Post more comments
Want a gift card for being active Forum member? Post comments and win $25 gift card every week.
Rules:
PoemHunter.com will be giving away Amazon.com gift cards (worth $75 in total) every week to first three members ($25 each) who participate most in our forum discussions. You just have to post comments on forum pages, poet pages or poem pages anywhere inside PoemHunter.com
Comments posted needs to be in different pages. Posting more than 1 comment on the same page will only be counted once.
Members can not post comments without being logged in.
PoemHunter.com has the right to cancel or edit this contest.
PoemHunter.com has a right to disqualify or ban member(s) without providing any type of reason, belief or proof in regards to any type of illegal activity or fraud.

Anne Bradstreet

(1612 – 16 September 1672 / Northampton, England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Prologue


To sing of wars, of captains, and of kings,
Of cities founded, commonwealths begun,
For my mean pen are too superior things:
Or how they all, or each, their dates have run;
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Prologue

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 01/20/2013 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
2 11/16/2011 Wednesday 3
33%
0
0%
3 11/15/2011 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
4 11/11/2011 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
5 11/09/2011 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
6 11/08/2011 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
7 11/07/2011 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
8 11/06/2011 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
9 11/05/2011 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
10 11/03/2011 Thursday 5
55%
0
0%
11 11/02/2011 Wednesday 3
33%
0
0%
12 11/01/2011 Tuesday 7
77%
0
0%
13 10/31/2011 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
14 10/30/2011 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
15 10/28/2011 Friday 3
33%
0
0%
16 10/24/2011 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
17 10/23/2011 Sunday 4
44%
0
0%
18 10/20/2011 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
19 10/19/2011 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
20 10/18/2011 Tuesday 5
55%
0
0%
21 10/17/2011 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
22 10/15/2011 Saturday 3
33%
0
0%
23 10/14/2011 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
24 10/12/2011 Wednesday 3
33%
0
0%
25 10/11/2011 Tuesday 3
33%
0
0%
26 10/10/2011 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
27 10/09/2011 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
28 10/08/2011 Saturday 4
44%
0
0%
29 10/07/2011 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
30 10/05/2011 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
31 10/04/2011 Tuesday 3
33%
0
0%
32 10/03/2011 Monday 3
33%
0
0%
33 10/02/2011 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
34 10/01/2011 Saturday 3
33%
0
0%
35 09/30/2011 Friday 4
44%
0
0%
36 09/29/2011 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
37 09/28/2011 Wednesday 4
44%
0
0%
38 09/25/2011 Sunday 5
55%
0
0%
39 09/24/2011 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
40 09/23/2011 Friday 4
44%
0
0%
41 09/22/2011 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
42 09/20/2011 Tuesday 9
100%
0
0%
43 09/19/2011 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
44 09/17/2011 Saturday 4
44%
0
0%
45 09/15/2011 Thursday 7
77%
0
0%
46 09/14/2011 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
47 09/13/2011 Tuesday 3
33%
0
0%
48 09/08/2011 Thursday 9
100%
0
0%
49 09/07/2011 Wednesday 3
33%
0
0%
50 09/06/2011 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
51 09/02/2011 Friday 3
33%
0
0%
52 09/01/2011 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
53 08/31/2011 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
54 08/30/2011 Tuesday 5
55%
0
0%
55 08/25/2011 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
56 08/20/2011 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
57 08/19/2011 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
58 08/18/2011 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
59 08/13/2011 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
60 08/09/2011 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
61 08/07/2011 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
62 08/04/2011 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
63 08/03/2011 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
64 08/02/2011 Tuesday 3
33%
0
0%
65 08/01/2011 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
66 07/27/2011 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
67 07/25/2011 Monday 3
33%
0
0%
68 07/20/2011 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
69 07/11/2011 Monday 3
33%
0
0%
70 07/04/2011 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
71 06/30/2011 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
72 06/28/2011 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
73 06/19/2011 Sunday 3
33%
0
0%
74 06/15/2011 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
75 06/13/2011 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
76 06/12/2011 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
77 06/06/2011 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
78 06/04/2011 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
79 06/02/2011 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
80 05/30/2011 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
81 05/27/2011 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
82 05/22/2011 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
83 05/17/2011 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
84 05/15/2011 Sunday 3
33%
0
0%
85 05/13/2011 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
86 05/12/2011 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
87 05/11/2011 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
88 05/10/2011 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
89 05/09/2011 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
90 05/04/2011 Wednesday 7
77%
0
0%
91 05/02/2011 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
92 05/01/2011 Sunday 3
33%
0
0%
93 04/27/2011 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
94 04/20/2011 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
95 04/17/2011 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
96 04/09/2011 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
97 04/08/2011 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
98 03/31/2011 Thursday 6
66%
0
0%
99 03/30/2011 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
100 03/26/2011 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
101 03/21/2011 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
102 03/15/2011 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
103 03/14/2011 Monday 3
33%
0
0%
104 03/13/2011 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
105 03/10/2011 Thursday 6
66%
0
0%
106 03/09/2011 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
107 03/06/2011 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
108 03/01/2011 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
109 02/28/2011 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
110 02/26/2011 Saturday 4
44%
0
0%
111 02/23/2011 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
112 02/21/2011 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
113 02/20/2011 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
114 02/18/2011 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
115 02/17/2011 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
116 02/15/2011 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
117 02/05/2011 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
118 01/30/2011 Sunday 5
55%
0
0%
119 01/28/2011 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
120 01/26/2011 Wednesday 3
33%
0
0%
Total 276 0
Average 2.3 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]