Learn More

Carl Sandburg

(6 January 1878 – 22 July 1967 / Illinois)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Valley Song


Your eyes and the valley are memories.
Your eyes fire and the valley a bowl.
It was here a moonrise crept over the timberline.
It was here we turned the coffee cups upside down.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Valley Song

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 11/20/2014 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
2 11/18/2014 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
3 11/11/2014 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
4 11/10/2014 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
5 11/08/2014 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
6 10/30/2014 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
7 10/29/2014 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
8 10/28/2014 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
9 10/27/2014 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
10 10/26/2014 Sunday 2
20%
0
0%
11 10/23/2014 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
12 10/21/2014 Tuesday 3
30%
0
0%
13 10/08/2014 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
14 10/04/2014 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
15 10/03/2014 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
16 10/01/2014 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
17 09/28/2014 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
18 09/24/2014 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
19 09/17/2014 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
20 09/16/2014 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
21 09/11/2014 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
22 08/31/2014 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
23 08/29/2014 Friday 5
50%
0
0%
24 08/25/2014 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
25 08/20/2014 Wednesday 3
30%
0
0%
26 08/10/2014 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
27 08/06/2014 Wednesday 4
40%
0
0%
28 08/05/2014 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
29 07/29/2014 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
30 07/15/2014 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
31 07/12/2014 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
32 07/07/2014 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
33 06/20/2014 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
34 06/11/2014 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
35 06/08/2014 Sunday 2
20%
0
0%
36 06/05/2014 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
37 06/01/2014 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
38 05/29/2014 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
39 05/25/2014 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
40 05/22/2014 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
41 05/20/2014 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
42 05/17/2014 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
43 05/10/2014 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
44 05/09/2014 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
45 05/06/2014 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
46 05/04/2014 Sunday 5
50%
0
0%
47 05/01/2014 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
48 04/29/2014 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
49 04/22/2014 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
50 04/20/2014 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
51 04/14/2014 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
52 04/12/2014 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
53 04/09/2014 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
54 04/08/2014 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
55 04/07/2014 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
56 04/02/2014 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
57 03/30/2014 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
58 03/29/2014 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
59 03/27/2014 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
60 03/20/2014 Thursday 4
40%
0
0%
61 03/17/2014 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
62 03/14/2014 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
63 03/11/2014 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
64 03/10/2014 Monday 3
30%
0
0%
65 03/06/2014 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
66 03/05/2014 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
67 02/25/2014 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
68 02/20/2014 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
69 02/19/2014 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
70 02/13/2014 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
71 02/10/2014 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
72 02/08/2014 Saturday 2
20%
0
0%
73 02/07/2014 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
74 02/06/2014 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
75 02/05/2014 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
76 02/01/2014 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
77 01/31/2014 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
78 01/30/2014 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
79 01/27/2014 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
80 01/23/2014 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
81 01/22/2014 Wednesday 10
100%
0
0%
82 01/21/2014 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
83 01/19/2014 Sunday 2
20%
0
0%
84 01/18/2014 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
85 01/17/2014 Friday 4
40%
0
0%
86 01/16/2014 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
87 01/15/2014 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
88 01/14/2014 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
89 01/13/2014 Monday 3
30%
0
0%
90 01/10/2014 Friday 4
40%
0
0%
91 01/09/2014 Thursday 4
40%
0
0%
92 01/08/2014 Wednesday 5
50%
0
0%
93 01/06/2014 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
94 01/05/2014 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
95 01/04/2014 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
96 12/26/2013 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
97 12/23/2013 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
98 12/21/2013 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
99 12/20/2013 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
100 12/19/2013 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
101 12/18/2013 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
102 12/17/2013 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
103 12/16/2013 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
104 12/15/2013 Sunday 3
30%
0
0%
105 12/14/2013 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
106 12/13/2013 Friday 4
40%
0
0%
107 12/12/2013 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
108 12/11/2013 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
109 12/10/2013 Tuesday 3
30%
0
0%
110 12/09/2013 Monday 6
60%
0
0%
111 12/08/2013 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
112 12/06/2013 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
113 12/05/2013 Thursday 4
40%
0
0%
114 12/04/2013 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
115 12/03/2013 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
116 12/02/2013 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
117 11/29/2013 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
118 11/28/2013 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
119 11/27/2013 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
120 11/25/2013 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
Total 202 0
Average 1.7 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]