Learn More

Captain Cur

Rookie - 321 Points (England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Moonlit Chambers Bath, portrait poems


Envisioning rapture, Venusian stance
reflecting window gardens evening trance
solitary beauty weaves midnight path
pouring innocence in moonlit chambers bath.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Moonlit Chambers Bath, portrait poems

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/18/2014 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
2 05/24/2014 Saturday 3
33%
0
0%
3 03/03/2014 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
4 02/18/2014 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
5 10/20/2013 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
6 10/03/2013 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
7 10/02/2013 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
8 10/01/2013 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
9 09/30/2013 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
10 09/17/2013 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
11 09/14/2013 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
12 09/02/2013 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
13 06/01/2013 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
14 05/29/2013 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
15 05/26/2013 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
16 05/22/2013 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
17 05/21/2013 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
18 05/19/2013 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
19 05/14/2013 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
20 05/11/2013 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
21 05/08/2013 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
22 05/05/2013 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
23 05/01/2013 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
24 04/21/2013 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
25 04/18/2013 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
26 04/15/2013 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
27 04/13/2013 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
28 04/12/2013 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
29 04/11/2013 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
30 04/09/2013 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
31 04/05/2013 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
32 04/01/2013 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
33 03/13/2013 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
34 03/12/2013 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
35 03/11/2013 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
36 03/08/2013 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
37 02/18/2013 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
38 02/14/2013 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
39 02/09/2013 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
40 02/04/2013 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
41 02/03/2013 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
42 02/01/2013 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
43 01/29/2013 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
44 01/27/2013 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
45 01/22/2013 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
46 01/06/2013 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
47 01/03/2013 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
48 01/01/2013 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
49 12/20/2012 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
50 12/08/2012 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
51 12/07/2012 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
52 11/28/2012 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
53 11/12/2012 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
54 11/10/2012 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
55 11/07/2012 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
56 11/05/2012 Monday 3
33%
0
0%
57 11/04/2012 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
58 10/24/2012 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
59 10/22/2012 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
60 10/20/2012 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
61 10/16/2012 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
62 10/09/2012 Tuesday 3
33%
0
0%
63 10/06/2012 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
64 10/04/2012 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
65 10/03/2012 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
66 10/02/2012 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
67 10/01/2012 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
68 09/30/2012 Sunday 7
77%
0
0%
69 09/29/2012 Saturday 5
55%
0
0%
70 09/28/2012 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
71 09/27/2012 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
72 09/26/2012 Wednesday 3
33%
0
0%
73 09/25/2012 Tuesday 3
33%
0
0%
74 09/24/2012 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
75 09/23/2012 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
76 09/22/2012 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
77 09/21/2012 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
78 09/20/2012 Thursday 6
66%
0
0%
79 09/19/2012 Wednesday 3
33%
0
0%
80 09/18/2012 Tuesday 4
44%
0
0%
81 09/17/2012 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
82 09/16/2012 Sunday 4
44%
0
0%
83 09/15/2012 Saturday 4
44%
0
0%
84 09/14/2012 Friday 9
100%
0
0%
Total 146 0
Average 1.7 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]