Christina Georgina Rossetti

[Christina Rossetti] (5 December 1830 – 29 December 1894 / London)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Amen


It is over. What is over?
Nay, now much is over truly!—
Harvest days we toiled to sow for;
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Amen

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 08/23/2016 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
2 08/19/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
3 08/18/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
4 08/16/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
5 08/15/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
6 08/12/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
7 08/11/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
8 08/10/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
9 08/09/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
10 08/05/2016 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
11 08/03/2016 Wednesday 3
37%
0
0%
12 08/02/2016 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
13 07/30/2016 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
14 07/28/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
15 07/23/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
16 07/22/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
17 07/19/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
18 07/18/2016 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
19 07/17/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
20 07/12/2016 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
21 07/04/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
22 06/30/2016 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
23 06/29/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
24 06/28/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
25 06/27/2016 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
26 06/25/2016 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
27 06/23/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
28 06/20/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
29 06/19/2016 Sunday 3
37%
0
0%
30 06/18/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
31 06/16/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
32 06/15/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
33 06/13/2016 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
34 06/12/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
35 06/07/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
36 06/06/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
37 06/03/2016 Friday 3
37%
0
0%
38 05/31/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
39 05/30/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
40 05/29/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
41 05/26/2016 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
42 05/25/2016 Wednesday 3
37%
0
0%
43 05/23/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
44 05/22/2016 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
45 05/21/2016 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
46 05/20/2016 Friday 3
37%
0
0%
47 05/19/2016 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
48 05/18/2016 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
49 05/17/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
50 05/16/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
51 05/13/2016 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
52 05/12/2016 Thursday 8
100%
0
0%
53 05/11/2016 Wednesday 4
50%
0
0%
54 05/10/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
55 05/09/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
56 05/06/2016 Friday 6
75%
0
0%
57 05/05/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
58 05/04/2016 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
59 05/02/2016 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
60 04/30/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
61 04/28/2016 Thursday 4
50%
0
0%
62 04/27/2016 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
63 04/26/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
64 04/25/2016 Monday 4
50%
0
0%
65 04/22/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
66 04/21/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
67 04/19/2016 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
68 04/15/2016 Friday 3
37%
0
0%
69 04/12/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
70 04/11/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
71 04/09/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
72 04/08/2016 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
73 04/05/2016 Tuesday 5
62%
0
0%
74 04/04/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
75 04/01/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
76 03/31/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
77 03/30/2016 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
78 03/29/2016 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
79 03/28/2016 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
80 03/27/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
81 03/22/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
82 03/21/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
83 03/18/2016 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
84 03/16/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
85 03/10/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
86 03/08/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
87 03/06/2016 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
88 03/04/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
89 03/03/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
90 02/28/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
91 02/27/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
92 02/25/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
93 02/24/2016 Wednesday 3
37%
0
0%
94 02/21/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
95 02/19/2016 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
96 02/18/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
97 02/15/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
98 02/12/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
99 02/10/2016 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
100 02/08/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
101 02/04/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
102 02/03/2016 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
103 02/02/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
104 02/01/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
105 01/29/2016 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
106 01/27/2016 Wednesday 4
50%
0
0%
107 01/26/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
108 01/25/2016 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
109 01/24/2016 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
110 01/23/2016 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
111 01/22/2016 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
112 01/21/2016 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
113 01/20/2016 Wednesday 4
50%
0
0%
114 01/15/2016 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
115 01/14/2016 Thursday 6
75%
0
0%
116 01/12/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
117 01/10/2016 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
118 01/08/2016 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
119 01/06/2016 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
120 01/05/2016 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
Total 203 0
Average 1.7 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]