Caedmon

(600 - 670 / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
01/19/2017 Thursday 169
54%
01/18/2017 Wednesday 207
66%
01/17/2017 Tuesday 310
100%
01/16/2017 Monday 177
57%
01/15/2017 Sunday 77
24%
01/14/2017 Saturday 107
34%
01/13/2017 Friday 77
24%
01/12/2017 Thursday 87
28%
01/11/2017 Wednesday 75
24%
01/10/2017 Tuesday 144
46%
01/09/2017 Monday 122
39%
01/08/2017 Sunday 47
15%
01/07/2017 Saturday 6
1%
01/06/2017 Friday 51
16%
01/05/2017 Thursday 98
31%
01/04/2017 Wednesday 88
28%
01/03/2017 Tuesday 120
38%
01/02/2017 Monday 58
18%
01/01/2017 Sunday 49
15%
12/31/2016 Saturday 59
19%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 Genesis Bk Xviii 01/01/2004 5.2 12 0
2 Genesis Bk Vi 01/01/2004 5.4 13 0
3 Genesis Bk Iii 01/01/2004 5.7 15 2
4 Genesis Bk Ix 01/01/2004 5.3 15 0
5 Genesis Bk Xx 01/01/2004 5.2 15 0
6 Genesis Bk V 01/01/2004 4.7 15 0
7 Genesis Bk Iv 01/01/2004 5.5 20 2
8 Genesis Bk Xi 01/01/2004 5.7 21 0
9 Genesis Bk Xvii 01/01/2004 5.6 22 0
10 Genesis Bk Xv 01/01/2004 5.3 21 0
11 Genesis Bk Vii 01/01/2004 5.8 23 0
12 Caedmon's Hymn 01/01/2004 6.7 27 7
13 Genesis Bk Xiii 01/01/2004 5.4 22 0
14 Genesis Bk Xvi 01/01/2004 5.3 22 1
15 Genesis Bk I 01/01/2004 5.7 24 3
16 Genesis Bk Ii 01/01/2004 5.3 23 2
17 Genesis Bk Xxi 01/01/2004 5.5 24 1
18 Genesis Bk Xix 01/01/2004 5.0 26 0
[Report Error]