Treasure Island

Briana Renn


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
09/18/2014 Thursday 3
50%
09/17/2014 Wednesday 6
100%
09/16/2014 Tuesday 5
83%
09/15/2014 Monday 4
66%
09/14/2014 Sunday 2
33%
09/13/2014 Saturday 1
16%
09/12/2014 Friday 1
16%
09/10/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
09/09/2014 Tuesday 2
33%
09/08/2014 Monday 4
66%
09/05/2014 Friday 1
16%
09/02/2014 Tuesday 2
33%
09/01/2014 Monday 2
33%
08/31/2014 Sunday 4
66%
08/30/2014 Saturday 2
33%
08/29/2014 Friday 4
66%
08/28/2014 Thursday 3
50%
08/27/2014 Wednesday 4
66%
08/26/2014 Tuesday 2
33%
08/25/2014 Monday 1
16%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 I Am Me 09/26/2013 -- 0 0
2 I Am Rain 10/11/2012 10.0 2 0
3 Our Beautiful Surroundings 09/17/2012 9.0 2 0
[Hata Bildir]