Treasure Island

Barry Van Allen


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Skirmish 5


We don't seek to be the ' Bully ' of the world,
yet, we are the ' Target ' of the world,
I guess it's easier to ' take aim ',
than to stand upon your own two legs,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Skirmish 5

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 11/12/2012 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
2 11/17/2009 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
3 10/22/2009 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
4 10/18/2009 Sunday 3
100%
0
0%
5 10/08/2009 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
6 08/24/2009 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
7 08/21/2009 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
8 08/18/2009 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
9 07/13/2009 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
10 06/22/2009 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
11 06/14/2009 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
12 05/22/2009 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
Total 14 0
Average 1.2 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]