Charles Baudelaire

(9 April 1821 – 31 August 1867 / Paris)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Lethe


Come to my heart, cruel, insensible one,
Adored tiger, monster with the indolent air;
I would for a long time plunge my trembling fingers
Into the heavy tresses of your hair;
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Lethe

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 05/05/2015 Tuesday 5
71%
0
0%
2 05/03/2015 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
3 05/02/2015 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
4 05/01/2015 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
5 04/30/2015 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
6 04/28/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
7 04/27/2015 Monday 3
42%
0
0%
8 04/26/2015 Sunday 6
85%
0
0%
9 04/25/2015 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
10 04/24/2015 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
11 04/23/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
12 04/22/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
13 04/21/2015 Tuesday 4
57%
0
0%
14 04/20/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
15 04/19/2015 Sunday 3
42%
0
0%
16 04/18/2015 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
17 04/17/2015 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
18 04/16/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
19 04/13/2015 Monday 4
57%
0
0%
20 04/11/2015 Saturday 3
42%
0
0%
21 04/10/2015 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
22 04/09/2015 Thursday 4
57%
0
0%
23 04/08/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
24 04/07/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
25 04/06/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
26 04/04/2015 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
27 04/02/2015 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
28 04/01/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
29 03/31/2015 Tuesday 7
100%
0
0%
30 03/30/2015 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
31 03/29/2015 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
32 03/28/2015 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
33 03/25/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
34 03/23/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
35 03/21/2015 Saturday 3
42%
0
0%
36 03/19/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
37 03/18/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
38 03/17/2015 Tuesday 3
42%
0
0%
39 03/16/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
40 03/13/2015 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
41 03/12/2015 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
42 03/11/2015 Wednesday 3
42%
0
0%
43 03/10/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
44 03/09/2015 Monday 4
57%
0
0%
45 03/08/2015 Sunday 6
85%
0
0%
46 03/07/2015 Saturday 4
57%
0
0%
47 03/06/2015 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
48 03/05/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
49 03/04/2015 Wednesday 3
42%
0
0%
50 03/03/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
51 03/02/2015 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
52 02/28/2015 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
53 02/27/2015 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
54 02/24/2015 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
55 02/22/2015 Sunday 3
42%
0
0%
56 02/20/2015 Friday 4
57%
0
0%
57 02/18/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
58 02/17/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
59 02/16/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
60 02/13/2015 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
61 02/12/2015 Thursday 3
42%
0
0%
62 02/10/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
63 02/08/2015 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
64 02/07/2015 Saturday 4
57%
0
0%
65 02/05/2015 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
66 02/01/2015 Sunday 3
42%
0
0%
67 01/31/2015 Saturday 4
57%
0
0%
68 01/30/2015 Friday 3
42%
0
0%
69 01/28/2015 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
70 01/26/2015 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
71 01/25/2015 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
72 01/22/2015 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
73 01/20/2015 Tuesday 3
42%
0
0%
74 01/19/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
75 01/18/2015 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
76 01/17/2015 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
77 01/12/2015 Monday 4
57%
0
0%
78 01/10/2015 Saturday 3
42%
0
0%
79 01/08/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
80 01/07/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
81 01/05/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
82 01/04/2015 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
83 01/03/2015 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
84 01/02/2015 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
85 12/29/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
86 12/28/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
87 12/25/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
88 12/24/2014 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
89 12/18/2014 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
90 12/16/2014 Tuesday 3
42%
0
0%
91 12/15/2014 Monday 3
42%
0
0%
92 12/14/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
93 12/08/2014 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
94 12/07/2014 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
95 12/05/2014 Friday 3
42%
0
0%
96 12/04/2014 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
97 12/01/2014 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
98 11/30/2014 Sunday 4
57%
0
0%
99 11/29/2014 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
100 11/28/2014 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
101 11/25/2014 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
102 11/24/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
103 11/23/2014 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
104 11/22/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
105 11/20/2014 Thursday 3
42%
0
0%
106 11/18/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
107 11/17/2014 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
108 11/14/2014 Friday 3
42%
0
0%
109 11/10/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
110 11/08/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
111 11/01/2014 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
112 10/29/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
113 10/27/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
114 10/25/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
115 10/21/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
116 10/19/2014 Sunday 3
42%
0
0%
117 10/18/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
118 10/17/2014 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
119 10/12/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
120 10/11/2014 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
Total 241 0
Average 2.0 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]