Members Who Read Most Number Of Poems

Live Scores

Click here to see the rest of the list

(03-04-1990 / kisiizi)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
04/20/2014 Sunday 1
6%
04/19/2014 Saturday 3
18%
04/18/2014 Friday 2
12%
04/17/2014 Thursday 6
37%
04/16/2014 Wednesday 5
31%
04/15/2014 Tuesday 3
18%
04/14/2014 Monday 8
50%
04/13/2014 Sunday 8
50%
04/12/2014 Saturday 3
18%
04/11/2014 Friday 3
18%
04/10/2014 Thursday 16
100%
04/09/2014 Wednesday 3
18%
04/08/2014 Tuesday 2
12%
04/07/2014 Monday 3
18%
04/06/2014 Sunday 3
18%
04/05/2014 Saturday 4
25%
04/04/2014 Friday 2
12%
04/03/2014 Thursday 6
37%
04/01/2014 Tuesday 2
12%
03/31/2014 Monday 2
12%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 A letter to our house 06/20/2010 -- 0 0
2 Christian walk 06/20/2010 10.0 1 0
3 Faith 06/20/2010 10.0 1 0
4 First love 06/20/2010 10.0 2 0
5 He returned 06/20/2010 10.0 1 0
6 He was a believer 06/20/2010 6.2 5 0
7 He was proud 06/20/2010 10.0 2 0
8 Heaven 06/20/2010 10.0 2 0
9 Home 06/20/2010 10.0 3 0
10 I have heard them 06/20/2010 10.0 3 0
11 I made it 06/20/2010 10.0 2 0
12 Is it- 06/20/2010 10.0 2 0
13 Last voices 06/20/2010 10.0 1 0
14 Life's walk 06/20/2010 8.7 3 0
15 Living life 06/20/2010 10.0 3 0
16 Loser's cry 06/20/2010 9.5 2 0
17 Love 06/20/2010 10.0 2 0
18 Middday friend 06/20/2010 10.0 1 0
19 My Son 06/20/2010 10.0 1 1
20 My time 06/20/2010 10.0 2 0
21 Not my works 06/20/2010 10.0 1 0
22 Peace in him 06/20/2010 10.0 2 0
23 Revelation 06/20/2010 10.0 1 0
24 She lost it 06/20/2010 10.0 1 0
25 She was a rose 06/20/2010 10.0 2 1
26 Speak out 06/20/2010 10.0 2 0
27 The book 06/20/2010 10.0 1 0
28 The dream 06/20/2010 10.0 2 0
29 The new path 06/20/2010 10.0 2 0
30 The power 06/20/2010 10.0 2 0
31 The proposal 06/20/2010 10.0 1 0
32 The race 06/20/2010 10.0 1 0
33 The two lives 06/20/2010 10.0 2 0
34 Unheard cries 06/20/2010 10.0 1 0
35 Voices from the ruins 06/20/2010 10.0 1 0
36 Wailing souls 06/20/2010 10.0 1 0
37 Wasn't just that 06/20/2010 10.0 1 0
38 We were blessed 06/20/2010 10.0 1 0
39 Who am i 06/20/2010 10.0 1 0
40 Who knows 06/20/2010 10.0 1 0
[Hata Bildir]