Arthur William Edgar O'Shaughnessy

(14 March 1844 – 30 January 1881 / London)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
06/28/2016 Tuesday 165
92%
06/27/2016 Monday 132
73%
06/26/2016 Sunday 87
48%
06/25/2016 Saturday 121
67%
06/24/2016 Friday 98
54%
06/23/2016 Thursday 66
36%
06/22/2016 Wednesday 67
37%
06/21/2016 Tuesday 72
40%
06/20/2016 Monday 92
51%
06/19/2016 Sunday 126
70%
06/18/2016 Saturday 129
72%
06/17/2016 Friday 99
55%
06/16/2016 Thursday 60
33%
06/15/2016 Wednesday 51
28%
06/14/2016 Tuesday 104
58%
06/13/2016 Monday 179
100%
06/12/2016 Sunday 130
72%
06/11/2016 Saturday 97
54%
06/10/2016 Friday 96
53%
06/09/2016 Thursday 78
43%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 A Love Symphony 01/03/2003 5.9 23 16
2 Barcarolle 01/03/2003 5.9 22 12
3 I Made Another Garden 01/03/2003 6.4 14 14
4 Ode 01/03/2003 5.9 41 38
5 Song 01/03/2003 6.1 16 12
6 Summer Has Come Without The Rose 01/03/2003 5.9 22 15
7 The Fountain Of Tears 01/03/2003 6.0 31 16
8 We Are The Music-Makers 01/03/2003 7.7 46 88
[Report Error]