Bradley Stewart


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
12/02/2016 Friday 1
3%
12/01/2016 Thursday 5
18%
11/30/2016 Wednesday 9
33%
11/29/2016 Tuesday 25
92%
11/28/2016 Monday 15
55%
11/27/2016 Sunday 3
11%
11/26/2016 Saturday 7
25%
11/25/2016 Friday 4
14%
11/24/2016 Thursday 11
40%
11/23/2016 Wednesday 15
55%
11/22/2016 Tuesday 20
74%
11/21/2016 Monday 19
70%
11/20/2016 Sunday 4
14%
11/19/2016 Saturday 13
48%
11/18/2016 Friday 5
18%
11/17/2016 Thursday 20
74%
11/16/2016 Wednesday 15
55%
11/15/2016 Tuesday 27
100%
11/14/2016 Monday 12
44%
11/13/2016 Sunday 7
25%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 Angel 10/07/2008 10.0 1 0
2 Anger Rages Inside 10/16/2008 -- 0 0
3 Friendship 2 08/27/2008 -- 0 12
4 Friendship Angel Poems: 10/07/2008 7.4 5 15
5 Friendship Peom 1 08/27/2008 5.7 3 10
6 Hope 08/28/2008 7.5 4 22
7 Love 08/27/2008 8.0 2 2
8 Love For You 10/14/2008 10.0 1 1
9 Love Peom 08/27/2008 -- 0 3
10 Love That History Knows 10/14/2008 -- 0 0
11 My Life 08/28/2008 -- 0 11
12 My Love For You 09/10/2008 -- 0 1
13 Night Time 08/28/2008 9.3 3 11
14 The Best Friend Peom For Me 08/28/2008 10.0 1 4
15 To My Two Best Friends 08/26/2008 -- 0 5
16 Wanting For You 10/15/2008 -- 0 1
17 Your My 10/14/2008 -- 0 0
[Report Error]