Captain Cur

Rookie - 327 Points (England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Adventures of Two Captains to the Heart of Galaxy, Part 3


Near the gates of an unknown place we stopped
The smell of darkness was everywhere like a satanic smoke.

Captain Cur pointed to the gates as the doors of Ashland,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Adventures of Two Captains to the Heart of Galaxy, Part 3

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 12/16/2014 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
2 12/06/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
3 11/30/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
4 07/18/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
5 05/06/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
6 04/25/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
7 03/27/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
8 03/22/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
9 03/16/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
10 02/08/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
11 12/25/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
12 12/16/2013 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
13 10/28/2013 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
14 10/18/2013 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
15 10/17/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
16 10/03/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
17 10/02/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
18 10/01/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
19 09/30/2013 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
20 09/29/2013 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
21 09/28/2013 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
22 07/01/2013 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
23 05/19/2013 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
24 05/08/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
25 04/16/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
26 04/13/2013 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
27 04/11/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
28 04/10/2013 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
29 04/09/2013 Tuesday 4
100%
0
0%
30 04/08/2013 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
Total 35 0
Average 1.2 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]