chris stainthorpe

Rookie (30-04-1984 / Middlesbrough, England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
06/25/2016 Saturday 7
87%
06/24/2016 Friday 3
37%
06/23/2016 Thursday 5
62%
06/22/2016 Wednesday 2
25%
06/21/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
06/20/2016 Monday 3
37%
06/19/2016 Sunday 3
37%
06/18/2016 Saturday 6
75%
06/17/2016 Friday 4
50%
06/16/2016 Thursday 6
75%
06/15/2016 Wednesday 2
25%
06/14/2016 Tuesday 3
37%
06/13/2016 Monday 3
37%
06/12/2016 Sunday 5
62%
06/11/2016 Saturday 5
62%
06/09/2016 Thursday 2
25%
06/08/2016 Wednesday 4
50%
06/06/2016 Monday 8
100%
06/05/2016 Sunday 8
100%
06/04/2016 Saturday 8
100%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 After You Left 11/28/2009 -- 0 0
2 For A Soldiers Love 11/28/2009 -- 0 0
3 Freeday - The Eigth Day Of The Week 11/29/2009 -- 0 0
4 Freeday - The Eigth Day Of The Week - The Reality 11/29/2009 -- 0 0
5 Im Sorry 11/28/2009 -- 0 0
6 Lost Love 11/28/2009 1.0 1 0
7 My Quotations 11/29/2009 -- 0 0
8 No Title As Yet 11/29/2009 -- 0 0
9 The Last Goodnight 12/09/2009 -- 0 0
[Report Error]