Carl Sandburg

(6 January 1878 – 22 July 1967 / Illinois)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Valley Song


Your eyes and the valley are memories.
Your eyes fire and the valley a bowl.
It was here a moonrise crept over the timberline.
It was here we turned the coffee cups upside down.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Valley Song

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 06/29/2015 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
2 06/22/2015 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
3 06/21/2015 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
4 06/19/2015 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
5 06/18/2015 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
6 06/09/2015 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
7 06/08/2015 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
8 06/02/2015 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
9 05/29/2015 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
10 05/23/2015 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
11 05/18/2015 Monday 9
90%
0
0%
12 05/14/2015 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
13 05/12/2015 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
14 05/07/2015 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
15 05/04/2015 Monday 3
30%
0
0%
16 05/02/2015 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
17 04/30/2015 Thursday 5
50%
0
0%
18 04/27/2015 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
19 04/24/2015 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
20 04/23/2015 Thursday 6
60%
0
0%
21 04/22/2015 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
22 04/21/2015 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
23 04/19/2015 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
24 04/18/2015 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
25 04/17/2015 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
26 04/16/2015 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
27 04/10/2015 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
28 04/09/2015 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
29 04/08/2015 Wednesday 4
40%
0
0%
30 04/06/2015 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
31 04/02/2015 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
32 03/31/2015 Tuesday 4
40%
0
0%
33 03/28/2015 Saturday 2
20%
0
0%
34 03/27/2015 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
35 03/24/2015 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
36 03/20/2015 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
37 03/18/2015 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
38 03/17/2015 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
39 03/16/2015 Monday 3
30%
0
0%
40 03/14/2015 Saturday 4
40%
0
0%
41 03/13/2015 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
42 03/11/2015 Wednesday 3
30%
0
0%
43 03/10/2015 Tuesday 10
100%
0
0%
44 03/09/2015 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
45 03/08/2015 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
46 03/05/2015 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
47 03/04/2015 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
48 03/03/2015 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
49 03/02/2015 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
50 03/01/2015 Sunday 2
20%
0
0%
51 02/28/2015 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
52 02/25/2015 Wednesday 3
30%
0
0%
53 02/22/2015 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
54 02/16/2015 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
55 02/14/2015 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
56 02/13/2015 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
57 02/12/2015 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
58 02/04/2015 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
59 02/02/2015 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
60 01/25/2015 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
61 01/23/2015 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
62 01/22/2015 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
63 01/13/2015 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
64 01/06/2015 Tuesday 5
50%
0
0%
65 01/05/2015 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
66 12/21/2014 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
67 12/17/2014 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
68 12/16/2014 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
69 12/10/2014 Wednesday 3
30%
0
0%
70 12/03/2014 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
71 11/24/2014 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
72 11/20/2014 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
73 11/18/2014 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
74 11/11/2014 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
75 11/10/2014 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
76 11/08/2014 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
77 10/30/2014 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
78 10/29/2014 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
79 10/28/2014 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
80 10/27/2014 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
81 10/26/2014 Sunday 2
20%
0
0%
82 10/23/2014 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
83 10/21/2014 Tuesday 3
30%
0
0%
84 10/08/2014 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
85 10/04/2014 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
86 10/03/2014 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
87 10/01/2014 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
88 09/28/2014 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
89 09/24/2014 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
90 09/17/2014 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
91 09/16/2014 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
92 09/11/2014 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
93 08/31/2014 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
94 08/29/2014 Friday 5
50%
0
0%
95 08/25/2014 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
96 08/20/2014 Wednesday 3
30%
0
0%
97 08/10/2014 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
98 08/06/2014 Wednesday 4
40%
0
0%
99 08/05/2014 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
100 07/29/2014 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
101 07/15/2014 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
102 07/12/2014 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
103 07/07/2014 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
104 06/20/2014 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
105 06/11/2014 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
106 06/08/2014 Sunday 2
20%
0
0%
107 06/05/2014 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
108 06/01/2014 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
109 05/29/2014 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
110 05/25/2014 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
111 05/22/2014 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
112 05/20/2014 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
113 05/17/2014 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
114 05/10/2014 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
115 05/09/2014 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
116 05/06/2014 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
117 05/04/2014 Sunday 5
50%
0
0%
118 05/01/2014 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
119 04/29/2014 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
120 04/22/2014 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
Total 211 0
Average 1.8 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]