Caleb Tukahiirwa

Rookie - 0 Points (03-04-1990 / kisiizi)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
12/09/2016 Friday 7
50%
12/08/2016 Thursday 6
42%
12/07/2016 Wednesday 3
21%
12/06/2016 Tuesday 7
50%
12/05/2016 Monday 9
64%
12/04/2016 Sunday 11
78%
12/03/2016 Saturday 11
78%
12/02/2016 Friday 5
35%
12/01/2016 Thursday 5
35%
11/30/2016 Wednesday 3
21%
11/29/2016 Tuesday 4
28%
11/28/2016 Monday 4
28%
11/27/2016 Sunday 3
21%
11/26/2016 Saturday 10
71%
11/25/2016 Friday 11
78%
11/24/2016 Thursday 4
28%
11/23/2016 Wednesday 4
28%
11/22/2016 Tuesday 14
100%
11/21/2016 Monday 14
100%
11/20/2016 Sunday 7
50%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 A Letter To Our House 06/20/2010 -- 0 0
2 Christian Walk 06/20/2010 10.0 1 0
3 Faith 06/20/2010 10.0 1 0
4 First Love 06/20/2010 10.0 2 0
5 He Returned 06/20/2010 10.0 1 0
6 He Was A Believer 06/20/2010 6.2 5 0
7 He Was Proud 06/20/2010 10.0 2 0
8 Heaven 06/20/2010 10.0 2 0
9 Home 06/20/2010 10.0 3 0
10 I Have Heard Them 06/20/2010 10.0 3 0
11 I Made It 06/20/2010 10.0 2 0
12 Is It- 06/20/2010 10.0 2 0
13 Last Voices 06/20/2010 10.0 1 0
14 Life's Walk 06/20/2010 8.7 3 0
15 Living Life 06/20/2010 10.0 3 0
16 Loser's Cry 06/20/2010 9.5 2 0
17 Love 06/20/2010 10.0 2 0
18 Middday Friend 06/20/2010 10.0 1 0
19 My Son 06/20/2010 10.0 1 2
20 My Time 06/20/2010 10.0 2 0
21 Not My Works 06/20/2010 10.0 1 0
22 Peace In Him 06/20/2010 10.0 2 0
23 Revelation 06/20/2010 10.0 1 0
24 She Lost It 06/20/2010 10.0 1 0
25 She Was A Rose 06/20/2010 10.0 2 1
26 Speak Out 06/20/2010 10.0 2 0
27 The Book 06/20/2010 10.0 1 0
28 The Dream 06/20/2010 10.0 2 0
29 The New Path 06/20/2010 10.0 2 0
30 The Power 06/20/2010 10.0 2 0
31 The Proposal 06/20/2010 10.0 1 0
32 The Race 06/20/2010 10.0 1 0
33 The Two Lives 06/20/2010 10.0 2 0
34 Unheard Cries 06/20/2010 10.0 1 0
35 Voices From The Ruins 06/20/2010 10.0 1 0
36 Wailing Souls 06/20/2010 10.0 1 0
37 Wasn'T Just That 06/20/2010 10.0 1 0
38 We Were Blessed 06/20/2010 10.0 1 0
39 Who Am I 06/20/2010 10.0 1 0
40 Who Knows 06/20/2010 10.0 1 0
[Report Error]