Anacreon

(570 BC – 488 BC)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
06/01/2015 Monday 25
42%
05/31/2015 Sunday 17
28%
05/30/2015 Saturday 29
49%
05/29/2015 Friday 59
100%
05/28/2015 Thursday 27
45%
05/27/2015 Wednesday 53
89%
05/26/2015 Tuesday 46
77%
05/25/2015 Monday 47
79%
05/24/2015 Sunday 38
64%
05/23/2015 Saturday 41
69%
05/22/2015 Friday 41
69%
05/21/2015 Thursday 19
32%
05/20/2015 Wednesday 21
35%
05/19/2015 Tuesday 31
52%
05/18/2015 Monday 21
35%
05/17/2015 Sunday 20
33%
05/16/2015 Saturday 21
35%
05/15/2015 Friday 27
45%
05/14/2015 Thursday 41
69%
05/13/2015 Wednesday 36
61%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 Beauty 09/19/2012 10.0 1 0
2 The Bee 09/19/2012 -- 0 1
3 The Bowl Of Song 09/19/2012 -- 0 0
4 Count Me, On The Summer Trees 09/19/2012 -- 0 0
5 The Dream 09/19/2012 -- 0 0
6 Give Me The Harp Of Epic Song 09/19/2012 -- 0 1
7 Gold 09/19/2012 -- 0 0
8 Grave Me A Cup With Brilliant Grace 09/19/2012 -- 0 0
9 The Grasshopper 09/19/2012 -- 0 0
10 Here Recline You, Gentle Maid 09/19/2012 -- 0 0
11 I Care Not For The Idle State 09/19/2012 -- 0 0
12 Instructions To A Painter 09/19/2012 -- 0 0
13 I Pray Thee, By The Gods Above 09/19/2012 -- 0 0
14 I Will; I Will; The Conflict's Past 09/19/2012 -- 0 0
15 Listen To The Muse's Lyre 09/19/2012 -- 0 0
16 Love's Arrows 09/19/2012 -- 0 0
17 Love's Mark 09/19/2012 -- 0 0
18 Love's Night Walk 09/19/2012 -- 0 1
19 The Lute 09/19/2012 -- 0 0
20 Mingle, My Boy, A Little Draught For Me 09/19/2012 -- 0 0
21 Mirth 09/19/2012 -- 0 0
22 Now The Star Of Day Is High 09/19/2012 -- 0 0
23 Observe When Mother Earth Is Dry 09/19/2012 -- 0 0
24 The Old Lover 09/19/2012 -- 0 0
25 On A Basin Wherein Venus Was Engraved 09/19/2012 -- 0 0
26 One Day, The Muses Twin'D The Hands 09/19/2012 -- 0 0
27 On Himself 09/19/2012 -- 0 1
28 The Phrygian Rock, That Braves The Storm 09/19/2012 -- 0 1
29 Praise Of Bacchus 09/19/2012 -- 0 0
30 The Rose 09/19/2012 -- 0 0
31 Runaway Gold 09/19/2012 -- 0 0
32 Spring 09/19/2012 -- 0 0
33 The Swallow 09/19/2012 -- 0 0
34 Tell Me, Gentle Youth, I Pray Thee 09/19/2012 -- 0 0
35 Tell Me How To Punish Thee 09/19/2012 -- 0 0
36 Tell Me, Why, My Sweetest Dove 09/19/2012 -- 0 0
37 They Tell How Atys, Wild With Love 09/19/2012 -- 0 0
38 Thou, Whose Soft And Rosy Hues 09/19/2012 -- 0 0
39 Upon Cupid 09/19/2012 -- 0 0
40 The Vain Advice 09/19/2012 -- 0 0
41 The Vintage 09/19/2012 -- 0 0
42 Vulcan! Hear Your Glorious Task 09/19/2012 -- 0 1
43 Wine And Song 09/19/2012 -- 0 0
44 Wine The Healer 09/19/2012 -- 0 0
45 The Women Tell Me Every Day 09/19/2012 -- 0 1
46 Youth And Age 09/19/2012 -- 0 0
47 Youthful Eld 09/19/2012 -- 0 0
48 Three Songs 11/27/2003 -- 0 0
49 As Late I Sought The Spangled Bowers 09/19/2012 -- 0 0
50 The Accompt 09/19/2012 -- 0 0
51 And Now With All Thy Pencil's Truth 09/19/2012 -- 0 0
[Hata Bildir]