Caedmon

(600 - 670 / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
07/05/2015 Sunday 179
92%
07/04/2015 Saturday 172
88%
07/03/2015 Friday 194
100%
07/02/2015 Thursday 127
65%
07/01/2015 Wednesday 137
70%
06/30/2015 Tuesday 161
82%
06/29/2015 Monday 102
52%
06/28/2015 Sunday 58
29%
06/27/2015 Saturday 75
38%
06/26/2015 Friday 84
43%
06/25/2015 Thursday 60
30%
06/24/2015 Wednesday 85
43%
06/23/2015 Tuesday 114
58%
06/22/2015 Monday 91
46%
06/21/2015 Sunday 76
39%
06/20/2015 Saturday 80
41%
06/19/2015 Friday 71
36%
06/18/2015 Thursday 101
52%
06/17/2015 Wednesday 119
61%
06/16/2015 Tuesday 130
67%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 Genesis Bk Vi 01/01/2004 5.2 12 0
2 Genesis Bk Xviii 01/01/2004 5.2 12 0
3 Genesis Bk Iii 01/01/2004 5.4 14 1
4 Genesis Bk Xx 01/01/2004 5.1 14 0
5 Genesis Bk Ix 01/01/2004 5.3 15 0
6 Genesis Bk V 01/01/2004 4.4 14 0
7 Caedmon's Hymn 01/01/2004 5.9 19 6
8 Genesis Bk Iv 01/01/2004 4.9 17 1
9 Genesis Bk Xi 01/01/2004 5.5 20 0
10 Genesis Bk Vii 01/01/2004 5.5 21 0
11 Genesis Bk I 01/01/2004 5.2 20 2
12 Genesis Bk Xvii 01/01/2004 5.6 22 0
13 Genesis Bk Xv 01/01/2004 5.3 21 0
14 Genesis Bk Xiii 01/01/2004 5.4 22 0
15 Genesis Bk Xvi 01/01/2004 5.3 22 1
16 Genesis Bk Xxi 01/01/2004 5.4 23 1
17 Genesis Bk Ii 01/01/2004 4.9 21 1
18 Genesis Bk Xix 01/01/2004 5.0 26 0
[Hata Bildir]