Caedmon

(600 - 670 / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
07/24/2014 Thursday 111
60%
07/23/2014 Wednesday 110
59%
07/22/2014 Tuesday 145
78%
07/21/2014 Monday 50
27%
07/20/2014 Sunday 60
32%
07/19/2014 Saturday 62
33%
07/18/2014 Friday 68
36%
07/17/2014 Thursday 101
54%
07/16/2014 Wednesday 63
34%
07/15/2014 Tuesday 62
33%
07/14/2014 Monday 103
55%
07/13/2014 Sunday 184
100%
07/12/2014 Saturday 122
66%
07/11/2014 Friday 114
61%
07/10/2014 Thursday 114
61%
07/09/2014 Wednesday 62
33%
07/08/2014 Tuesday 92
50%
07/07/2014 Monday 93
50%
07/06/2014 Sunday 68
36%
07/05/2014 Saturday 70
38%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 Genesis BK VI 01/01/2004 5.2 12 0
2 Genesis BK XVIII 01/01/2004 5.2 12 0
3 Genesis BK III 01/01/2004 5.4 14 1
4 Genesis BK XX 01/01/2004 5.1 14 0
5 Genesis BK IX 01/01/2004 5.3 15 0
6 Caedmon's Hymn 01/01/2004 5.7 18 6
7 Genesis BK V 01/01/2004 4.4 14 0
8 Genesis BK IV 01/01/2004 4.9 17 1
9 Genesis BK XI 01/01/2004 5.5 20 0
10 Genesis BK VII 01/01/2004 5.5 21 0
11 Genesis BK I 01/01/2004 5.2 20 2
12 Genesis BK XVII 01/01/2004 5.6 22 0
13 Genesis BK XV 01/01/2004 5.3 21 0
14 Genesis BK XIII 01/01/2004 5.4 22 0
15 Genesis BK XVI 01/01/2004 5.3 22 1
16 Genesis BK XXI 01/01/2004 5.4 23 1
17 Genesis BK II 01/01/2004 4.9 21 1
18 Genesis BK XIX 01/01/2004 5.0 26 0
[Hata Bildir]