Amos Bronson Alcott

(29 November 1799 – 4 March 1888 / Wolcutt, Connecticutt)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Proem Ii


Ah! why so brief the visit, short his stay?
The acquaintance so surprising, and so sweet,
Stolen is my heart, 't is journeying far away,
With that shy stranger whom my voice did greet.
That hour so fertile of entrancing thought,
So rapt the conversation, and so free,
My heart lost soundings, tenderly upcaught,
Driven by soft sails of love and ecstasy!
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Proem Ii

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 09/02/2015 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
2 08/24/2015 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
3 08/20/2015 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
4 08/18/2015 Tuesday 3
15%
0
0%
5 08/03/2015 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
6 07/24/2015 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
7 06/10/2015 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
8 06/02/2015 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
9 05/06/2015 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
10 04/25/2015 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
11 04/19/2015 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
12 04/13/2015 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
13 04/11/2015 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
14 03/16/2015 Monday 3
15%
0
0%
15 02/17/2015 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
16 01/20/2015 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
17 01/15/2015 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
18 01/08/2015 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
19 01/04/2015 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
20 12/13/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
21 12/09/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
22 12/02/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
23 11/29/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
24 11/26/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
25 11/25/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
26 11/17/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
27 10/23/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
28 10/21/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
29 10/20/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
30 10/15/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
31 10/12/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
32 10/10/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
33 09/16/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
34 09/06/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
35 09/05/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
36 09/04/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
37 07/30/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
38 06/24/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
39 06/02/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
40 05/21/2014 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
41 05/20/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
42 05/14/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
43 05/05/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
44 04/28/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
45 04/21/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
46 04/14/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
47 04/10/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
48 04/07/2014 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
49 04/06/2014 Sunday 2
10%
0
0%
50 04/03/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
51 03/30/2014 Sunday 2
10%
0
0%
52 03/26/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
53 03/25/2014 Tuesday 3
15%
0
0%
54 03/24/2014 Monday 3
15%
0
0%
55 03/23/2014 Sunday 3
15%
0
0%
56 03/20/2014 Thursday 2
10%
0
0%
57 03/04/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
58 02/25/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
59 02/24/2014 Monday 3
15%
0
0%
60 02/20/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
61 02/19/2014 Wednesday 3
15%
0
0%
62 02/18/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
63 02/10/2014 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
64 02/09/2014 Sunday 3
15%
0
0%
65 02/08/2014 Saturday 3
15%
0
0%
66 02/07/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
67 02/06/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
68 01/29/2014 Wednesday 3
15%
0
0%
69 01/16/2014 Thursday 2
10%
0
0%
70 01/14/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
71 01/11/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
72 01/09/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
73 01/02/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
74 12/27/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
75 12/19/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
76 12/18/2013 Wednesday 3
15%
0
0%
77 12/17/2013 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
78 12/16/2013 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
79 12/15/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
80 12/13/2013 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
81 12/12/2013 Thursday 4
20%
0
0%
82 12/11/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
83 12/10/2013 Tuesday 4
20%
0
0%
84 12/08/2013 Sunday 2
10%
0
0%
85 12/07/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
86 12/03/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
87 12/02/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
88 11/27/2013 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
89 11/26/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
90 11/23/2013 Saturday 2
10%
0
0%
91 11/20/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
92 11/15/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
93 11/14/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
94 11/11/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
95 11/07/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
96 11/05/2013 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
97 11/04/2013 Monday 4
20%
0
0%
98 10/30/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
99 10/24/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
100 10/23/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
101 10/16/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
102 10/13/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
103 10/12/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
104 10/03/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
105 10/02/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
106 10/01/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
107 09/30/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
108 09/29/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
109 09/20/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
110 09/15/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
111 09/03/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
112 08/29/2013 Thursday 5
25%
0
0%
113 08/02/2013 Friday 19
95%
0
0%
114 08/01/2013 Thursday 20
100%
0
0%
115 07/27/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
116 07/01/2013 Monday 19
95%
0
0%
117 06/24/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
118 06/21/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
119 06/16/2013 Sunday 2
10%
0
0%
120 06/13/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
Total 227 0
Average 1.9 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]