Anne Bradstreet

(1612 – 16 September 1672 / Northampton, England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Another (Ii)


As loving hind that (hartless) wants her deer,
Scuds through the woods and fern with hark'ning ear,
Perplext, in every bush and nook doth pry,
Her dearest deer, might answer ear or eye;
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Another (Ii)

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 08/24/2016 Wednesday 6
66%
0
0%
2 08/23/2016 Tuesday 9
100%
0
0%
3 08/22/2016 Monday 8
88%
0
0%
4 08/20/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
5 08/17/2016 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
6 08/11/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
7 08/09/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
8 08/08/2016 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
9 08/04/2016 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
10 08/03/2016 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
11 08/02/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
12 08/01/2016 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
13 07/29/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
14 07/28/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
15 07/22/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
16 07/18/2016 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
17 07/13/2016 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
18 07/11/2016 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
19 07/08/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
20 07/07/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
21 07/03/2016 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
22 07/01/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
23 06/28/2016 Tuesday 4
44%
0
0%
24 06/17/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
25 06/14/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
26 06/10/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
27 06/06/2016 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
28 06/03/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
29 05/29/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
30 05/24/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
31 05/23/2016 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
32 05/18/2016 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
33 05/17/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
34 05/15/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
35 05/13/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
36 05/10/2016 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
37 05/09/2016 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
38 05/08/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
39 05/06/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
40 05/05/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
41 05/04/2016 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
42 05/03/2016 Tuesday 3
33%
0
0%
43 05/02/2016 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
44 04/29/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
45 04/28/2016 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
46 04/26/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
47 04/20/2016 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
48 04/16/2016 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
49 04/15/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
50 04/13/2016 Wednesday 3
33%
0
0%
51 04/12/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
52 04/10/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
53 04/08/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
54 04/07/2016 Thursday 3
33%
0
0%
55 04/05/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
56 04/04/2016 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
57 04/02/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
58 03/31/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
59 03/30/2016 Wednesday 8
88%
0
0%
60 03/28/2016 Monday 3
33%
0
0%
61 03/25/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
62 03/24/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
63 03/23/2016 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
64 03/22/2016 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
65 03/21/2016 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
66 03/20/2016 Sunday 3
33%
0
0%
67 03/19/2016 Saturday 6
66%
0
0%
68 03/18/2016 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
69 03/17/2016 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
70 03/14/2016 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
71 03/10/2016 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
72 03/08/2016 Tuesday 3
33%
0
0%
73 03/05/2016 Saturday 6
66%
0
0%
74 03/04/2016 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
75 03/03/2016 Thursday 4
44%
0
0%
76 03/02/2016 Wednesday 3
33%
0
0%
77 02/28/2016 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
78 02/26/2016 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
79 02/24/2016 Wednesday 3
33%
0
0%
80 02/23/2016 Tuesday 4
44%
0
0%
81 02/16/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
82 02/15/2016 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
83 02/10/2016 Wednesday 3
33%
0
0%
84 02/09/2016 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
85 02/05/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
86 02/03/2016 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
87 02/02/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
88 02/01/2016 Monday 3
33%
0
0%
89 01/29/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
90 01/28/2016 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
91 01/25/2016 Monday 3
33%
0
0%
92 01/19/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
93 01/13/2016 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
94 01/10/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
95 01/06/2016 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
96 01/03/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
97 12/25/2015 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
98 12/18/2015 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
99 12/17/2015 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
100 12/16/2015 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
101 12/13/2015 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
102 12/09/2015 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
103 12/07/2015 Monday 4
44%
0
0%
104 12/04/2015 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
105 12/01/2015 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
106 11/30/2015 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
107 11/29/2015 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
108 11/27/2015 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
109 11/21/2015 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
110 11/19/2015 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
111 11/17/2015 Tuesday 4
44%
0
0%
112 11/16/2015 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
113 11/13/2015 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
114 11/12/2015 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
115 11/11/2015 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
116 11/10/2015 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
117 11/09/2015 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
118 11/04/2015 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
119 11/03/2015 Tuesday 3
33%
0
0%
120 11/02/2015 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
Total 216 0
Average 1.8 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]