Charles Baudelaire

(9 April 1821 – 31 August 1867 / Paris)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Lethe


Come to my heart, cruel, insensible one,
Adored tiger, monster with the indolent air;
I would for a long time plunge my trembling fingers
Into the heavy tresses of your hair;
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Lethe

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 08/29/2016 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
2 08/27/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
3 08/26/2016 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
4 08/25/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
5 08/24/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
6 08/23/2016 Tuesday 3
37%
0
0%
7 08/22/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
8 08/21/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
9 08/19/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
10 08/18/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
11 08/16/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
12 08/15/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
13 08/14/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
14 08/13/2016 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
15 08/12/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
16 08/08/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
17 08/06/2016 Saturday 3
37%
0
0%
18 08/04/2016 Thursday 3
37%
0
0%
19 08/03/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
20 08/02/2016 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
21 08/01/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
22 07/31/2016 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
23 07/29/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
24 07/28/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
25 07/27/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
26 07/23/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
27 07/22/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
28 07/21/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
29 07/19/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
30 07/18/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
31 07/17/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
32 07/14/2016 Thursday 3
37%
0
0%
33 07/12/2016 Tuesday 3
37%
0
0%
34 07/11/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
35 07/10/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
36 07/06/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
37 07/05/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
38 07/01/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
39 06/24/2016 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
40 06/22/2016 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
41 06/19/2016 Sunday 7
87%
0
0%
42 06/16/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
43 06/15/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
44 06/14/2016 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
45 06/10/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
46 06/09/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
47 06/07/2016 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
48 06/04/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
49 06/03/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
50 06/02/2016 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
51 06/01/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
52 05/31/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
53 05/30/2016 Monday 3
37%
0
0%
54 05/29/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
55 05/28/2016 Saturday 3
37%
0
0%
56 05/27/2016 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
57 05/26/2016 Thursday 3
37%
0
0%
58 05/24/2016 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
59 05/21/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
60 05/20/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
61 05/19/2016 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
62 05/18/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
63 05/16/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
64 05/15/2016 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
65 05/14/2016 Saturday 3
37%
0
0%
66 05/13/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
67 05/12/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
68 05/11/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
69 05/10/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
70 05/09/2016 Monday 6
75%
0
0%
71 05/07/2016 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
72 05/06/2016 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
73 05/05/2016 Thursday 6
75%
0
0%
74 05/04/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
75 05/03/2016 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
76 05/01/2016 Sunday 3
37%
0
0%
77 04/29/2016 Friday 6
75%
0
0%
78 04/28/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
79 04/27/2016 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
80 04/26/2016 Tuesday 3
37%
0
0%
81 04/25/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
82 04/24/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
83 04/22/2016 Friday 3
37%
0
0%
84 04/21/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
85 04/20/2016 Wednesday 3
37%
0
0%
86 04/19/2016 Tuesday 4
50%
0
0%
87 04/18/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
88 04/17/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
89 04/16/2016 Saturday 3
37%
0
0%
90 04/15/2016 Friday 3
37%
0
0%
91 04/14/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
92 04/11/2016 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
93 04/10/2016 Sunday 3
37%
0
0%
94 04/09/2016 Saturday 5
62%
0
0%
95 04/07/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
96 04/06/2016 Wednesday 3
37%
0
0%
97 04/05/2016 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
98 04/04/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
99 04/03/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
100 03/31/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
101 03/30/2016 Wednesday 8
100%
0
0%
102 03/29/2016 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
103 03/28/2016 Monday 3
37%
0
0%
104 03/27/2016 Sunday 4
50%
0
0%
105 03/26/2016 Saturday 4
50%
0
0%
106 03/25/2016 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
107 03/23/2016 Wednesday 4
50%
0
0%
108 03/22/2016 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
109 03/21/2016 Monday 3
37%
0
0%
110 03/19/2016 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
111 03/17/2016 Thursday 5
62%
0
0%
112 03/16/2016 Wednesday 5
62%
0
0%
113 03/15/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
114 03/14/2016 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
115 03/12/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
116 03/11/2016 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
117 03/10/2016 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
118 03/09/2016 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
119 03/08/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
120 03/07/2016 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
Total 239 0
Average 2.0 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]