Charlotte Smith

(4 May 1749 – 28 October 1806 / London)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Sonnet XLI. To Tranquility


IN this tumultuous sphere, for thee unfit,
How seldom art thou found--Tranquillity!
Unless 'tis when with mild and downcast eye
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Sonnet XLI. To Tranquility

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 02/24/2015 Tuesday 3
37%
0
0%
2 02/23/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
3 02/22/2015 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
4 02/19/2015 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
5 02/18/2015 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
6 02/15/2015 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
7 02/12/2015 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
8 02/10/2015 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
9 02/07/2015 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
10 02/03/2015 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
11 02/01/2015 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
12 01/28/2015 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
13 01/22/2015 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
14 01/21/2015 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
15 01/19/2015 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
16 12/25/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
17 11/28/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
18 11/27/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
19 11/19/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
20 11/18/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
21 11/09/2014 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
22 11/03/2014 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
23 10/29/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
24 10/21/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
25 10/19/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
26 10/18/2014 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
27 10/14/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
28 10/05/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
29 10/01/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
30 09/29/2014 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
31 09/08/2014 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
32 09/04/2014 Thursday 3
37%
0
0%
33 08/25/2014 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
34 08/21/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
35 08/16/2014 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
36 07/16/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
37 07/01/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
38 05/31/2014 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
39 05/28/2014 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
40 05/27/2014 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
41 05/26/2014 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
42 04/30/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
43 04/24/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
44 04/18/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
45 04/15/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
46 04/11/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
47 04/10/2014 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
48 03/25/2014 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
49 03/18/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
50 03/17/2014 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
51 03/14/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
52 03/13/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
53 03/12/2014 Wednesday 3
37%
0
0%
54 03/04/2014 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
55 02/26/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
56 02/20/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
57 02/11/2014 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
58 02/09/2014 Sunday 3
37%
0
0%
59 02/07/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
60 02/06/2014 Thursday 3
37%
0
0%
61 02/05/2014 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
62 02/04/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
63 02/03/2014 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
64 01/31/2014 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
65 01/30/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
66 01/28/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
67 01/27/2014 Monday 3
37%
0
0%
68 01/23/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
69 01/20/2014 Monday 3
37%
0
0%
70 01/19/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
71 01/12/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
72 01/10/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
73 12/15/2013 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
74 12/12/2013 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
75 12/03/2013 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
76 11/20/2013 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
77 11/16/2013 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
78 11/11/2013 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
79 11/10/2013 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
80 11/06/2013 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
81 10/07/2013 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
82 10/06/2013 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
83 09/23/2013 Monday 4
50%
0
0%
84 09/21/2013 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
85 09/17/2013 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
86 09/16/2013 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
87 09/15/2013 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
88 09/12/2013 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
89 09/09/2013 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
90 09/08/2013 Sunday 4
50%
0
0%
91 08/27/2013 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
92 08/13/2013 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
93 08/10/2013 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
94 07/23/2013 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
95 07/16/2013 Tuesday 5
62%
0
0%
96 07/15/2013 Monday 8
100%
0
0%
97 07/14/2013 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
98 06/18/2013 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
99 06/14/2013 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
100 06/04/2013 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
101 05/29/2013 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
102 05/22/2013 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
103 05/08/2013 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
104 05/01/2013 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
105 04/29/2013 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
106 04/28/2013 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
107 04/15/2013 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
108 04/14/2013 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
109 04/10/2013 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
110 04/08/2013 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
111 04/07/2013 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
112 03/26/2013 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
113 03/25/2013 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
114 03/19/2013 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
115 03/18/2013 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
116 03/17/2013 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
117 03/15/2013 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
118 03/09/2013 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
119 03/06/2013 Wednesday 4
50%
0
0%
120 03/05/2013 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
Total 180 0
Average 1.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]