Chaarzarul Rockett

(Baton Rouge, Louisiana)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
07/31/2014 Thursday 7
46%
07/30/2014 Wednesday 9
60%
07/29/2014 Tuesday 15
100%
07/28/2014 Monday 7
46%
07/27/2014 Sunday 3
20%
07/26/2014 Saturday 12
80%
07/25/2014 Friday 7
46%
07/24/2014 Thursday 6
40%
07/23/2014 Wednesday 12
80%
07/22/2014 Tuesday 8
53%
07/21/2014 Monday 4
26%
07/20/2014 Sunday 1
6%
07/19/2014 Saturday 2
13%
07/18/2014 Friday 4
26%
07/17/2014 Thursday 3
20%
07/15/2014 Tuesday 4
26%
07/14/2014 Monday 3
20%
07/13/2014 Sunday 10
66%
07/12/2014 Saturday 10
66%
07/11/2014 Friday 8
53%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 Beneath The Shade 05/10/2013 -- 0 0
2 Doppelganger 11/09/2013 -- 0 0
3 Drive Me To Drinkin' 05/23/2014 -- 0 0
4 Dude, Really? 12/25/2013 -- 0 0
5 GHOST MISER 08/28/2013 -- 0 0
6 In The Chamber of Death 06/19/2014 -- 0 0
7 Kingdom of God 12/03/2012 -- 0 0
8 Love and Happiness 04/22/2012 -- 0 0
9 Marching On The Footsteps of Our Forefathers 03/11/2012 -- 0 0
10 Mrs. Whitepants 01/23/2014 -- 0 0
11 My Sugarbear 05/11/2013 -- 0 0
12 QUARTER 06/19/2014 -- 0 0
13 Real Love 12/06/2013 -- 0 0
14 Stray 04/09/2012 -- 0 0
15 Swamp City 01/29/2013 -- 0 0
16 The Honorable Fool 05/23/2014 -- 0 0
17 The Hunter On The Hill 05/23/2014 -- 0 0
18 The Poem Hunter 12/12/2013 -- 0 0
19 The Shadowlands 07/01/2014 -- 0 0
20 The Slave and the Vagabond 03/11/2012 -- 0 0
21 Timespell 04/28/2012 -- 0 0
22 Unimportant 12/20/2013 -- 0 0
23 Untitled 05/23/2013 -- 0 0
24 WAITING FOR THE CRASH 08/28/2013 -- 0 0
25 Your Remains 12/30/2013 -- 0 0
[Hata Bildir]