Bradley Stewart


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
07/27/2015 Monday 10
31%
07/26/2015 Sunday 10
31%
07/25/2015 Saturday 19
59%
07/24/2015 Friday 11
34%
07/23/2015 Thursday 8
25%
07/22/2015 Wednesday 22
68%
07/21/2015 Tuesday 23
71%
07/20/2015 Monday 25
78%
07/19/2015 Sunday 10
31%
07/18/2015 Saturday 26
81%
07/17/2015 Friday 11
34%
07/16/2015 Thursday 25
78%
07/15/2015 Wednesday 15
46%
07/14/2015 Tuesday 28
87%
07/13/2015 Monday 24
75%
07/12/2015 Sunday 32
100%
07/11/2015 Saturday 20
62%
07/10/2015 Friday 16
50%
07/09/2015 Thursday 10
31%
07/08/2015 Wednesday 9
28%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 Angel 10/07/2008 10.0 1 0
2 Anger Rages Inside 10/16/2008 -- 0 0
3 Friendship 2 08/27/2008 -- 0 12
4 Friendship Angel Poems: 10/07/2008 7.4 5 15
5 Friendship Peom 1 08/27/2008 5.7 3 10
6 Hope 08/28/2008 7.5 4 22
7 Love 08/27/2008 8.0 2 2
8 Love For You 10/14/2008 10.0 1 1
9 Love Peom 08/27/2008 -- 0 3
10 Love That History Knows 10/14/2008 -- 0 0
11 My Life 08/28/2008 -- 0 11
12 My Love For You 09/10/2008 -- 0 1
13 Night Time 08/28/2008 9.3 3 11
14 The Best Friend Peom For Me 08/28/2008 10.0 1 4
15 To My Two Best Friends 08/26/2008 -- 0 5
16 Wanting For You 10/15/2008 -- 0 1
17 Your My 10/14/2008 -- 0 0
[Hata Bildir]