Learn More

chris stainthorpe

Rookie (30-04-1984 / Middlesbrough, England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
12/20/2014 Saturday 4
80%
12/19/2014 Friday 2
40%
12/18/2014 Thursday 1
20%
12/17/2014 Wednesday 2
40%
12/16/2014 Tuesday 5
100%
12/14/2014 Sunday 2
40%
12/13/2014 Saturday 4
80%
12/12/2014 Friday 2
40%
12/10/2014 Wednesday 2
40%
12/07/2014 Sunday 2
40%
12/06/2014 Saturday 1
20%
12/05/2014 Friday 1
20%
12/04/2014 Thursday 2
40%
12/03/2014 Wednesday 2
40%
12/02/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
12/01/2014 Monday 4
80%
11/30/2014 Sunday 2
40%
11/29/2014 Saturday 1
20%
11/28/2014 Friday 4
80%
11/27/2014 Thursday 3
60%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 After You Left 11/28/2009 -- 0 0
2 For a Soldiers Love 11/28/2009 -- 0 0
3 Freeday - the Eigth day of the week 11/29/2009 -- 0 0
4 Freeday - the Eigth day of the week - the Reality 11/29/2009 -- 0 0
5 Im Sorry 11/28/2009 -- 0 0
6 Lost Love 11/28/2009 1.0 1 0
7 my Quotations 11/29/2009 -- 0 0
8 no title as yet 11/29/2009 -- 0 0
9 The Last Goodnight 12/09/2009 -- 0 0
[Hata Bildir]