Bijay Kant Dubey


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Under The Moonlit Nights


Under the moonlit nights
I love seeing the burwawalli

The moonface under the ghunghata,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Under The Moonlit Nights

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/24/2015 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
2 12/20/2014 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
3 11/22/2014 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
4 11/13/2014 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
5 11/06/2014 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
6 11/05/2014 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
7 10/21/2014 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
8 10/18/2014 Saturday 3
100%
0
0%
9 10/11/2014 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
10 10/10/2014 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
11 10/08/2014 Wednesday 3
100%
0
0%
12 10/04/2014 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
13 10/01/2014 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
14 09/29/2014 Monday 2
66%
0
0%
15 09/19/2014 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
16 09/09/2014 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
17 09/07/2014 Sunday 2
66%
0
0%
18 09/01/2014 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
19 08/27/2014 Wednesday 2
66%
0
0%
20 08/19/2014 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
21 08/17/2014 Sunday 3
100%
0
0%
22 08/15/2014 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
23 08/08/2014 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
24 08/07/2014 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
25 08/01/2014 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
26 07/25/2014 Friday 3
100%
0
0%
27 07/21/2014 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
28 07/10/2014 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
29 07/08/2014 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
30 07/03/2014 Thursday 2
66%
0
0%
31 07/02/2014 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
32 06/30/2014 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
33 05/23/2014 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
34 05/12/2014 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
35 01/17/2014 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
Total 47 0
Average 1.3 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]