Christina Georgina Rossetti

[Christina Rossetti] (5 December 1830 – 29 December 1894 / London)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

My Friend


Two days ago with dancing glancing hair,
With living lips and eyes:
Now pale, dumb, blind, she lies;
So pale, yet still so fair.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: My Friend

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 03/02/2015 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
2 02/18/2015 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
3 02/17/2015 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
4 02/13/2015 Friday 4
36%
0
0%
5 02/09/2015 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
6 02/08/2015 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
7 02/04/2015 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
8 01/28/2015 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
9 01/27/2015 Tuesday 3
27%
0
0%
10 01/26/2015 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
11 01/19/2015 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
12 01/18/2015 Sunday 3
27%
0
0%
13 01/14/2015 Wednesday 4
36%
0
0%
14 01/12/2015 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
15 01/11/2015 Sunday 2
18%
0
0%
16 01/10/2015 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
17 01/08/2015 Thursday 4
36%
0
0%
18 01/07/2015 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
19 01/06/2015 Tuesday 5
45%
0
0%
20 01/03/2015 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
21 01/02/2015 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
22 12/31/2014 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
23 12/29/2014 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
24 12/28/2014 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
25 12/26/2014 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
26 12/24/2014 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
27 12/23/2014 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
28 12/17/2014 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
29 12/16/2014 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
30 12/12/2014 Friday 2
18%
0
0%
31 12/10/2014 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
32 12/09/2014 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
33 12/05/2014 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
34 12/02/2014 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
35 12/01/2014 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
36 11/30/2014 Sunday 2
18%
0
0%
37 11/26/2014 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
38 11/24/2014 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
39 11/23/2014 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
40 11/22/2014 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
41 11/19/2014 Wednesday 3
27%
0
0%
42 11/17/2014 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
43 11/16/2014 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
44 11/13/2014 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
45 11/11/2014 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
46 11/10/2014 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
47 11/07/2014 Friday 3
27%
0
0%
48 11/05/2014 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
49 11/03/2014 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
50 10/30/2014 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
51 10/25/2014 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
52 10/23/2014 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
53 10/20/2014 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
54 10/19/2014 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
55 10/16/2014 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
56 10/15/2014 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
57 10/14/2014 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
58 10/13/2014 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
59 10/07/2014 Tuesday 2
18%
0
0%
60 10/06/2014 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
61 10/03/2014 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
62 10/01/2014 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
63 09/30/2014 Tuesday 2
18%
0
0%
64 09/29/2014 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
65 09/28/2014 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
66 09/27/2014 Saturday 3
27%
0
0%
67 09/26/2014 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
68 09/25/2014 Thursday 4
36%
0
0%
69 09/23/2014 Tuesday 2
18%
0
0%
70 09/22/2014 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
71 09/21/2014 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
72 09/16/2014 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
73 09/15/2014 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
74 09/14/2014 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
75 09/12/2014 Friday 2
18%
0
0%
76 09/11/2014 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
77 09/09/2014 Tuesday 2
18%
0
0%
78 09/08/2014 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
79 09/07/2014 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
80 09/04/2014 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
81 09/03/2014 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
82 09/01/2014 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
83 08/31/2014 Sunday 3
27%
0
0%
84 08/28/2014 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
85 08/26/2014 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
86 08/25/2014 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
87 08/24/2014 Sunday 3
27%
0
0%
88 08/23/2014 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
89 08/22/2014 Friday 3
27%
0
0%
90 08/20/2014 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
91 08/19/2014 Tuesday 4
36%
0
0%
92 08/18/2014 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
93 08/17/2014 Sunday 11
100%
0
0%
94 08/15/2014 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
95 08/11/2014 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
96 08/08/2014 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
97 08/06/2014 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
98 08/05/2014 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
99 08/03/2014 Sunday 2
18%
0
0%
100 08/02/2014 Saturday 2
18%
0
0%
101 07/30/2014 Wednesday 3
27%
0
0%
102 07/29/2014 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
103 07/27/2014 Sunday 2
18%
0
0%
104 07/25/2014 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
105 07/22/2014 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
106 07/19/2014 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
107 07/18/2014 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
108 07/16/2014 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
109 07/13/2014 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
110 07/12/2014 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
111 07/08/2014 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
112 07/07/2014 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
113 07/06/2014 Sunday 4
36%
0
0%
114 07/03/2014 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
115 06/30/2014 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
116 06/29/2014 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
117 06/28/2014 Saturday 3
27%
0
0%
118 06/27/2014 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
119 06/26/2014 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
120 06/23/2014 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
Total 195 0
Average 1.6 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]