Anne Bradstreet

(1612 – 16 September 1672 / Northampton, England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Another (Ii)


As loving hind that (hartless) wants her deer,
Scuds through the woods and fern with hark'ning ear,
Perplext, in every bush and nook doth pry,
Her dearest deer, might answer ear or eye;
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Another (Ii)

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/01/2015 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
2 06/24/2015 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
3 06/23/2015 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
4 06/20/2015 Saturday 3
15%
0
0%
5 06/19/2015 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
6 06/18/2015 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
7 06/17/2015 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
8 06/16/2015 Tuesday 3
15%
0
0%
9 06/14/2015 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
10 06/10/2015 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
11 06/09/2015 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
12 06/01/2015 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
13 05/31/2015 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
14 05/29/2015 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
15 05/28/2015 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
16 05/25/2015 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
17 05/19/2015 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
18 05/18/2015 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
19 05/15/2015 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
20 05/13/2015 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
21 05/08/2015 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
22 05/06/2015 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
23 05/05/2015 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
24 05/03/2015 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
25 05/01/2015 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
26 04/29/2015 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
27 04/26/2015 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
28 04/24/2015 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
29 04/22/2015 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
30 04/21/2015 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
31 04/20/2015 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
32 04/16/2015 Thursday 2
10%
0
0%
33 04/14/2015 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
34 04/10/2015 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
35 04/09/2015 Thursday 2
10%
0
0%
36 04/07/2015 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
37 04/06/2015 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
38 04/03/2015 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
39 03/31/2015 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
40 03/26/2015 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
41 03/24/2015 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
42 03/22/2015 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
43 03/21/2015 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
44 03/16/2015 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
45 03/12/2015 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
46 03/11/2015 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
47 03/09/2015 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
48 03/05/2015 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
49 03/02/2015 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
50 02/27/2015 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
51 02/25/2015 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
52 02/12/2015 Thursday 2
10%
0
0%
53 02/11/2015 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
54 02/10/2015 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
55 02/09/2015 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
56 02/08/2015 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
57 02/06/2015 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
58 02/03/2015 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
59 02/02/2015 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
60 01/30/2015 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
61 01/28/2015 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
62 01/27/2015 Tuesday 3
15%
0
0%
63 01/21/2015 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
64 01/19/2015 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
65 01/18/2015 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
66 01/15/2015 Thursday 4
20%
0
0%
67 01/12/2015 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
68 01/10/2015 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
69 01/09/2015 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
70 01/06/2015 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
71 01/01/2015 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
72 12/27/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
73 12/20/2014 Saturday 2
10%
0
0%
74 12/17/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
75 12/06/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
76 12/05/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
77 12/04/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
78 12/02/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
79 12/01/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
80 11/29/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
81 11/21/2014 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
82 11/20/2014 Thursday 2
10%
0
0%
83 11/17/2014 Monday 4
20%
0
0%
84 11/16/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
85 11/14/2014 Friday 4
20%
0
0%
86 11/13/2014 Thursday 3
15%
0
0%
87 11/12/2014 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
88 11/10/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
89 11/04/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
90 11/03/2014 Monday 6
30%
0
0%
91 11/02/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
92 10/22/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
93 10/21/2014 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
94 10/16/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
95 10/15/2014 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
96 10/14/2014 Tuesday 4
20%
0
0%
97 10/13/2014 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
98 10/12/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
99 10/10/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
100 10/09/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
101 10/08/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
102 10/07/2014 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
103 10/06/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
104 10/05/2014 Sunday 4
20%
0
0%
105 10/04/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
106 09/30/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
107 09/26/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
108 09/25/2014 Thursday 3
15%
0
0%
109 09/24/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
110 09/19/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
111 09/18/2014 Thursday 6
30%
0
0%
112 09/17/2014 Wednesday 20
100%
0
0%
113 09/16/2014 Tuesday 17
85%
0
0%
114 09/11/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
115 09/10/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
116 09/08/2014 Monday 3
15%
0
0%
117 09/06/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
118 09/04/2014 Thursday 5
25%
0
0%
119 09/03/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
120 09/02/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
Total 216 0
Average 1.8 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]