Audre Lorde

(18 February 1934 – 17 November 1992 / New York City)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

For Each Of You


Be who you are and will be
learn to cherish
that boisterous Black Angel that drives you
up one day and down another
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: For Each Of You

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 06/27/2016 Monday 6
13%
0
0%
2 06/26/2016 Sunday 11
23%
0
0%
3 06/25/2016 Saturday 4
8%
0
0%
4 06/24/2016 Friday 7
15%
0
0%
5 06/23/2016 Thursday 7
15%
0
0%
6 06/22/2016 Wednesday 10
21%
0
0%
7 06/21/2016 Tuesday 14
30%
0
0%
8 06/20/2016 Monday 6
13%
0
0%
9 06/19/2016 Sunday 9
19%
0
0%
10 06/18/2016 Saturday 7
15%
0
0%
11 06/17/2016 Friday 5
10%
0
0%
12 06/16/2016 Thursday 11
23%
0
0%
13 06/15/2016 Wednesday 16
34%
0
0%
14 06/14/2016 Tuesday 24
52%
0
0%
15 06/13/2016 Monday 27
58%
0
0%
16 06/12/2016 Sunday 13
28%
0
0%
17 06/11/2016 Saturday 8
17%
0
0%
18 06/10/2016 Friday 9
19%
0
0%
19 06/09/2016 Thursday 6
13%
0
0%
20 06/08/2016 Wednesday 14
30%
0
0%
21 06/07/2016 Tuesday 7
15%
0
0%
22 06/06/2016 Monday 8
17%
0
0%
23 06/05/2016 Sunday 13
28%
0
0%
24 06/04/2016 Saturday 4
8%
0
0%
25 06/03/2016 Friday 11
23%
0
0%
26 06/02/2016 Thursday 9
19%
0
0%
27 06/01/2016 Wednesday 19
41%
0
0%
28 05/31/2016 Tuesday 14
30%
0
0%
29 05/30/2016 Monday 10
21%
0
0%
30 05/29/2016 Sunday 5
10%
0
0%
31 05/28/2016 Saturday 5
10%
0
0%
32 05/27/2016 Friday 10
21%
0
0%
33 05/26/2016 Thursday 11
23%
0
0%
34 05/25/2016 Wednesday 14
30%
0
0%
35 05/24/2016 Tuesday 22
47%
0
0%
36 05/23/2016 Monday 21
45%
0
0%
37 05/22/2016 Sunday 13
28%
0
0%
38 05/21/2016 Saturday 4
8%
0
0%
39 05/20/2016 Friday 11
23%
0
0%
40 05/19/2016 Thursday 8
17%
0
0%
41 05/18/2016 Wednesday 12
26%
0
0%
42 05/17/2016 Tuesday 10
21%
0
0%
43 05/16/2016 Monday 16
34%
0
0%
44 05/15/2016 Sunday 10
21%
0
0%
45 05/14/2016 Saturday 3
6%
0
0%
46 05/13/2016 Friday 6
13%
0
0%
47 05/12/2016 Thursday 15
32%
0
0%
48 05/11/2016 Wednesday 15
32%
0
0%
49 05/10/2016 Tuesday 13
28%
0
0%
50 05/09/2016 Monday 16
34%
0
0%
51 05/08/2016 Sunday 15
32%
0
0%
52 05/07/2016 Saturday 4
8%
0
0%
53 05/06/2016 Friday 12
26%
0
0%
54 05/05/2016 Thursday 17
36%
0
0%
55 05/04/2016 Wednesday 15
32%
0
0%
56 05/03/2016 Tuesday 11
23%
0
0%
57 05/02/2016 Monday 15
32%
0
0%
58 05/01/2016 Sunday 9
19%
0
0%
59 04/30/2016 Saturday 11
23%
0
0%
60 04/29/2016 Friday 12
26%
0
0%
61 04/28/2016 Thursday 9
19%
0
0%
62 04/27/2016 Wednesday 14
30%
0
0%
63 04/26/2016 Tuesday 12
26%
0
0%
64 04/25/2016 Monday 27
58%
0
0%
65 04/24/2016 Sunday 10
21%
0
0%
66 04/23/2016 Saturday 7
15%
0
0%
67 04/22/2016 Friday 9
19%
0
0%
68 04/21/2016 Thursday 18
39%
0
0%
69 04/20/2016 Wednesday 11
23%
0
0%
70 04/19/2016 Tuesday 18
39%
0
0%
71 04/18/2016 Monday 18
39%
0
0%
72 04/17/2016 Sunday 18
39%
0
0%
73 04/16/2016 Saturday 6
13%
0
0%
74 04/15/2016 Friday 6
13%
0
0%
75 04/14/2016 Thursday 19
41%
0
0%
76 04/13/2016 Wednesday 18
39%
0
0%
77 04/12/2016 Tuesday 20
43%
0
0%
78 04/11/2016 Monday 20
43%
0
0%
79 04/10/2016 Sunday 9
19%
0
0%
80 04/09/2016 Saturday 5
10%
0
0%
81 04/08/2016 Friday 12
26%
0
0%
82 04/07/2016 Thursday 21
45%
0
0%
83 04/06/2016 Wednesday 20
43%
0
0%
84 04/05/2016 Tuesday 21
45%
0
0%
85 04/04/2016 Monday 18
39%
0
0%
86 04/03/2016 Sunday 13
28%
0
0%
87 04/02/2016 Saturday 14
30%
0
0%
88 04/01/2016 Friday 7
15%
0
0%
89 03/31/2016 Thursday 11
23%
0
0%
90 03/30/2016 Wednesday 12
26%
0
0%
91 03/29/2016 Tuesday 19
41%
0
0%
92 03/28/2016 Monday 11
23%
0
0%
93 03/27/2016 Sunday 13
28%
0
0%
94 03/26/2016 Saturday 7
15%
0
0%
95 03/25/2016 Friday 10
21%
0
0%
96 03/24/2016 Thursday 23
50%
0
0%
97 03/23/2016 Wednesday 20
43%
0
0%
98 03/22/2016 Tuesday 35
76%
0
0%
99 03/21/2016 Monday 22
47%
0
0%
100 03/20/2016 Sunday 15
32%
0
0%
101 03/19/2016 Saturday 13
28%
0
0%
102 03/18/2016 Friday 10
21%
0
0%
103 03/17/2016 Thursday 6
13%
0
0%
104 03/16/2016 Wednesday 13
28%
0
0%
105 03/15/2016 Tuesday 16
34%
0
0%
106 03/14/2016 Monday 18
39%
0
0%
107 03/13/2016 Sunday 12
26%
0
0%
108 03/12/2016 Saturday 6
13%
0
0%
109 03/11/2016 Friday 10
21%
0
0%
110 03/10/2016 Thursday 17
36%
0
0%
111 03/09/2016 Wednesday 25
54%
0
0%
112 03/08/2016 Tuesday 46
100%
0
0%
113 03/07/2016 Monday 25
54%
0
0%
114 03/06/2016 Sunday 8
17%
0
0%
115 03/05/2016 Saturday 10
21%
0
0%
116 03/04/2016 Friday 23
50%
0
0%
117 03/03/2016 Thursday 28
60%
0
0%
118 03/02/2016 Wednesday 33
71%
0
0%
119 03/01/2016 Tuesday 38
82%
0
0%
120 02/29/2016 Monday 34
73%
0
0%
Total 1,659 0
Average 13.8 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]