Arthur Hugh Clough

(1 January 1819 – 13 November 1861 / Liverpool)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

In The Depths


It is not sweet content, be sure,
That moves the nobler Muse to song,
Yet when could truth come whole and pure
From hearts that inly writhe with wrong?
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: In The Depths

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 08/30/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
2 08/27/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
3 08/24/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
4 08/18/2016 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
5 08/16/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
6 08/02/2016 Tuesday 4
80%
0
0%
7 07/23/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
8 07/19/2016 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
9 07/17/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
10 07/10/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
11 07/06/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
12 06/26/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
13 06/13/2016 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
14 05/30/2016 Monday 4
80%
0
0%
15 05/29/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
16 05/28/2016 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
17 05/27/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
18 05/24/2016 Tuesday 5
100%
0
0%
19 05/20/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
20 05/08/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
21 05/05/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
22 05/04/2016 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
23 04/28/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
24 04/24/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
25 04/17/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
26 04/16/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
27 04/13/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
28 04/08/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
29 04/07/2016 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
30 04/03/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
31 03/31/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
32 03/29/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
33 03/25/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
34 03/18/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
35 03/15/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
36 03/12/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
37 03/11/2016 Friday 3
60%
0
0%
38 03/09/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
39 03/05/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
40 03/04/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
41 03/02/2016 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
42 02/23/2016 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
43 02/15/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
44 02/10/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
45 02/09/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
46 02/01/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
47 01/28/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
48 01/25/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
49 01/24/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
50 01/22/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
51 01/18/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
52 01/12/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
53 01/07/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
54 01/06/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
55 12/31/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
56 12/10/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
57 12/03/2015 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
58 11/27/2015 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
59 11/24/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
60 11/19/2015 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
61 11/18/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
62 11/13/2015 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
63 11/09/2015 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
64 11/08/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
65 11/05/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
66 11/02/2015 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
67 11/01/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
68 10/28/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
69 10/27/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
70 10/25/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
71 10/22/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
72 10/13/2015 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
73 10/09/2015 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
74 10/07/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
75 10/05/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
76 10/03/2015 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
77 09/27/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
78 09/23/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
79 09/22/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
80 09/17/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
81 09/15/2015 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
82 09/02/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
83 08/29/2015 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
84 08/28/2015 Friday 3
60%
0
0%
85 08/13/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
86 08/02/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
87 07/31/2015 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
88 07/28/2015 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
89 07/24/2015 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
90 07/20/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
91 07/15/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
92 07/12/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
93 07/07/2015 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
94 06/25/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
95 06/24/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
96 06/23/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
97 06/18/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
98 06/15/2015 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
99 06/11/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
100 06/09/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
101 06/08/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
102 06/01/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
103 05/28/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
104 05/24/2015 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
105 05/21/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
106 05/20/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
107 05/19/2015 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
108 05/16/2015 Saturday 3
60%
0
0%
109 05/03/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
110 04/28/2015 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
111 04/22/2015 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
112 04/21/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
113 04/19/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
114 04/16/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
115 04/09/2015 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
116 04/06/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
117 04/04/2015 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
118 03/28/2015 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
119 03/23/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
120 03/18/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
Total 162 0
Average 1.4 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]