Members Who Read Most Number Of Poems

Live Scores

Click here to see the rest of the list

(1612 – 16 September 1672 / Northampton, England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Another (II)


As loving hind that (hartless) wants her deer,
Scuds through the woods and fern with hark'ning ear,
Perplext, in every bush and nook doth pry,
Her dearest deer, might answer ear or eye;
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Another (II)

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 04/22/2014 Tuesday 3
37%
0
0%
2 04/21/2014 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
3 04/20/2014 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
4 04/19/2014 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
5 04/18/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
6 04/17/2014 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
7 04/16/2014 Wednesday 5
62%
0
0%
8 04/15/2014 Tuesday 5
62%
0
0%
9 04/14/2014 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
10 04/13/2014 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
11 04/12/2014 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
12 04/11/2014 Friday 3
37%
0
0%
13 04/10/2014 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
14 04/08/2014 Tuesday 5
62%
0
0%
15 04/07/2014 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
16 04/06/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
17 04/05/2014 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
18 04/04/2014 Friday 6
75%
0
0%
19 04/03/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
20 04/02/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
21 04/01/2014 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
22 03/31/2014 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
23 03/30/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
24 03/29/2014 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
25 03/28/2014 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
26 03/27/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
27 03/26/2014 Wednesday 5
62%
0
0%
28 03/25/2014 Tuesday 8
100%
0
0%
29 03/24/2014 Monday 5
62%
0
0%
30 03/23/2014 Sunday 4
50%
0
0%
31 03/21/2014 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
32 03/19/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
33 03/18/2014 Tuesday 3
37%
0
0%
34 03/17/2014 Monday 5
62%
0
0%
35 03/16/2014 Sunday 4
50%
0
0%
36 03/15/2014 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
37 03/14/2014 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
38 03/13/2014 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
39 03/12/2014 Wednesday 6
75%
0
0%
40 03/10/2014 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
41 03/09/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
42 03/07/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
43 03/05/2014 Wednesday 3
37%
0
0%
44 03/04/2014 Tuesday 7
87%
0
0%
45 03/03/2014 Monday 6
75%
0
0%
46 03/01/2014 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
47 02/28/2014 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
48 02/27/2014 Thursday 3
37%
0
0%
49 02/26/2014 Wednesday 5
62%
0
0%
50 02/25/2014 Tuesday 4
50%
0
0%
51 02/24/2014 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
52 02/23/2014 Sunday 4
50%
0
0%
53 02/22/2014 Saturday 4
50%
0
0%
54 02/21/2014 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
55 02/20/2014 Thursday 4
50%
0
0%
56 02/19/2014 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
57 02/16/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
58 02/14/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
59 02/13/2014 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
60 02/11/2014 Tuesday 3
37%
0
0%
61 02/10/2014 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
62 02/09/2014 Sunday 3
37%
0
0%
63 02/07/2014 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
64 02/06/2014 Thursday 4
50%
0
0%
65 02/04/2014 Tuesday 3
37%
0
0%
66 02/03/2014 Monday 3
37%
0
0%
67 02/02/2014 Sunday 4
50%
0
0%
68 01/31/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
69 01/30/2014 Thursday 4
50%
0
0%
70 01/29/2014 Wednesday 3
37%
0
0%
71 01/28/2014 Tuesday 3
37%
0
0%
72 01/26/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
73 01/24/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
74 01/23/2014 Thursday 3
37%
0
0%
75 01/22/2014 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
76 01/21/2014 Tuesday 5
62%
0
0%
77 01/20/2014 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
78 01/19/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
79 01/18/2014 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
80 01/17/2014 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
81 01/16/2014 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
82 01/14/2014 Tuesday 3
37%
0
0%
83 01/13/2014 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
84 01/12/2014 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
85 01/11/2014 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
86 01/10/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
87 01/09/2014 Thursday 4
50%
0
0%
88 01/08/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
89 01/07/2014 Tuesday 4
50%
0
0%
90 01/06/2014 Monday 5
62%
0
0%
91 01/03/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
92 01/02/2014 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
93 01/01/2014 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
94 12/30/2013 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
95 12/29/2013 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
96 12/28/2013 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
97 12/27/2013 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
98 12/20/2013 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
99 12/19/2013 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
100 12/18/2013 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
101 12/17/2013 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
102 12/16/2013 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
103 12/14/2013 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
104 12/13/2013 Friday 4
50%
0
0%
105 12/12/2013 Thursday 5
62%
0
0%
106 12/11/2013 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
107 12/10/2013 Tuesday 4
50%
0
0%
108 12/08/2013 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
109 12/06/2013 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
110 12/05/2013 Thursday 3
37%
0
0%
111 12/04/2013 Wednesday 3
37%
0
0%
112 12/03/2013 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
113 12/02/2013 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
114 12/01/2013 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
115 11/30/2013 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
116 11/29/2013 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
117 11/28/2013 Thursday 3
37%
0
0%
118 11/27/2013 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
119 11/24/2013 Sunday 3
37%
0
0%
120 11/22/2013 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
Total 299 0
Average 2.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]