Celia Thaxter

(29 June 1835 – 25 August 1894 / Portsmouth, New Hampshire)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Compensation


In that new world toward which our feet are set,
Shall we find aught to make our hearts forget
Earth's homely joys and her bright hours of bliss?
Has heaven a spell divine enough for this?
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Compensation

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 09/24/2016 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
2 09/18/2016 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
3 09/13/2016 Tuesday 4
33%
0
0%
4 09/12/2016 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
5 09/11/2016 Sunday 2
16%
0
0%
6 09/07/2016 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
7 09/06/2016 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
8 09/05/2016 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
9 09/04/2016 Sunday 2
16%
0
0%
10 08/25/2016 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
11 08/18/2016 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
12 08/12/2016 Friday 2
16%
0
0%
13 08/07/2016 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
14 08/06/2016 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
15 08/05/2016 Friday 3
25%
0
0%
16 08/04/2016 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
17 07/31/2016 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
18 07/30/2016 Saturday 2
16%
0
0%
19 07/29/2016 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
20 07/28/2016 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
21 07/27/2016 Wednesday 2
16%
0
0%
22 07/25/2016 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
23 07/21/2016 Thursday 2
16%
0
0%
24 07/20/2016 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
25 07/19/2016 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
26 07/18/2016 Monday 2
16%
0
0%
27 07/10/2016 Sunday 2
16%
0
0%
28 07/09/2016 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
29 07/08/2016 Friday 3
25%
0
0%
30 07/07/2016 Thursday 12
100%
0
0%
31 07/05/2016 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
32 07/04/2016 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
33 06/28/2016 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
34 06/25/2016 Saturday 2
16%
0
0%
35 06/23/2016 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
36 06/20/2016 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
37 06/19/2016 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
38 06/14/2016 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
39 06/09/2016 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
40 06/08/2016 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
41 06/06/2016 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
42 06/05/2016 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
43 06/03/2016 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
44 05/28/2016 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
45 05/25/2016 Wednesday 2
16%
0
0%
46 05/17/2016 Tuesday 2
16%
0
0%
47 05/14/2016 Saturday 2
16%
0
0%
48 05/13/2016 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
49 05/09/2016 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
50 05/08/2016 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
51 05/07/2016 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
52 05/01/2016 Sunday 4
33%
0
0%
53 04/30/2016 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
54 04/15/2016 Friday 2
16%
0
0%
55 04/14/2016 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
56 04/12/2016 Tuesday 2
16%
0
0%
57 04/06/2016 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
58 03/31/2016 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
59 03/29/2016 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
60 03/24/2016 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
61 03/21/2016 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
62 03/14/2016 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
63 03/13/2016 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
64 03/02/2016 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
65 02/19/2016 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
66 02/04/2016 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
67 02/02/2016 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
68 01/30/2016 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
69 01/26/2016 Tuesday 2
16%
0
0%
70 01/13/2016 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
71 01/10/2016 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
72 12/21/2015 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
73 12/09/2015 Wednesday 2
16%
0
0%
74 11/30/2015 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
75 11/24/2015 Tuesday 2
16%
0
0%
76 11/21/2015 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
77 11/09/2015 Monday 2
16%
0
0%
78 10/28/2015 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
79 10/26/2015 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
80 10/25/2015 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
81 10/18/2015 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
82 10/14/2015 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
83 10/13/2015 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
84 10/08/2015 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
85 10/02/2015 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
86 09/24/2015 Thursday 2
16%
0
0%
87 09/22/2015 Tuesday 2
16%
0
0%
88 09/21/2015 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
89 09/14/2015 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
90 09/11/2015 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
91 09/10/2015 Thursday 3
25%
0
0%
92 09/09/2015 Wednesday 3
25%
0
0%
93 09/05/2015 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
94 08/26/2015 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
95 08/21/2015 Friday 2
16%
0
0%
96 08/10/2015 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
97 08/05/2015 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
98 07/27/2015 Monday 9
75%
0
0%
99 07/23/2015 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
100 07/21/2015 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
101 07/19/2015 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
102 07/16/2015 Thursday 2
16%
0
0%
103 07/15/2015 Wednesday 2
16%
0
0%
104 07/13/2015 Monday 2
16%
0
0%
105 07/12/2015 Sunday 2
16%
0
0%
106 07/11/2015 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
107 07/10/2015 Friday 4
33%
0
0%
108 07/09/2015 Thursday 9
75%
0
0%
109 07/08/2015 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
110 07/07/2015 Tuesday 2
16%
0
0%
111 07/06/2015 Monday 2
16%
0
0%
112 07/04/2015 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
113 06/27/2015 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
114 06/24/2015 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
115 05/31/2015 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
116 05/29/2015 Friday 2
16%
0
0%
117 05/24/2015 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
118 05/17/2015 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
119 05/15/2015 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
120 05/02/2015 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
Total 192 0
Average 1.6 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]