Anne Bradstreet

(1612 – 16 September 1672 / Northampton, England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Another (Ii)


As loving hind that (hartless) wants her deer,
Scuds through the woods and fern with hark'ning ear,
Perplext, in every bush and nook doth pry,
Her dearest deer, might answer ear or eye;
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Another (Ii)

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 05/29/2015 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
2 05/28/2015 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
3 05/25/2015 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
4 05/19/2015 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
5 05/18/2015 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
6 05/15/2015 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
7 05/13/2015 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
8 05/08/2015 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
9 05/06/2015 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
10 05/05/2015 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
11 05/03/2015 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
12 05/01/2015 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
13 04/29/2015 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
14 04/26/2015 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
15 04/24/2015 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
16 04/22/2015 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
17 04/21/2015 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
18 04/20/2015 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
19 04/16/2015 Thursday 2
10%
0
0%
20 04/14/2015 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
21 04/10/2015 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
22 04/09/2015 Thursday 2
10%
0
0%
23 04/07/2015 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
24 04/06/2015 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
25 04/03/2015 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
26 03/31/2015 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
27 03/26/2015 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
28 03/24/2015 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
29 03/22/2015 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
30 03/21/2015 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
31 03/16/2015 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
32 03/12/2015 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
33 03/11/2015 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
34 03/09/2015 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
35 03/05/2015 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
36 03/02/2015 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
37 02/27/2015 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
38 02/25/2015 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
39 02/12/2015 Thursday 2
10%
0
0%
40 02/11/2015 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
41 02/10/2015 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
42 02/09/2015 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
43 02/08/2015 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
44 02/06/2015 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
45 02/03/2015 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
46 02/02/2015 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
47 01/30/2015 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
48 01/28/2015 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
49 01/27/2015 Tuesday 3
15%
0
0%
50 01/21/2015 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
51 01/19/2015 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
52 01/18/2015 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
53 01/15/2015 Thursday 4
20%
0
0%
54 01/12/2015 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
55 01/10/2015 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
56 01/09/2015 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
57 01/06/2015 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
58 01/01/2015 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
59 12/27/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
60 12/20/2014 Saturday 2
10%
0
0%
61 12/17/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
62 12/06/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
63 12/05/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
64 12/04/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
65 12/02/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
66 12/01/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
67 11/29/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
68 11/21/2014 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
69 11/20/2014 Thursday 2
10%
0
0%
70 11/17/2014 Monday 4
20%
0
0%
71 11/16/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
72 11/14/2014 Friday 4
20%
0
0%
73 11/13/2014 Thursday 3
15%
0
0%
74 11/12/2014 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
75 11/10/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
76 11/04/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
77 11/03/2014 Monday 6
30%
0
0%
78 11/02/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
79 10/22/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
80 10/21/2014 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
81 10/16/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
82 10/15/2014 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
83 10/14/2014 Tuesday 4
20%
0
0%
84 10/13/2014 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
85 10/12/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
86 10/10/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
87 10/09/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
88 10/08/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
89 10/07/2014 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
90 10/06/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
91 10/05/2014 Sunday 4
20%
0
0%
92 10/04/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
93 09/30/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
94 09/26/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
95 09/25/2014 Thursday 3
15%
0
0%
96 09/24/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
97 09/19/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
98 09/18/2014 Thursday 6
30%
0
0%
99 09/17/2014 Wednesday 20
100%
0
0%
100 09/16/2014 Tuesday 17
85%
0
0%
101 09/11/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
102 09/10/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
103 09/08/2014 Monday 3
15%
0
0%
104 09/06/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
105 09/04/2014 Thursday 5
25%
0
0%
106 09/03/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
107 09/02/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
108 09/01/2014 Monday 3
15%
0
0%
109 08/28/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
110 08/24/2014 Sunday 2
10%
0
0%
111 08/20/2014 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
112 08/19/2014 Tuesday 4
20%
0
0%
113 08/14/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
114 08/10/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
115 08/04/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
116 08/01/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
117 07/31/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
118 07/30/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
119 07/29/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
120 07/25/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
Total 218 0
Average 1.8 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]