Treasure Island

Bradley Stewart


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
08/20/2014 Wednesday 14
63%
08/19/2014 Tuesday 20
90%
08/18/2014 Monday 8
36%
08/17/2014 Sunday 12
54%
08/16/2014 Saturday 13
59%
08/15/2014 Friday 11
50%
08/14/2014 Thursday 4
18%
08/13/2014 Wednesday 9
40%
08/12/2014 Tuesday 8
36%
08/11/2014 Monday 10
45%
08/10/2014 Sunday 16
72%
08/09/2014 Saturday 9
40%
08/08/2014 Friday 17
77%
08/07/2014 Thursday 13
59%
08/06/2014 Wednesday 11
50%
08/05/2014 Tuesday 14
63%
08/04/2014 Monday 16
72%
08/03/2014 Sunday 22
100%
08/02/2014 Saturday 9
40%
08/01/2014 Friday 11
50%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 angel 10/07/2008 10.0 1 0
2 Anger Rages Inside 10/16/2008 -- 0 0
3 friendship 2 08/27/2008 -- 0 12
4 Friendship angel poems: 10/07/2008 7.4 5 14
5 friendship peom 1 08/27/2008 5.7 3 10
6 hope 08/28/2008 7.5 4 22
7 love 08/27/2008 8.0 2 2
8 love for you 10/14/2008 10.0 1 1
9 love peom 08/27/2008 -- 0 3
10 love that history knows 10/14/2008 -- 0 0
11 my life 08/28/2008 -- 0 11
12 my love for you 09/10/2008 -- 0 1
13 night time 08/28/2008 9.3 3 11
14 the best friend peom for me 08/28/2008 10.0 1 4
15 to my two best friends 08/26/2008 -- 0 5
16 wanting for you 10/15/2008 -- 0 1
17 your my 10/14/2008 -- 0 0
[Hata Bildir]