Caedmon

(600 - 670 / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
03/25/2015 Wednesday 48
25%
03/24/2015 Tuesday 92
47%
03/23/2015 Monday 57
29%
03/22/2015 Sunday 80
41%
03/21/2015 Saturday 92
47%
03/20/2015 Friday 87
45%
03/19/2015 Thursday 30
15%
03/18/2015 Wednesday 156
81%
03/17/2015 Tuesday 99
51%
03/16/2015 Monday 60
31%
03/15/2015 Sunday 45
23%
03/14/2015 Saturday 53
27%
03/13/2015 Friday 94
48%
03/12/2015 Thursday 148
77%
03/11/2015 Wednesday 97
50%
03/10/2015 Tuesday 80
41%
03/09/2015 Monday 56
29%
03/08/2015 Sunday 66
34%
03/07/2015 Saturday 88
45%
03/06/2015 Friday 192
100%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 Genesis BK VI 01/01/2004 5.2 12 0
2 Genesis BK XVIII 01/01/2004 5.2 12 0
3 Genesis BK III 01/01/2004 5.4 14 1
4 Genesis BK XX 01/01/2004 5.1 14 0
5 Genesis BK IX 01/01/2004 5.3 15 0
6 Genesis BK V 01/01/2004 4.4 14 0
7 Caedmon's Hymn 01/01/2004 5.9 19 6
8 Genesis BK IV 01/01/2004 4.9 17 1
9 Genesis BK XI 01/01/2004 5.5 20 0
10 Genesis BK VII 01/01/2004 5.5 21 0
11 Genesis BK I 01/01/2004 5.2 20 2
12 Genesis BK XVII 01/01/2004 5.6 22 0
13 Genesis BK XV 01/01/2004 5.3 21 0
14 Genesis BK XIII 01/01/2004 5.4 22 0
15 Genesis BK XVI 01/01/2004 5.3 22 1
16 Genesis BK XXI 01/01/2004 5.4 23 1
17 Genesis BK II 01/01/2004 4.9 21 1
18 Genesis BK XIX 01/01/2004 5.0 26 0
[Hata Bildir]