Anne Sexton

(9 November 1928 – 4 October 1974 / Newton, Massachusetts)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Hutch


of her arms, this was her sin:
where the wood berries bin
of forest was new and full,
she crept out by its tall
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Hutch

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 11/27/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
2 11/23/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
3 11/21/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
4 11/18/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
5 11/17/2014 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
6 11/13/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
7 11/08/2014 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
8 11/07/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
9 11/05/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
10 11/04/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
11 11/02/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
12 10/24/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
13 10/22/2014 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
14 10/18/2014 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
15 10/13/2014 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
16 10/12/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
17 10/07/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
18 10/01/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
19 09/30/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
20 09/25/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
21 09/24/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
22 09/20/2014 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
23 09/19/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
24 09/18/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
25 09/17/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
26 09/07/2014 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
27 09/02/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
28 08/31/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
29 08/26/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
30 08/25/2014 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
31 08/19/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
32 08/16/2014 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
33 08/14/2014 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
34 08/13/2014 Wednesday 3
37%
0
0%
35 08/11/2014 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
36 07/30/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
37 07/29/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
38 07/28/2014 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
39 07/25/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
40 07/24/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
41 07/20/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
42 07/18/2014 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
43 07/17/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
44 07/16/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
45 07/11/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
46 07/06/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
47 06/24/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
48 06/19/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
49 06/11/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
50 06/10/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
51 06/09/2014 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
52 06/06/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
53 06/02/2014 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
54 06/01/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
55 05/31/2014 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
56 05/28/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
57 05/21/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
58 05/14/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
59 05/13/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
60 05/12/2014 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
61 05/11/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
62 05/10/2014 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
63 05/05/2014 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
64 05/04/2014 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
65 05/01/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
66 04/29/2014 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
67 04/28/2014 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
68 04/23/2014 Wednesday 3
37%
0
0%
69 04/22/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
70 04/21/2014 Monday 3
37%
0
0%
71 04/20/2014 Sunday 3
37%
0
0%
72 04/19/2014 Saturday 3
37%
0
0%
73 04/17/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
74 04/14/2014 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
75 04/13/2014 Sunday 5
62%
0
0%
76 04/12/2014 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
77 04/10/2014 Thursday 3
37%
0
0%
78 04/09/2014 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
79 04/08/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
80 04/07/2014 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
81 04/06/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
82 04/02/2014 Wednesday 3
37%
0
0%
83 04/01/2014 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
84 03/31/2014 Monday 4
50%
0
0%
85 03/30/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
86 03/28/2014 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
87 03/27/2014 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
88 03/25/2014 Tuesday 4
50%
0
0%
89 03/24/2014 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
90 03/23/2014 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
91 03/22/2014 Saturday 6
75%
0
0%
92 03/19/2014 Wednesday 8
100%
0
0%
93 03/17/2014 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
94 03/16/2014 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
95 03/15/2014 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
96 03/14/2014 Friday 3
37%
0
0%
97 03/13/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
98 03/12/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
99 03/11/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
100 03/10/2014 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
101 03/09/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
102 03/07/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
103 03/06/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
104 03/05/2014 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
105 03/02/2014 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
106 03/01/2014 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
107 02/28/2014 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
108 02/27/2014 Thursday 3
37%
0
0%
109 02/26/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
110 02/25/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
111 02/24/2014 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
112 02/23/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
113 02/21/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
114 02/20/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
115 02/19/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
116 02/18/2014 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
117 02/17/2014 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
118 02/13/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
119 02/12/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
120 02/10/2014 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
Total 186 0
Average 1.6 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]