Charlotte Smith

(4 May 1749 – 28 October 1806 / London)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Sonnet Xli. To Tranquility


IN this tumultuous sphere, for thee unfit,
How seldom art thou found--Tranquillity!
Unless 'tis when with mild and downcast eye
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Sonnet Xli. To Tranquility

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 09/28/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
2 09/27/2016 Tuesday 5
83%
0
0%
3 09/26/2016 Monday 6
100%
0
0%
4 09/23/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
5 09/22/2016 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
6 09/21/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
7 09/20/2016 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
8 09/19/2016 Monday 6
100%
0
0%
9 09/18/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
10 09/11/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
11 09/08/2016 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
12 09/02/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
13 09/01/2016 Thursday 4
66%
0
0%
14 08/31/2016 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
15 08/30/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
16 08/29/2016 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
17 08/28/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
18 08/21/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
19 08/18/2016 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
20 07/03/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
21 06/12/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
22 06/06/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
23 06/04/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
24 05/27/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
25 05/08/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
26 04/27/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
27 04/23/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
28 04/22/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
29 04/21/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
30 04/16/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
31 04/15/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
32 04/11/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
33 04/03/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
34 04/02/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
35 03/20/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
36 03/17/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
37 03/15/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
38 03/04/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
39 03/03/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
40 03/01/2016 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
41 02/29/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
42 02/10/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
43 02/04/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
44 02/01/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
45 01/26/2016 Tuesday 5
83%
0
0%
46 01/19/2016 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
47 01/18/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
48 01/11/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
49 01/09/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
50 01/05/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
51 01/02/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
52 12/30/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
53 12/17/2015 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
54 12/16/2015 Wednesday 3
50%
0
0%
55 12/14/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
56 12/08/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
57 12/07/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
58 11/18/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
59 11/09/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
60 11/08/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
61 10/10/2015 Saturday 3
50%
0
0%
62 10/02/2015 Friday 4
66%
0
0%
63 10/01/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
64 09/30/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
65 09/29/2015 Tuesday 5
83%
0
0%
66 09/28/2015 Monday 4
66%
0
0%
67 09/27/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
68 09/26/2015 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
69 09/24/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
70 09/23/2015 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
71 09/18/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
72 09/17/2015 Thursday 5
83%
0
0%
73 09/05/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
74 09/04/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
75 09/01/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
76 08/26/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
77 08/24/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
78 08/21/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
79 08/19/2015 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
80 08/10/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
81 08/08/2015 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
82 07/25/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
83 07/20/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
84 07/14/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
85 06/27/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
86 06/22/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
87 06/21/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
88 06/19/2015 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
89 06/16/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
90 06/08/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
91 06/01/2015 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
92 05/26/2015 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
93 05/19/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
94 05/17/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
95 05/15/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
96 05/10/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
97 05/07/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
98 04/29/2015 Wednesday 3
50%
0
0%
99 04/22/2015 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
100 04/21/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
101 04/19/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
102 04/05/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
103 03/24/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
104 03/16/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
105 03/11/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
106 03/06/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
107 03/02/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
108 02/24/2015 Tuesday 3
50%
0
0%
109 02/23/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
110 02/22/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
111 02/19/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
112 02/18/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
113 02/15/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
114 02/12/2015 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
115 02/10/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
116 02/07/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
117 02/03/2015 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
118 02/01/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
119 01/28/2015 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
120 01/22/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
Total 183 0
Average 1.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]