Celia Thaxter

(29 June 1835 – 25 August 1894 / Portsmouth, New Hampshire)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Compensation


In that new world toward which our feet are set,
Shall we find aught to make our hearts forget
Earth's homely joys and her bright hours of bliss?
Has heaven a spell divine enough for this?
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Compensation

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/25/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
2 07/16/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
3 07/01/2014 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
4 06/23/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
5 06/04/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
6 06/01/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
7 05/30/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
8 05/17/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
9 05/10/2014 Saturday 2
10%
0
0%
10 05/08/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
11 05/07/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
12 05/05/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
13 04/24/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
14 04/22/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
15 04/11/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
16 04/06/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
17 03/30/2014 Sunday 2
10%
0
0%
18 03/26/2014 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
19 03/22/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
20 03/16/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
21 03/12/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
22 03/03/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
23 03/02/2014 Sunday 2
10%
0
0%
24 02/18/2014 Tuesday 3
15%
0
0%
25 02/15/2014 Saturday 2
10%
0
0%
26 02/13/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
27 02/08/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
28 02/07/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
29 02/03/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
30 01/25/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
31 01/24/2014 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
32 01/22/2014 Wednesday 6
30%
0
0%
33 01/21/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
34 01/20/2014 Monday 3
15%
0
0%
35 01/18/2014 Saturday 3
15%
0
0%
36 01/17/2014 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
37 01/16/2014 Thursday 2
10%
0
0%
38 01/14/2014 Tuesday 4
20%
0
0%
39 01/10/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
40 01/09/2014 Thursday 2
10%
0
0%
41 01/08/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
42 01/07/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
43 01/05/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
44 01/02/2014 Thursday 2
10%
0
0%
45 12/28/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
46 12/17/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
47 12/10/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
48 12/04/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
49 12/02/2013 Monday 3
15%
0
0%
50 12/01/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
51 11/29/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
52 11/24/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
53 11/19/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
54 11/16/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
55 11/09/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
56 11/06/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
57 11/01/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
58 10/29/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
59 10/28/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
60 10/17/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
61 10/12/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
62 10/08/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
63 09/18/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
64 09/17/2013 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
65 09/14/2013 Saturday 3
15%
0
0%
66 09/10/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
67 09/08/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
68 08/30/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
69 08/29/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
70 08/27/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
71 08/26/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
72 08/24/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
73 08/21/2013 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
74 08/17/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
75 08/16/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
76 08/14/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
77 08/13/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
78 08/10/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
79 08/08/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
80 08/05/2013 Monday 20
100%
0
0%
81 08/01/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
82 07/31/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
83 07/30/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
84 07/29/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
85 07/28/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
86 07/27/2013 Saturday 2
10%
0
0%
87 07/24/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
88 07/20/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
89 07/16/2013 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
90 07/14/2013 Sunday 2
10%
0
0%
91 07/12/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
92 07/09/2013 Tuesday 3
15%
0
0%
93 07/06/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
94 07/03/2013 Wednesday 3
15%
0
0%
95 06/30/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
96 06/27/2013 Thursday 3
15%
0
0%
97 06/26/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
98 06/25/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
99 06/24/2013 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
100 06/23/2013 Sunday 3
15%
0
0%
101 06/22/2013 Saturday 2
10%
0
0%
102 06/21/2013 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
103 06/19/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
104 06/11/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
105 06/06/2013 Thursday 2
10%
0
0%
106 06/05/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
107 05/28/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
108 05/25/2013 Saturday 2
10%
0
0%
109 05/24/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
110 05/20/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
111 05/15/2013 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
112 05/13/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
113 05/08/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
114 05/06/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
115 04/29/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
116 04/27/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
117 04/25/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
118 04/24/2013 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
119 04/22/2013 Monday 5
25%
0
0%
120 04/18/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
Total 192 0
Average 1.6 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]