Captain Cur

Rookie - 321 Points (England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Ritualistic Perfection, Pirate Adventures (13)


Small wooden idols with splintered skin decorate
the sloping tread way leading to the temple's hall.
Candle flames bedeviling eyes shift shadow shapes
as fledglings dance on grotesque walls.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Ritualistic Perfection, Pirate Adventures (13)

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/23/2014 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
2 12/11/2013 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
3 12/08/2013 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
4 05/26/2013 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
5 05/10/2013 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
6 04/18/2013 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
7 04/09/2013 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
8 03/22/2013 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
9 03/13/2013 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
10 03/11/2013 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
11 03/05/2013 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
12 03/03/2013 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
13 02/28/2013 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
14 02/27/2013 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
15 02/26/2013 Tuesday 3
30%
0
0%
16 02/25/2013 Monday 4
40%
0
0%
17 02/23/2013 Saturday 2
20%
0
0%
18 02/22/2013 Friday 10
100%
0
0%
Total 33 0
Average 1.8 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]