Post more comments
Want a gift card for being active Forum member? Post comments and win $25 gift card every week.
Rules:
PoemHunter.com will be giving away Amazon.com gift cards (worth $75 in total) every week to first three members ($25 each) who participate most in our forum discussions. You just have to post comments on forum pages, poet pages or poem pages anywhere inside PoemHunter.com
Comments posted needs to be in different pages. Posting more than 1 comment on the same page will only be counted once.
Members can not post comments without being logged in.
PoemHunter.com has the right to cancel or edit this contest.
PoemHunter.com has a right to disqualify or ban member(s) without providing any type of reason, belief or proof in regards to any type of illegal activity or fraud.

Charlotte Smith

(4 May 1749 – 28 October 1806 / London)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Sonnet IV. To The Moon


QUEEN of the silver bow!--by thy pale beam,
Alone and pensive, I delight to stray,
And watch thy shadow trembling in the stream,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Sonnet IV. To The Moon

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/02/2014 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
2 06/22/2014 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
3 06/16/2014 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
4 06/03/2014 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
5 06/01/2014 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
6 05/31/2014 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
7 05/25/2014 Sunday 2
16%
0
0%
8 05/24/2014 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
9 05/19/2014 Monday 2
16%
0
0%
10 05/16/2014 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
11 05/15/2014 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
12 05/13/2014 Tuesday 4
33%
0
0%
13 05/12/2014 Monday 3
25%
0
0%
14 05/11/2014 Sunday 3
25%
0
0%
15 05/09/2014 Friday 2
16%
0
0%
16 05/05/2014 Monday 2
16%
0
0%
17 05/03/2014 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
18 05/02/2014 Friday 2
16%
0
0%
19 05/01/2014 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
20 04/30/2014 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
21 04/29/2014 Tuesday 2
16%
0
0%
22 04/25/2014 Friday 3
25%
0
0%
23 04/24/2014 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
24 04/19/2014 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
25 04/18/2014 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
26 04/17/2014 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
27 04/16/2014 Wednesday 2
16%
0
0%
28 04/15/2014 Tuesday 2
16%
0
0%
29 04/14/2014 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
30 04/11/2014 Friday 2
16%
0
0%
31 04/10/2014 Thursday 2
16%
0
0%
32 04/07/2014 Monday 4
33%
0
0%
33 04/04/2014 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
34 03/30/2014 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
35 03/29/2014 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
36 03/27/2014 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
37 03/26/2014 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
38 03/25/2014 Tuesday 2
16%
0
0%
39 03/23/2014 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
40 03/22/2014 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
41 03/20/2014 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
42 03/18/2014 Tuesday 2
16%
0
0%
43 03/16/2014 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
44 03/14/2014 Friday 5
41%
0
0%
45 03/10/2014 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
46 03/09/2014 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
47 03/08/2014 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
48 03/06/2014 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
49 03/05/2014 Wednesday 2
16%
0
0%
50 03/03/2014 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
51 03/02/2014 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
52 03/01/2014 Saturday 2
16%
0
0%
53 02/28/2014 Friday 3
25%
0
0%
54 02/27/2014 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
55 02/26/2014 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
56 02/25/2014 Tuesday 4
33%
0
0%
57 02/24/2014 Monday 3
25%
0
0%
58 02/23/2014 Sunday 2
16%
0
0%
59 02/22/2014 Saturday 3
25%
0
0%
60 02/21/2014 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
61 02/20/2014 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
62 02/19/2014 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
63 02/18/2014 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
64 02/16/2014 Sunday 2
16%
0
0%
65 02/14/2014 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
66 02/13/2014 Thursday 3
25%
0
0%
67 02/11/2014 Tuesday 3
25%
0
0%
68 02/09/2014 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
69 02/08/2014 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
70 02/07/2014 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
71 02/04/2014 Tuesday 4
33%
0
0%
72 02/03/2014 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
73 02/02/2014 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
74 01/30/2014 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
75 01/29/2014 Wednesday 8
66%
0
0%
76 01/27/2014 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
77 01/26/2014 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
78 01/23/2014 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
79 01/22/2014 Wednesday 6
50%
0
0%
80 01/21/2014 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
81 01/20/2014 Monday 2
16%
0
0%
82 01/19/2014 Sunday 2
16%
0
0%
83 01/16/2014 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
84 01/15/2014 Wednesday 3
25%
0
0%
85 01/14/2014 Tuesday 12
100%
0
0%
86 01/13/2014 Monday 3
25%
0
0%
87 01/12/2014 Sunday 2
16%
0
0%
88 01/08/2014 Wednesday 2
16%
0
0%
89 01/06/2014 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
90 01/05/2014 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
91 01/04/2014 Saturday 2
16%
0
0%
92 01/03/2014 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
93 12/23/2013 Monday 2
16%
0
0%
94 12/22/2013 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
95 12/18/2013 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
96 12/16/2013 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
97 12/15/2013 Sunday 1
8%
0
0%
98 12/10/2013 Tuesday 3
25%
0
0%
99 12/09/2013 Monday 5
41%
0
0%
100 12/08/2013 Sunday 2
16%
0
0%
101 12/06/2013 Friday 6
50%
0
0%
102 12/03/2013 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
103 12/02/2013 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
104 11/30/2013 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
105 11/28/2013 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
106 11/27/2013 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
107 11/25/2013 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
108 11/22/2013 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
109 11/21/2013 Thursday 1
8%
0
0%
110 11/20/2013 Wednesday 3
25%
0
0%
111 11/18/2013 Monday 2
16%
0
0%
112 11/16/2013 Saturday 1
8%
0
0%
113 11/15/2013 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
114 11/12/2013 Tuesday 1
8%
0
0%
115 11/07/2013 Thursday 2
16%
0
0%
116 11/06/2013 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
117 11/05/2013 Tuesday 2
16%
0
0%
118 11/01/2013 Friday 1
8%
0
0%
119 10/30/2013 Wednesday 1
8%
0
0%
120 10/21/2013 Monday 1
8%
0
0%
Total 218 0
Average 1.8 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]