Bradley Stewart


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
09/26/2016 Monday 21
32%
09/25/2016 Sunday 12
18%
09/24/2016 Saturday 51
78%
09/23/2016 Friday 39
60%
09/22/2016 Thursday 20
30%
09/21/2016 Wednesday 4
6%
09/20/2016 Tuesday 12
18%
09/19/2016 Monday 23
35%
09/18/2016 Sunday 11
16%
09/17/2016 Saturday 5
7%
09/16/2016 Friday 16
24%
09/15/2016 Thursday 26
40%
09/14/2016 Wednesday 65
100%
09/13/2016 Tuesday 62
95%
09/12/2016 Monday 44
67%
09/11/2016 Sunday 11
16%
09/10/2016 Saturday 7
10%
09/09/2016 Friday 7
10%
09/08/2016 Thursday 6
9%
09/07/2016 Wednesday 8
12%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 Angel 10/07/2008 10.0 1 0
2 Anger Rages Inside 10/16/2008 -- 0 0
3 Friendship 2 08/27/2008 -- 0 12
4 Friendship Angel Poems: 10/07/2008 7.4 5 15
5 Friendship Peom 1 08/27/2008 5.7 3 10
6 Hope 08/28/2008 7.5 4 22
7 Love 08/27/2008 8.0 2 2
8 Love For You 10/14/2008 10.0 1 1
9 Love Peom 08/27/2008 -- 0 3
10 Love That History Knows 10/14/2008 -- 0 0
11 My Life 08/28/2008 -- 0 11
12 My Love For You 09/10/2008 -- 0 1
13 Night Time 08/28/2008 9.3 3 11
14 The Best Friend Peom For Me 08/28/2008 10.0 1 4
15 To My Two Best Friends 08/26/2008 -- 0 5
16 Wanting For You 10/15/2008 -- 0 1
17 Your My 10/14/2008 -- 0 0
[Report Error]