Learn More

Caedmon

(600 - 670 / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
12/18/2014 Thursday 90
46%
12/17/2014 Wednesday 50
26%
12/16/2014 Tuesday 45
23%
12/15/2014 Monday 47
24%
12/14/2014 Sunday 42
21%
12/13/2014 Saturday 72
37%
12/12/2014 Friday 42
21%
12/11/2014 Thursday 55
28%
12/10/2014 Wednesday 94
48%
12/09/2014 Tuesday 74
38%
12/08/2014 Monday 37
19%
12/07/2014 Sunday 51
26%
12/06/2014 Saturday 48
25%
12/05/2014 Friday 35
18%
12/04/2014 Thursday 45
23%
12/03/2014 Wednesday 48
25%
12/02/2014 Tuesday 58
30%
12/01/2014 Monday 108
56%
11/30/2014 Sunday 176
91%
11/29/2014 Saturday 192
100%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 Genesis BK VI 01/01/2004 5.2 12 0
2 Genesis BK XVIII 01/01/2004 5.2 12 0
3 Genesis BK III 01/01/2004 5.4 14 1
4 Genesis BK XX 01/01/2004 5.1 14 0
5 Genesis BK IX 01/01/2004 5.3 15 0
6 Genesis BK V 01/01/2004 4.4 14 0
7 Caedmon's Hymn 01/01/2004 5.9 19 6
8 Genesis BK IV 01/01/2004 4.9 17 1
9 Genesis BK XI 01/01/2004 5.5 20 0
10 Genesis BK VII 01/01/2004 5.5 21 0
11 Genesis BK I 01/01/2004 5.2 20 2
12 Genesis BK XVII 01/01/2004 5.6 22 0
13 Genesis BK XV 01/01/2004 5.3 21 0
14 Genesis BK XIII 01/01/2004 5.4 22 0
15 Genesis BK XVI 01/01/2004 5.3 22 1
16 Genesis BK XXI 01/01/2004 5.4 23 1
17 Genesis BK II 01/01/2004 4.9 21 1
18 Genesis BK XIX 01/01/2004 5.0 26 0
[Hata Bildir]