Barry Van Allen


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Political


The lady Britt helped me with this :
Tuck that thumb away,
little finger down,
ring finger down,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Political

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 01/12/2011 Wednesday 1
50%
0
0%
2 03/16/2010 Tuesday 1
50%
0
0%
3 12/14/2009 Monday 1
50%
0
0%
4 12/07/2009 Monday 1
50%
0
0%
5 12/04/2009 Friday 1
50%
0
0%
6 11/22/2009 Sunday 2
100%
0
0%
7 10/26/2009 Monday 1
50%
0
0%
8 10/24/2009 Saturday 1
50%
0
0%
9 10/21/2009 Wednesday 1
50%
0
0%
10 10/18/2009 Sunday 1
50%
0
0%
11 10/07/2009 Wednesday 1
50%
0
0%
12 09/30/2009 Wednesday 1
50%
0
0%
13 09/26/2009 Saturday 1
50%
0
0%
14 09/18/2009 Friday 1
50%
0
0%
15 09/14/2009 Monday 1
50%
0
0%
16 08/22/2009 Saturday 1
50%
0
0%
17 08/17/2009 Monday 2
100%
0
0%
18 07/03/2009 Friday 1
50%
0
0%
19 06/04/2009 Thursday 1
50%
0
0%
20 05/22/2009 Friday 1
50%
0
0%
21 05/19/2009 Tuesday 1
50%
0
0%
22 05/02/2009 Saturday 1
50%
0
0%
Total 24 0
Average 1.1 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]