Celia Thaxter

(29 June 1835 – 25 August 1894 / Portsmouth, New Hampshire)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Compensation


In that new world toward which our feet are set,
Shall we find aught to make our hearts forget
Earth's homely joys and her bright hours of bliss?
Has heaven a spell divine enough for this?
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Compensation

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 04/15/2016 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
2 04/14/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
3 04/12/2016 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
4 04/06/2016 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
5 03/31/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
6 03/29/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
7 03/24/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
8 03/21/2016 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
9 03/14/2016 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
10 03/13/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
11 03/02/2016 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
12 02/19/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
13 02/04/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
14 02/02/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
15 01/30/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
16 01/26/2016 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
17 01/13/2016 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
18 01/10/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
19 12/21/2015 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
20 12/09/2015 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
21 11/30/2015 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
22 11/24/2015 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
23 11/21/2015 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
24 11/09/2015 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
25 10/28/2015 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
26 10/26/2015 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
27 10/25/2015 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
28 10/18/2015 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
29 10/14/2015 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
30 10/13/2015 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
31 10/08/2015 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
32 10/02/2015 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
33 09/24/2015 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
34 09/22/2015 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
35 09/21/2015 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
36 09/14/2015 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
37 09/11/2015 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
38 09/10/2015 Thursday 3
33%
0
0%
39 09/09/2015 Wednesday 3
33%
0
0%
40 09/05/2015 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
41 08/26/2015 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
42 08/21/2015 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
43 08/10/2015 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
44 08/05/2015 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
45 07/27/2015 Monday 9
100%
0
0%
46 07/23/2015 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
47 07/21/2015 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
48 07/19/2015 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
49 07/16/2015 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
50 07/15/2015 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
51 07/13/2015 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
52 07/12/2015 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
53 07/11/2015 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
54 07/10/2015 Friday 4
44%
0
0%
55 07/09/2015 Thursday 9
100%
0
0%
56 07/08/2015 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
57 07/07/2015 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
58 07/06/2015 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
59 07/04/2015 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
60 06/27/2015 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
61 06/24/2015 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
62 05/31/2015 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
63 05/29/2015 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
64 05/24/2015 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
65 05/17/2015 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
66 05/15/2015 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
67 05/02/2015 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
68 04/26/2015 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
69 04/21/2015 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
70 04/19/2015 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
71 04/14/2015 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
72 04/13/2015 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
73 04/08/2015 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
74 03/31/2015 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
75 03/26/2015 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
76 03/25/2015 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
77 03/15/2015 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
78 02/28/2015 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
79 02/20/2015 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
80 02/01/2015 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
81 01/15/2015 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
82 01/11/2015 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
83 01/05/2015 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
84 12/12/2014 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
85 12/07/2014 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
86 12/06/2014 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
87 12/03/2014 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
88 11/22/2014 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
89 11/19/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
90 11/16/2014 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
91 11/15/2014 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
92 10/28/2014 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
93 10/26/2014 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
94 10/25/2014 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
95 10/21/2014 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
96 10/20/2014 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
97 10/10/2014 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
98 10/09/2014 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
99 10/01/2014 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
100 09/29/2014 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
101 09/24/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
102 09/22/2014 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
103 09/17/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
104 09/07/2014 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
105 09/03/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
106 09/02/2014 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
107 08/13/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
108 08/08/2014 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
109 08/06/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
110 08/01/2014 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
111 07/25/2014 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
112 07/16/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
113 07/01/2014 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
114 06/23/2014 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
115 06/04/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
116 06/01/2014 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
117 05/30/2014 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
118 05/17/2014 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
119 05/10/2014 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
120 05/08/2014 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
Total 169 0
Average 1.4 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]