Learn More

Anne Sexton

(9 November 1928 – 4 October 1974 / Newton, Massachusetts)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Consecrating Mother


I stand before the sea
and it rolls and rolls in its green blood
saying, 'Do not give up one god
for I have a handful.'
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Consecrating Mother

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 12/18/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
2 12/07/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
3 12/05/2014 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
4 12/03/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
5 12/02/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
6 11/26/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
7 11/24/2014 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
8 11/22/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
9 11/07/2014 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
10 11/04/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
11 11/03/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
12 10/27/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
13 10/21/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
14 10/19/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
15 10/16/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
16 10/05/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
17 09/30/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
18 09/29/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
19 09/27/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
20 09/23/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
21 09/20/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
22 09/15/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
23 09/08/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
24 09/03/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
25 09/02/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
26 08/23/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
27 08/21/2014 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
28 08/20/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
29 08/18/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
30 08/17/2014 Sunday 4
57%
0
0%
31 08/04/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
32 07/30/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
33 07/27/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
34 07/21/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
35 07/18/2014 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
36 07/07/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
37 07/05/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
38 06/25/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
39 06/22/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
40 06/21/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
41 06/19/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
42 06/11/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
43 06/09/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
44 06/08/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
45 06/06/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
46 06/03/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
47 06/02/2014 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
48 05/31/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
49 05/29/2014 Thursday 4
57%
0
0%
50 05/28/2014 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
51 05/22/2014 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
52 05/20/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
53 05/15/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
54 05/14/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
55 05/13/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
56 05/12/2014 Monday 5
71%
0
0%
57 05/11/2014 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
58 05/10/2014 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
59 05/07/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
60 05/05/2014 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
61 05/04/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
62 05/01/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
63 04/29/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
64 04/24/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
65 04/23/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
66 04/22/2014 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
67 04/21/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
68 04/20/2014 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
69 04/19/2014 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
70 04/17/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
71 04/16/2014 Wednesday 3
42%
0
0%
72 04/14/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
73 04/13/2014 Sunday 7
100%
0
0%
74 04/12/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
75 04/10/2014 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
76 04/09/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
77 04/08/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
78 04/05/2014 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
79 04/03/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
80 04/01/2014 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
81 03/31/2014 Monday 4
57%
0
0%
82 03/30/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
83 03/28/2014 Friday 3
42%
0
0%
84 03/26/2014 Wednesday 4
57%
0
0%
85 03/25/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
86 03/24/2014 Monday 5
71%
0
0%
87 03/23/2014 Sunday 3
42%
0
0%
88 03/19/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
89 03/17/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
90 03/12/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
91 03/10/2014 Monday 3
42%
0
0%
92 03/06/2014 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
93 02/28/2014 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
94 02/27/2014 Thursday 3
42%
0
0%
95 02/26/2014 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
96 02/25/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
97 02/23/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
98 02/22/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
99 02/20/2014 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
100 02/19/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
101 02/17/2014 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
102 02/15/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
103 02/13/2014 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
104 02/12/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
105 02/11/2014 Tuesday 3
42%
0
0%
106 02/10/2014 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
107 02/09/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
108 02/07/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
109 02/05/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
110 02/04/2014 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
111 01/31/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
112 01/30/2014 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
113 01/27/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
114 01/26/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
115 01/23/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
116 01/22/2014 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
117 01/21/2014 Tuesday 3
42%
0
0%
118 01/20/2014 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
119 01/19/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
120 01/18/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
Total 188 0
Average 1.6 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]