connecticutt)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Proem Ii


Ah! why so brief the visit, short his stay?
The acquaintance so surprising, and so sweet,
Stolen is my heart, 't is journeying far away,
With that shy stranger whom my voice did greet.
That hour so fertile of entrancing thought,
So rapt the conversation, and so free,
My heart lost soundings, tenderly upcaught,
Driven by soft sails of love and ecstasy!
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Proem Ii

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/25/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
2 06/25/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
3 06/15/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
4 06/03/2016 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
5 05/31/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
6 05/26/2016 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
7 05/18/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
8 05/15/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
9 05/14/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
10 05/12/2016 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
11 04/27/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
12 04/25/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
13 04/22/2016 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
14 04/13/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
15 04/08/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
16 04/03/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
17 04/02/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
18 03/28/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
19 03/23/2016 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
20 03/22/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
21 03/18/2016 Friday 3
60%
0
0%
22 03/17/2016 Thursday 4
80%
0
0%
23 03/16/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
24 03/08/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
25 03/05/2016 Saturday 4
80%
0
0%
26 03/03/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
27 03/02/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
28 02/24/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
29 02/20/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
30 02/10/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
31 02/05/2016 Friday 5
100%
0
0%
32 01/28/2016 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
33 01/27/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
34 01/20/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
35 01/19/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
36 01/12/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
37 01/11/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
38 01/10/2016 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
39 12/23/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
40 12/14/2015 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
41 12/13/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
42 12/11/2015 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
43 12/10/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
44 12/03/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
45 11/20/2015 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
46 11/14/2015 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
47 11/09/2015 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
48 11/03/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
49 10/21/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
50 10/20/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
51 10/07/2015 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
52 09/28/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
53 09/02/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
54 08/24/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
55 08/20/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
56 08/18/2015 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
57 08/03/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
58 07/24/2015 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
59 06/10/2015 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
60 06/02/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
61 05/06/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
62 04/25/2015 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
63 04/19/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
64 04/13/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
65 04/11/2015 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
66 03/16/2015 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
67 02/17/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
68 01/20/2015 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
69 01/15/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
70 01/08/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
71 01/04/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
72 12/13/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
73 12/09/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
74 12/02/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
75 11/29/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
76 11/26/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
77 11/25/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
78 11/17/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
79 10/23/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
80 10/21/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
81 10/20/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
82 10/15/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
83 10/12/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
84 10/10/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
85 09/16/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
86 09/06/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
87 09/05/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
88 09/04/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
89 07/30/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
90 06/24/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
91 06/02/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
92 05/21/2014 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
93 05/20/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
94 05/14/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
95 05/05/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
96 04/28/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
97 04/21/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
98 04/14/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
99 04/10/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
100 04/07/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
101 04/06/2014 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
102 04/03/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
103 03/30/2014 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
104 03/26/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
105 03/25/2014 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
106 03/24/2014 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
107 03/23/2014 Sunday 3
60%
0
0%
108 03/20/2014 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
109 03/04/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
110 02/25/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
111 02/24/2014 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
112 02/20/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
113 02/19/2014 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
114 02/18/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
115 02/10/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
116 02/09/2014 Sunday 3
60%
0
0%
117 02/08/2014 Saturday 3
60%
0
0%
118 02/07/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
119 02/06/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
120 01/29/2014 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
Total 170 0
Average 1.4 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]