Treasure Island

Bijay Kant Dubey


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Friends From Bombay/ Smokers On The Way To Bombay To Be Heroes


Two smokers going, hand in hand, glove in glove,
Taking the cigarettes,
Opening the lighter,
Lighting
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Friends From Bombay/ Smokers On The Way To Bombay To Be Heroes

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 09/03/2014 Wednesday 1
100%
0
0%
2 08/23/2014 Saturday 1
100%
0
0%
3 06/07/2014 Saturday 1
100%
0
0%
4 05/28/2014 Wednesday 1
100%
0
0%
5 05/13/2014 Tuesday 1
100%
0
0%
6 04/29/2014 Tuesday 1
100%
0
0%
7 04/07/2014 Monday 1
100%
0
0%
8 03/26/2014 Wednesday 1
100%
0
0%
9 03/11/2014 Tuesday 1
100%
0
0%
10 03/10/2014 Monday 1
100%
0
0%
11 01/11/2014 Saturday 1
100%
0
0%
12 12/07/2013 Saturday 1
100%
0
0%
13 11/02/2013 Saturday 1
100%
0
0%
14 08/25/2013 Sunday 1
100%
0
0%
15 08/24/2013 Saturday 1
100%
0
0%
Total 15 0
Average 1.0 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]