Carolyn Ford Witt

Rookie - 138 Points (1943 / Indiana USA)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

- * A Soldier's Prayer * -


- * A SOLDIER'S PRAYER * -

I stand here in this foreign land
As I look into the sky
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: - * A Soldier's Prayer * -

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 08/28/2016 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
2 08/26/2016 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
3 08/24/2016 Wednesday 3
33%
0
0%
4 08/23/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
5 08/22/2016 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
6 08/21/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
7 08/20/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
8 08/19/2016 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
9 08/16/2016 Tuesday 4
44%
0
0%
10 08/15/2016 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
11 08/14/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
12 08/11/2016 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
13 08/10/2016 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
14 08/09/2016 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
15 08/07/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
16 08/06/2016 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
17 08/05/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
18 08/04/2016 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
19 08/02/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
20 08/01/2016 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
21 07/31/2016 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
22 07/30/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
23 07/27/2016 Wednesday 3
33%
0
0%
24 07/26/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
25 07/25/2016 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
26 07/24/2016 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
27 07/22/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
28 07/21/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
29 07/19/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
30 07/17/2016 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
31 07/15/2016 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
32 07/14/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
33 07/12/2016 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
34 07/09/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
35 07/07/2016 Thursday 3
33%
0
0%
36 07/04/2016 Monday 3
33%
0
0%
37 07/02/2016 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
38 06/29/2016 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
39 06/27/2016 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
40 06/20/2016 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
41 06/18/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
42 06/17/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
43 06/16/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
44 06/15/2016 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
45 06/13/2016 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
46 06/12/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
47 06/09/2016 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
48 06/07/2016 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
49 06/06/2016 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
50 06/05/2016 Sunday 3
33%
0
0%
51 06/04/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
52 06/02/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
53 06/01/2016 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
54 05/31/2016 Tuesday 3
33%
0
0%
55 05/30/2016 Monday 9
100%
0
0%
56 05/29/2016 Sunday 4
44%
0
0%
57 05/28/2016 Saturday 4
44%
0
0%
58 05/27/2016 Friday 3
33%
0
0%
59 05/26/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
60 05/25/2016 Wednesday 4
44%
0
0%
61 05/24/2016 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
62 05/23/2016 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
63 05/22/2016 Sunday 5
55%
0
0%
64 05/21/2016 Saturday 3
33%
0
0%
65 05/19/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
66 05/18/2016 Wednesday 3
33%
0
0%
67 05/16/2016 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
68 05/14/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
69 05/11/2016 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
70 05/10/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
71 05/08/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
72 05/07/2016 Saturday 3
33%
0
0%
73 05/06/2016 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
74 05/04/2016 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
75 05/01/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
76 04/30/2016 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
77 04/28/2016 Thursday 3
33%
0
0%
78 04/27/2016 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
79 04/26/2016 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
80 04/24/2016 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
81 04/21/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
82 04/11/2016 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
83 04/10/2016 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
84 04/02/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
85 03/29/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
86 03/25/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
87 03/17/2016 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
88 03/15/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
89 03/14/2016 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
90 03/12/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
91 03/11/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
92 03/07/2016 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
93 03/06/2016 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
94 03/04/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
95 03/02/2016 Wednesday 3
33%
0
0%
96 03/01/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
97 02/29/2016 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
98 02/28/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
99 02/11/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
100 02/05/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
101 02/03/2016 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
102 02/01/2016 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
103 01/23/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
104 01/22/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
105 01/21/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
106 01/19/2016 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
107 01/18/2016 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
108 01/07/2016 Thursday 4
44%
0
0%
109 01/06/2016 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
110 12/31/2015 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
111 12/30/2015 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
112 12/26/2015 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
113 12/25/2015 Friday 5
55%
0
0%
114 12/24/2015 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
115 12/22/2015 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
116 12/18/2015 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
117 12/17/2015 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
118 12/16/2015 Wednesday 3
33%
0
0%
119 12/12/2015 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
120 12/11/2015 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
Total 209 0
Average 1.7 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]