Learn More

Bazi alis Subrata Ray

Rookie - 386 Points (January / Formerly East Pahistan)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Desert In Wood-Land Hill. by Ray Subrata


A mid-summer will,
His total identity seals,
And with a bonfire fair sets his deal.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Desert In Wood-Land Hill. by Ray Subrata

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 12/15/2013 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
2 08/10/2013 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
3 06/28/2013 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
4 05/13/2013 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
5 03/18/2013 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
6 03/11/2013 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
7 03/02/2013 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
8 12/03/2012 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
9 11/28/2011 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
10 11/11/2011 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
11 09/19/2011 Monday 3
75%
0
0%
12 08/14/2011 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
13 08/04/2011 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
14 07/19/2011 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
15 07/10/2011 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
16 07/04/2011 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
17 06/29/2011 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
18 06/26/2011 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
19 06/25/2011 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
20 06/24/2011 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
21 06/17/2011 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
22 06/16/2011 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
23 06/15/2011 Wednesday 4
100%
0
0%
24 06/13/2011 Monday 3
75%
0
0%
25 06/08/2011 Wednesday 3
75%
0
0%
26 06/06/2011 Monday 3
75%
0
0%
27 05/27/2011 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
28 05/19/2011 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
29 05/18/2011 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
30 05/04/2011 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
Total 48 0
Average 1.6 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]