Members Who Read Most Number Of Poems

Live Scores

Click here to see the rest of the list

(29 June 1835 – 25 August 1894 / Portsmouth, New Hampshire)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Compensation


In that new world toward which our feet are set,
Shall we find aught to make our hearts forget
Earth's homely joys and her bright hours of bliss?
Has heaven a spell divine enough for this?
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Compensation

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 04/11/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
2 04/06/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
3 03/30/2014 Sunday 2
10%
0
0%
4 03/26/2014 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
5 03/22/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
6 03/16/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
7 03/12/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
8 03/03/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
9 03/02/2014 Sunday 2
10%
0
0%
10 02/18/2014 Tuesday 3
15%
0
0%
11 02/15/2014 Saturday 2
10%
0
0%
12 02/13/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
13 02/08/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
14 02/07/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
15 02/03/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
16 01/25/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
17 01/24/2014 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
18 01/22/2014 Wednesday 6
30%
0
0%
19 01/21/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
20 01/20/2014 Monday 3
15%
0
0%
21 01/18/2014 Saturday 3
15%
0
0%
22 01/17/2014 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
23 01/16/2014 Thursday 2
10%
0
0%
24 01/14/2014 Tuesday 4
20%
0
0%
25 01/10/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
26 01/09/2014 Thursday 2
10%
0
0%
27 01/08/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
28 01/07/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
29 01/05/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
30 01/02/2014 Thursday 2
10%
0
0%
31 12/28/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
32 12/17/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
33 12/10/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
34 12/04/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
35 12/02/2013 Monday 3
15%
0
0%
36 12/01/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
37 11/29/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
38 11/24/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
39 11/19/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
40 11/16/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
41 11/09/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
42 11/06/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
43 11/01/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
44 10/29/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
45 10/28/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
46 10/17/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
47 10/12/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
48 10/08/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
49 09/18/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
50 09/17/2013 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
51 09/14/2013 Saturday 3
15%
0
0%
52 09/10/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
53 09/08/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
54 08/30/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
55 08/29/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
56 08/27/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
57 08/26/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
58 08/24/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
59 08/21/2013 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
60 08/17/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
61 08/16/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
62 08/14/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
63 08/13/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
64 08/10/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
65 08/08/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
66 08/05/2013 Monday 20
100%
0
0%
67 08/01/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
68 07/31/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
69 07/30/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
70 07/29/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
71 07/28/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
72 07/27/2013 Saturday 2
10%
0
0%
73 07/24/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
74 07/20/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
75 07/16/2013 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
76 07/14/2013 Sunday 2
10%
0
0%
77 07/12/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
78 07/09/2013 Tuesday 3
15%
0
0%
79 07/06/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
80 07/03/2013 Wednesday 3
15%
0
0%
81 06/30/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
82 06/27/2013 Thursday 3
15%
0
0%
83 06/26/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
84 06/25/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
85 06/24/2013 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
86 06/23/2013 Sunday 3
15%
0
0%
87 06/22/2013 Saturday 2
10%
0
0%
88 06/21/2013 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
89 06/19/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
90 06/11/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
91 06/06/2013 Thursday 2
10%
0
0%
92 06/05/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
93 05/28/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
94 05/25/2013 Saturday 2
10%
0
0%
95 05/24/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
96 05/20/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
97 05/15/2013 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
98 05/13/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
99 05/08/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
100 05/06/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
101 04/29/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
102 04/27/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
103 04/25/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
104 04/24/2013 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
105 04/22/2013 Monday 5
25%
0
0%
106 04/18/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
107 04/17/2013 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
108 04/16/2013 Tuesday 4
20%
0
0%
109 04/12/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
110 04/04/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
111 03/30/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
112 03/22/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
113 03/19/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
114 03/16/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
115 03/08/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
116 03/04/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
117 02/16/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
118 02/14/2013 Thursday 3
15%
0
0%
119 02/12/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
120 02/03/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
Total 196 0
Average 1.6 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]