chris stainthorpe

Rookie (30-04-1984 / Middlesbrough, England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
05/25/2015 Monday 1
14%
05/24/2015 Sunday 2
28%
05/23/2015 Saturday 2
28%
05/22/2015 Friday 1
14%
05/21/2015 Thursday 1
14%
05/20/2015 Wednesday 3
42%
05/19/2015 Tuesday 3
42%
05/18/2015 Monday 2
28%
05/16/2015 Saturday 1
14%
05/14/2015 Thursday 2
28%
05/13/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
05/12/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
05/11/2015 Monday 2
28%
05/10/2015 Sunday 1
14%
05/09/2015 Saturday 3
42%
05/07/2015 Thursday 3
42%
05/06/2015 Wednesday 7
100%
05/05/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
05/04/2015 Monday 1
14%
05/01/2015 Friday 2
28%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 After You Left 11/28/2009 -- 0 0
2 For A Soldiers Love 11/28/2009 -- 0 0
3 Freeday - The Eigth Day Of The Week 11/29/2009 -- 0 0
4 Freeday - The Eigth Day Of The Week - The Reality 11/29/2009 -- 0 0
5 Im Sorry 11/28/2009 -- 0 0
6 Lost Love 11/28/2009 1.0 1 0
7 My Quotations 11/29/2009 -- 0 0
8 No Title As Yet 11/29/2009 -- 0 0
9 The Last Goodnight 12/09/2009 -- 0 0
[Hata Bildir]