Anne Bradstreet

(1612 – 16 September 1672 / Northampton, England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Another (II)


As loving hind that (hartless) wants her deer,
Scuds through the woods and fern with hark'ning ear,
Perplext, in every bush and nook doth pry,
Her dearest deer, might answer ear or eye;
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Another (II)

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 03/26/2015 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
2 03/24/2015 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
3 03/22/2015 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
4 03/21/2015 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
5 03/16/2015 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
6 03/12/2015 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
7 03/11/2015 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
8 03/09/2015 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
9 03/05/2015 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
10 03/02/2015 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
11 02/27/2015 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
12 02/25/2015 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
13 02/12/2015 Thursday 2
10%
0
0%
14 02/11/2015 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
15 02/10/2015 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
16 02/09/2015 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
17 02/08/2015 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
18 02/06/2015 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
19 02/03/2015 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
20 02/02/2015 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
21 01/30/2015 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
22 01/28/2015 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
23 01/27/2015 Tuesday 3
15%
0
0%
24 01/21/2015 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
25 01/19/2015 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
26 01/18/2015 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
27 01/15/2015 Thursday 4
20%
0
0%
28 01/12/2015 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
29 01/10/2015 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
30 01/09/2015 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
31 01/06/2015 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
32 01/01/2015 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
33 12/27/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
34 12/20/2014 Saturday 2
10%
0
0%
35 12/17/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
36 12/06/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
37 12/05/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
38 12/04/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
39 12/02/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
40 12/01/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
41 11/29/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
42 11/21/2014 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
43 11/20/2014 Thursday 2
10%
0
0%
44 11/17/2014 Monday 4
20%
0
0%
45 11/16/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
46 11/14/2014 Friday 4
20%
0
0%
47 11/13/2014 Thursday 3
15%
0
0%
48 11/12/2014 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
49 11/10/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
50 11/04/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
51 11/03/2014 Monday 6
30%
0
0%
52 11/02/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
53 10/22/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
54 10/21/2014 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
55 10/16/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
56 10/15/2014 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
57 10/14/2014 Tuesday 4
20%
0
0%
58 10/13/2014 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
59 10/12/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
60 10/10/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
61 10/09/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
62 10/08/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
63 10/07/2014 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
64 10/06/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
65 10/05/2014 Sunday 4
20%
0
0%
66 10/04/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
67 09/30/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
68 09/26/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
69 09/25/2014 Thursday 3
15%
0
0%
70 09/24/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
71 09/19/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
72 09/18/2014 Thursday 6
30%
0
0%
73 09/17/2014 Wednesday 20
100%
0
0%
74 09/16/2014 Tuesday 17
85%
0
0%
75 09/11/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
76 09/10/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
77 09/08/2014 Monday 3
15%
0
0%
78 09/06/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
79 09/04/2014 Thursday 5
25%
0
0%
80 09/03/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
81 09/02/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
82 09/01/2014 Monday 3
15%
0
0%
83 08/28/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
84 08/24/2014 Sunday 2
10%
0
0%
85 08/20/2014 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
86 08/19/2014 Tuesday 4
20%
0
0%
87 08/14/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
88 08/10/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
89 08/04/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
90 08/01/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
91 07/31/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
92 07/30/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
93 07/29/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
94 07/25/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
95 07/14/2014 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
96 07/12/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
97 06/26/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
98 06/22/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
99 06/21/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
100 06/19/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
101 06/18/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
102 06/17/2014 Tuesday 3
15%
0
0%
103 06/09/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
104 06/08/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
105 06/06/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
106 06/05/2014 Thursday 4
20%
0
0%
107 06/04/2014 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
108 06/03/2014 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
109 05/30/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
110 05/29/2014 Thursday 2
10%
0
0%
111 05/27/2014 Tuesday 3
15%
0
0%
112 05/26/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
113 05/23/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
114 05/22/2014 Thursday 2
10%
0
0%
115 05/20/2014 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
116 05/19/2014 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
117 05/15/2014 Thursday 3
15%
0
0%
118 05/14/2014 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
119 05/13/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
120 05/12/2014 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
Total 230 0
Average 1.9 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]