Celia Thaxter

(29 June 1835 – 25 August 1894 / Portsmouth, New Hampshire)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Compensation


In that new world toward which our feet are set,
Shall we find aught to make our hearts forget
Earth's homely joys and her bright hours of bliss?
Has heaven a spell divine enough for this?
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Compensation

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 06/23/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
2 06/20/2016 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
3 06/19/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
4 06/14/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
5 06/09/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
6 06/08/2016 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
7 06/06/2016 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
8 06/05/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
9 06/03/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
10 05/28/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
11 05/25/2016 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
12 05/17/2016 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
13 05/14/2016 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
14 05/13/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
15 05/09/2016 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
16 05/08/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
17 05/07/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
18 05/01/2016 Sunday 4
44%
0
0%
19 04/30/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
20 04/15/2016 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
21 04/14/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
22 04/12/2016 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
23 04/06/2016 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
24 03/31/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
25 03/29/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
26 03/24/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
27 03/21/2016 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
28 03/14/2016 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
29 03/13/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
30 03/02/2016 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
31 02/19/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
32 02/04/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
33 02/02/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
34 01/30/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
35 01/26/2016 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
36 01/13/2016 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
37 01/10/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
38 12/21/2015 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
39 12/09/2015 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
40 11/30/2015 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
41 11/24/2015 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
42 11/21/2015 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
43 11/09/2015 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
44 10/28/2015 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
45 10/26/2015 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
46 10/25/2015 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
47 10/18/2015 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
48 10/14/2015 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
49 10/13/2015 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
50 10/08/2015 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
51 10/02/2015 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
52 09/24/2015 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
53 09/22/2015 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
54 09/21/2015 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
55 09/14/2015 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
56 09/11/2015 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
57 09/10/2015 Thursday 3
33%
0
0%
58 09/09/2015 Wednesday 3
33%
0
0%
59 09/05/2015 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
60 08/26/2015 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
61 08/21/2015 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
62 08/10/2015 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
63 08/05/2015 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
64 07/27/2015 Monday 9
100%
0
0%
65 07/23/2015 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
66 07/21/2015 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
67 07/19/2015 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
68 07/16/2015 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
69 07/15/2015 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
70 07/13/2015 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
71 07/12/2015 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
72 07/11/2015 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
73 07/10/2015 Friday 4
44%
0
0%
74 07/09/2015 Thursday 9
100%
0
0%
75 07/08/2015 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
76 07/07/2015 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
77 07/06/2015 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
78 07/04/2015 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
79 06/27/2015 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
80 06/24/2015 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
81 05/31/2015 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
82 05/29/2015 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
83 05/24/2015 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
84 05/17/2015 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
85 05/15/2015 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
86 05/02/2015 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
87 04/26/2015 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
88 04/21/2015 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
89 04/19/2015 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
90 04/14/2015 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
91 04/13/2015 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
92 04/08/2015 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
93 03/31/2015 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
94 03/26/2015 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
95 03/25/2015 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
96 03/15/2015 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
97 02/28/2015 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
98 02/20/2015 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
99 02/01/2015 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
100 01/15/2015 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
101 01/11/2015 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
102 01/05/2015 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
103 12/12/2014 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
104 12/07/2014 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
105 12/06/2014 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
106 12/03/2014 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
107 11/22/2014 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
108 11/19/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
109 11/16/2014 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
110 11/15/2014 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
111 10/28/2014 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
112 10/26/2014 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
113 10/25/2014 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
114 10/21/2014 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
115 10/20/2014 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
116 10/10/2014 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
117 10/09/2014 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
118 10/01/2014 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
119 09/29/2014 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
120 09/24/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
Total 172 0
Average 1.4 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]