chris stainthorpe

Rookie (30-04-1984 / Middlesbrough, England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
04/27/2016 Wednesday 5
62%
04/26/2016 Tuesday 4
50%
04/25/2016 Monday 8
100%
04/24/2016 Sunday 2
25%
04/23/2016 Saturday 7
87%
04/22/2016 Friday 5
62%
04/21/2016 Thursday 7
87%
04/20/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
04/19/2016 Tuesday 3
37%
04/18/2016 Monday 6
75%
04/17/2016 Sunday 6
75%
04/16/2016 Saturday 8
100%
04/15/2016 Friday 7
87%
04/14/2016 Thursday 4
50%
04/13/2016 Wednesday 5
62%
04/12/2016 Tuesday 2
25%
04/11/2016 Monday 2
25%
04/10/2016 Sunday 4
50%
04/09/2016 Saturday 7
87%
04/08/2016 Friday 1
12%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 After You Left 11/28/2009 -- 0 0
2 For A Soldiers Love 11/28/2009 -- 0 0
3 Freeday - The Eigth Day Of The Week 11/29/2009 -- 0 0
4 Freeday - The Eigth Day Of The Week - The Reality 11/29/2009 -- 0 0
5 Im Sorry 11/28/2009 -- 0 0
6 Lost Love 11/28/2009 1.0 1 0
7 My Quotations 11/29/2009 -- 0 0
8 No Title As Yet 11/29/2009 -- 0 0
9 The Last Goodnight 12/09/2009 -- 0 0
[Hata Bildir]