Anonymous


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Forsaken Bride


O waly waly up the bank,
And waly waly down the brae,
And waly waly yon burn-side
Where I and my Love wont to gae!
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Forsaken Bride

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 06/24/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
2 06/07/2015 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
3 04/24/2015 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
4 04/23/2015 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
5 04/07/2015 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
6 03/25/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
7 03/19/2015 Thursday 3
75%
0
0%
8 03/06/2015 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
9 03/03/2015 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
10 02/08/2015 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
11 01/20/2015 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
12 01/19/2015 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
13 01/02/2015 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
14 12/10/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
15 12/02/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
16 11/22/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
17 10/29/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
18 10/18/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
19 09/30/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
20 09/25/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
21 09/15/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
22 09/13/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
23 08/29/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
24 08/09/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
25 07/18/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
26 05/22/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
27 05/18/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
28 04/30/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
29 04/28/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
30 04/24/2014 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
31 04/17/2014 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
32 04/14/2014 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
33 04/11/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
34 04/03/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
35 03/25/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
36 03/24/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
37 03/14/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
38 03/04/2014 Tuesday 3
75%
0
0%
39 02/24/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
40 02/17/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
41 02/12/2014 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
42 02/09/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
43 02/06/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
44 02/03/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
45 02/01/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
46 01/28/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
47 01/27/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
48 01/25/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
49 01/24/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
50 01/20/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
51 01/14/2014 Tuesday 3
75%
0
0%
52 01/12/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
53 01/11/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
54 01/04/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
55 01/03/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
56 12/31/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
57 12/20/2013 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
58 12/16/2013 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
59 12/11/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
60 12/10/2013 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
61 12/09/2013 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
62 12/08/2013 Sunday 3
75%
0
0%
63 12/07/2013 Saturday 4
100%
0
0%
64 11/28/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
65 11/27/2013 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
66 11/14/2013 Thursday 3
75%
0
0%
67 11/11/2013 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
68 11/06/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
69 10/23/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
70 10/19/2013 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
71 10/18/2013 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
72 10/10/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
73 10/08/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
74 09/25/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
75 09/16/2013 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
76 09/11/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
77 09/10/2013 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
78 08/30/2013 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
79 08/17/2013 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
80 08/10/2013 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
81 07/30/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
82 07/27/2013 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
83 07/24/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
84 07/18/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
85 07/12/2013 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
86 07/10/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
87 07/08/2013 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
88 07/05/2013 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
89 07/04/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
90 07/03/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
91 06/03/2013 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
92 05/31/2013 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
93 05/20/2013 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
94 05/10/2013 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
95 04/30/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
96 04/27/2013 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
97 04/20/2013 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
98 04/19/2013 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
99 04/18/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
100 04/16/2013 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
101 04/15/2013 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
102 04/12/2013 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
103 04/08/2013 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
104 04/05/2013 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
105 03/31/2013 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
106 03/19/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
107 03/10/2013 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
108 03/08/2013 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
109 03/04/2013 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
110 03/03/2013 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
111 02/28/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
112 02/22/2013 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
113 02/20/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
114 02/15/2013 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
115 02/13/2013 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
116 02/12/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
117 02/10/2013 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
118 01/23/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
119 01/22/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
120 01/18/2013 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
Total 152 0
Average 1.3 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]