Charlotte Smith

(4 May 1749 – 28 October 1806 / London)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Sonnet Xli. To Tranquility


IN this tumultuous sphere, for thee unfit,
How seldom art thou found--Tranquillity!
Unless 'tis when with mild and downcast eye
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Sonnet Xli. To Tranquility

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 12/08/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
2 12/07/2016 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
3 12/05/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
4 12/04/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
5 11/24/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
6 11/13/2016 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
7 11/08/2016 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
8 10/31/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
9 10/30/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
10 10/24/2016 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
11 10/12/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
12 10/11/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
13 10/10/2016 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
14 10/09/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
15 10/07/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
16 09/28/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
17 09/27/2016 Tuesday 5
83%
0
0%
18 09/26/2016 Monday 6
100%
0
0%
19 09/23/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
20 09/22/2016 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
21 09/21/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
22 09/20/2016 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
23 09/19/2016 Monday 6
100%
0
0%
24 09/18/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
25 09/11/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
26 09/08/2016 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
27 09/02/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
28 09/01/2016 Thursday 4
66%
0
0%
29 08/31/2016 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
30 08/30/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
31 08/29/2016 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
32 08/28/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
33 08/21/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
34 08/18/2016 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
35 07/03/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
36 06/12/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
37 06/06/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
38 06/04/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
39 05/27/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
40 05/08/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
41 04/27/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
42 04/23/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
43 04/22/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
44 04/21/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
45 04/16/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
46 04/15/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
47 04/11/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
48 04/03/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
49 04/02/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
50 03/20/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
51 03/17/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
52 03/15/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
53 03/04/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
54 03/03/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
55 03/01/2016 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
56 02/29/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
57 02/10/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
58 02/04/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
59 02/01/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
60 01/26/2016 Tuesday 5
83%
0
0%
61 01/19/2016 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
62 01/18/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
63 01/11/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
64 01/09/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
65 01/05/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
66 01/02/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
67 12/30/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
68 12/17/2015 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
69 12/16/2015 Wednesday 3
50%
0
0%
70 12/14/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
71 12/08/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
72 12/07/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
73 11/18/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
74 11/09/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
75 11/08/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
76 10/10/2015 Saturday 3
50%
0
0%
77 10/02/2015 Friday 4
66%
0
0%
78 10/01/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
79 09/30/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
80 09/29/2015 Tuesday 5
83%
0
0%
81 09/28/2015 Monday 4
66%
0
0%
82 09/27/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
83 09/26/2015 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
84 09/24/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
85 09/23/2015 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
86 09/18/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
87 09/17/2015 Thursday 5
83%
0
0%
88 09/05/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
89 09/04/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
90 09/01/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
91 08/26/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
92 08/24/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
93 08/21/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
94 08/19/2015 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
95 08/10/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
96 08/08/2015 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
97 07/25/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
98 07/20/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
99 07/14/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
100 06/27/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
101 06/22/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
102 06/21/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
103 06/19/2015 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
104 06/16/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
105 06/08/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
106 06/01/2015 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
107 05/26/2015 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
108 05/19/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
109 05/17/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
110 05/15/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
111 05/10/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
112 05/07/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
113 04/29/2015 Wednesday 3
50%
0
0%
114 04/22/2015 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
115 04/21/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
116 04/19/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
117 04/05/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
118 03/24/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
119 03/16/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
120 03/11/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
Total 183 0
Average 1.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]