Celia Thaxter

(29 June 1835 – 25 August 1894 / Portsmouth, New Hampshire)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Compensation


In that new world toward which our feet are set,
Shall we find aught to make our hearts forget
Earth's homely joys and her bright hours of bliss?
Has heaven a spell divine enough for this?
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Compensation

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/27/2016 Wednesday 2
16%
0
0%
2 07/25/2016 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
3 07/21/2016 Thursday 2
16%
0
0%
4 07/20/2016 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
5 07/19/2016 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
6 07/18/2016 Monday 2
16%
0
0%
7 07/10/2016 Sunday 2
16%
0
0%
8 07/09/2016 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
9 07/08/2016 Friday 3
25%
0
0%
10 07/07/2016 Thursday 12
100%
0
0%
11 07/05/2016 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
12 07/04/2016 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
13 06/28/2016 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
14 06/25/2016 Saturday 2
16%
0
0%
15 06/23/2016 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
16 06/20/2016 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
17 06/19/2016 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
18 06/14/2016 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
19 06/09/2016 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
20 06/08/2016 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
21 06/06/2016 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
22 06/05/2016 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
23 06/03/2016 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
24 05/28/2016 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
25 05/25/2016 Wednesday 2
16%
0
0%
26 05/17/2016 Tuesday 2
16%
0
0%
27 05/14/2016 Saturday 2
16%
0
0%
28 05/13/2016 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
29 05/09/2016 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
30 05/08/2016 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
31 05/07/2016 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
32 05/01/2016 Sunday 4
33%
0
0%
33 04/30/2016 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
34 04/15/2016 Friday 2
16%
0
0%
35 04/14/2016 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
36 04/12/2016 Tuesday 2
16%
0
0%
37 04/06/2016 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
38 03/31/2016 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
39 03/29/2016 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
40 03/24/2016 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
41 03/21/2016 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
42 03/14/2016 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
43 03/13/2016 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
44 03/02/2016 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
45 02/19/2016 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
46 02/04/2016 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
47 02/02/2016 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
48 01/30/2016 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
49 01/26/2016 Tuesday 2
16%
0
0%
50 01/13/2016 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
51 01/10/2016 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
52 12/21/2015 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
53 12/09/2015 Wednesday 2
16%
0
0%
54 11/30/2015 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
55 11/24/2015 Tuesday 2
16%
0
0%
56 11/21/2015 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
57 11/09/2015 Monday 2
16%
0
0%
58 10/28/2015 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
59 10/26/2015 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
60 10/25/2015 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
61 10/18/2015 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
62 10/14/2015 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
63 10/13/2015 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
64 10/08/2015 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
65 10/02/2015 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
66 09/24/2015 Thursday 2
16%
0
0%
67 09/22/2015 Tuesday 2
16%
0
0%
68 09/21/2015 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
69 09/14/2015 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
70 09/11/2015 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
71 09/10/2015 Thursday 3
25%
0
0%
72 09/09/2015 Wednesday 3
25%
0
0%
73 09/05/2015 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
74 08/26/2015 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
75 08/21/2015 Friday 2
16%
0
0%
76 08/10/2015 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
77 08/05/2015 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
78 07/27/2015 Monday 9
75%
0
0%
79 07/23/2015 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
80 07/21/2015 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
81 07/19/2015 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
82 07/16/2015 Thursday 2
16%
0
0%
83 07/15/2015 Wednesday 2
16%
0
0%
84 07/13/2015 Monday 2
16%
0
0%
85 07/12/2015 Sunday 2
16%
0
0%
86 07/11/2015 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
87 07/10/2015 Friday 4
33%
0
0%
88 07/09/2015 Thursday 9
75%
0
0%
89 07/08/2015 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
90 07/07/2015 Tuesday 2
16%
0
0%
91 07/06/2015 Monday 2
16%
0
0%
92 07/04/2015 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
93 06/27/2015 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
94 06/24/2015 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
95 05/31/2015 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
96 05/29/2015 Friday 2
16%
0
0%
97 05/24/2015 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
98 05/17/2015 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
99 05/15/2015 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
100 05/02/2015 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
101 04/26/2015 Sunday 2
16%
0
0%
102 04/21/2015 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
103 04/19/2015 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
104 04/14/2015 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
105 04/13/2015 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
106 04/08/2015 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
107 03/31/2015 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
108 03/26/2015 Thursday 2
16%
0
0%
109 03/25/2015 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
110 03/15/2015 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
111 02/28/2015 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
112 02/20/2015 Friday 2
16%
0
0%
113 02/01/2015 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
114 01/15/2015 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
115 01/11/2015 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
116 01/05/2015 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
117 12/12/2014 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
118 12/07/2014 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
119 12/06/2014 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
120 12/03/2014 Wednesday 2
16%
0
0%
Total 187 0
Average 1.6 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]