Post more comments

Audre Lorde

(18 February 1934 – 17 November 1992 / New York City)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

For Each of You


Be who you are and will be
learn to cherish
that boisterous Black Angel that drives you
up one day and down another
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: For Each of You

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/09/2014 Wednesday 6
3%
0
0%
2 07/08/2014 Tuesday 5
2%
0
0%
3 07/07/2014 Monday 11
5%
0
0%
4 07/06/2014 Sunday 2
1%
0
0%
5 07/05/2014 Saturday 7
3%
0
0%
6 07/04/2014 Friday 12
6%
0
0%
7 07/03/2014 Thursday 6
3%
0
0%
8 07/02/2014 Wednesday 6
3%
0
0%
9 07/01/2014 Tuesday 9
4%
0
0%
10 06/30/2014 Monday 6
3%
0
0%
11 06/29/2014 Sunday 8
4%
0
0%
12 06/28/2014 Saturday 187
100%
0
0%
13 06/27/2014 Friday 4
2%
0
0%
14 06/26/2014 Thursday 8
4%
0
0%
15 06/25/2014 Wednesday 3
1%
0
0%
16 06/24/2014 Tuesday 5
2%
0
0%
17 06/23/2014 Monday 6
3%
0
0%
18 06/22/2014 Sunday 10
5%
0
0%
19 06/21/2014 Saturday 10
5%
0
0%
20 06/20/2014 Friday 4
2%
0
0%
21 06/19/2014 Thursday 4
2%
0
0%
22 06/18/2014 Wednesday 8
4%
0
0%
23 06/17/2014 Tuesday 5
2%
0
0%
24 06/16/2014 Monday 3
1%
0
0%
25 06/15/2014 Sunday 1
0%
0
0%
26 06/14/2014 Saturday 4
2%
0
0%
27 06/13/2014 Friday 10
5%
0
0%
28 06/12/2014 Thursday 3
1%
0
0%
29 06/11/2014 Wednesday 8
4%
0
0%
30 06/10/2014 Tuesday 9
4%
0
0%
31 06/09/2014 Monday 11
5%
0
0%
32 06/08/2014 Sunday 6
3%
0
0%
33 06/07/2014 Saturday 5
2%
0
0%
34 06/06/2014 Friday 2
1%
0
0%
35 06/05/2014 Thursday 8
4%
0
0%
36 06/04/2014 Wednesday 10
5%
0
0%
37 06/03/2014 Tuesday 9
4%
0
0%
38 06/02/2014 Monday 10
5%
0
0%
39 06/01/2014 Sunday 17
9%
0
0%
40 05/31/2014 Saturday 3
1%
0
0%
41 05/30/2014 Friday 10
5%
0
0%
42 05/29/2014 Thursday 14
7%
0
0%
43 05/28/2014 Wednesday 26
13%
0
0%
44 05/27/2014 Tuesday 15
8%
0
0%
45 05/26/2014 Monday 8
4%
0
0%
46 05/25/2014 Sunday 11
5%
0
0%
47 05/24/2014 Saturday 5
2%
0
0%
48 05/23/2014 Friday 18
9%
0
0%
49 05/22/2014 Thursday 15
8%
0
0%
50 05/21/2014 Wednesday 13
6%
0
0%
51 05/20/2014 Tuesday 12
6%
0
0%
52 05/19/2014 Monday 20
10%
0
0%
53 05/18/2014 Sunday 16
8%
0
0%
54 05/17/2014 Saturday 12
6%
0
0%
55 05/16/2014 Friday 10
5%
0
0%
56 05/15/2014 Thursday 17
9%
0
0%
57 05/14/2014 Wednesday 12
6%
0
0%
58 05/13/2014 Tuesday 12
6%
0
0%
59 05/12/2014 Monday 19
10%
0
0%
60 05/11/2014 Sunday 6
3%
0
0%
61 05/10/2014 Saturday 2
1%
0
0%
62 05/09/2014 Friday 6
3%
0
0%
63 05/08/2014 Thursday 20
10%
0
0%
64 05/07/2014 Wednesday 10
5%
0
0%
65 05/06/2014 Tuesday 10
5%
0
0%
66 05/05/2014 Monday 15
8%
0
0%
67 05/04/2014 Sunday 11
5%
0
0%
68 05/03/2014 Saturday 6
3%
0
0%
69 05/02/2014 Friday 5
2%
0
0%
70 05/01/2014 Thursday 16
8%
0
0%
71 04/30/2014 Wednesday 27
14%
0
0%
72 04/29/2014 Tuesday 19
10%
0
0%
73 04/28/2014 Monday 21
11%
0
0%
74 04/25/2014 Friday 2
1%
0
0%
75 04/24/2014 Thursday 20
10%
0
0%
76 04/23/2014 Wednesday 20
10%
0
0%
77 04/22/2014 Tuesday 22
11%
0
0%
78 04/21/2014 Monday 11
5%
0
0%
79 04/20/2014 Sunday 10
5%
0
0%
80 04/19/2014 Saturday 6
3%
0
0%
81 04/18/2014 Friday 20
10%
0
0%
82 04/17/2014 Thursday 11
5%
0
0%
83 04/16/2014 Wednesday 16
8%
0
0%
84 04/15/2014 Tuesday 21
11%
0
0%
85 04/14/2014 Monday 12
6%
0
0%
86 04/13/2014 Sunday 15
8%
0
0%
87 04/12/2014 Saturday 5
2%
0
0%
88 04/11/2014 Friday 9
4%
0
0%
89 04/10/2014 Thursday 15
8%
0
0%
90 04/09/2014 Wednesday 19
10%
0
0%
91 04/08/2014 Tuesday 16
8%
0
0%
92 04/07/2014 Monday 16
8%
0
0%
93 04/06/2014 Sunday 13
6%
0
0%
94 04/05/2014 Saturday 8
4%
0
0%
95 04/04/2014 Friday 13
6%
0
0%
96 04/03/2014 Thursday 22
11%
0
0%
97 04/02/2014 Wednesday 33
17%
0
0%
98 04/01/2014 Tuesday 16
8%
0
0%
99 03/31/2014 Monday 20
10%
0
0%
100 03/30/2014 Sunday 19
10%
0
0%
101 03/29/2014 Saturday 9
4%
0
0%
102 03/28/2014 Friday 13
6%
0
0%
103 03/27/2014 Thursday 16
8%
0
0%
104 03/26/2014 Wednesday 21
11%
0
0%
105 03/25/2014 Tuesday 21
11%
0
0%
106 03/24/2014 Monday 17
9%
0
0%
107 03/23/2014 Sunday 11
5%
0
0%
108 03/22/2014 Saturday 10
5%
0
0%
109 03/21/2014 Friday 18
9%
0
0%
110 03/20/2014 Thursday 14
7%
0
0%
111 03/19/2014 Wednesday 22
11%
0
0%
112 03/18/2014 Tuesday 30
16%
0
0%
113 03/17/2014 Monday 17
9%
0
0%
114 03/16/2014 Sunday 10
5%
0
0%
115 03/15/2014 Saturday 4
2%
0
0%
116 03/14/2014 Friday 13
6%
0
0%
117 03/13/2014 Thursday 11
5%
0
0%
118 03/12/2014 Wednesday 11
5%
0
0%
119 03/11/2014 Tuesday 14
7%
0
0%
120 03/10/2014 Monday 13
6%
0
0%
Total 1,595 0
Average 13.3 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]